King Tendulkar Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 Total garbage Bowls at 76mph What do selectors see in him. The mind boggles Keep him away!
express bowling Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 He is not international material yet. Should not be in the Indian team. I fail to understand why he has been selected ahead of Dhawal and Pankaj.
saneindian Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 He's played test cricket, he's playing for India, he's an IPL contract, tere pass kya hai? Mere paas ek key board hai aur intenet connection hai :P
GautiMaan Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 So when's the "Unadkat is actually a good ODI player thread" coming:hmmm:
express bowling Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 Yeah, we should start worshiping mediocre cricketers with powerful godfathers and IPL contracts from now on. That is the order of the day. We, as cricket fans, should not have the right to desire high quality cricketers in our national team because we are not in the IPL. Makes perfect sense. :hatsoff:
G_B_ Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 He's played test cricket' date=' he's playing for India, he's an IPL contract, [i']tere pass kya hai? Mere paas ek key board hai aur intenet connection hai :P technically even unadkat must have that....
prinzo Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 I remember seeing him play a test match in SA in 2010
Yoda-esque Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 Unadkat will be Akram incarnate in the next game
Number Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 Some people think they know more than Wasim Akram.
King Tendulkar Posted October 24, 2013 Author Posted October 24, 2013 Hah Hah Unadkat has his fans They say wait he is 22, wait wasim akram said he is good, wait he debuted in test in 2010!!! This guy is pathetic and has no future in in international level. He is 22 , when men are strong, athletic and powerful. Yet bowls 76 mph. All you lot thinking he will suddenly pump up and be a strong bowler are dreaming. We need to nip this in the bud now, before we are lumbered with him for next few years. Just like we are inflicted with Vinnay now!!
Number Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 Hah Hah Unadkat has his fans They say wait he is 22, wait wasim akram said he is good, wait he debuted in test in 2010!!! This guy is pathetic and has no future in in international level. He is 22 , when men are strong, athletic and powerful. Yet bowls 76 mph. All you lot thinking he will suddenly pump up and be a strong bowler are dreaming. We need to nip this in the bud now, before we are lumbered with him for next few years. Just like we are inflicted with Vinnay now!! If he is 125 kmph, he wouldn't have got selected again. BCCI has discared bowlers like Pankaj Singh on that basis. He bowled around 135-140 when he was 18. So there is no reason he can't bowl 145+. He might be slow on that day, but his line and length were superb. Shami reaped rewards of the pressure excreted by his bowling. :hatsoff:
saneindian Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 Last time you called a 22 yr old Indian player malnourished, 2 years later he's the ICC no 1 ODI bowler and won a MoS at ICC CT :--D
King Tendulkar Posted October 24, 2013 Author Posted October 24, 2013 If he is 125 kmph, he wouldn't have got selected again. BCCI has discared bowlers like Pankaj Singh on that basis. He bowled around 135-140 when he was 18. So there is no reason he can't bowl 145+. He might be slow on that day, but his line and length were superb. Shami reaped rewards of the pressure excreted by his bowling. :hatsoff: Line and length superb!!! How hard is to get line and length at 76 mph!!!
King Tendulkar Posted October 24, 2013 Author Posted October 24, 2013 If he is 125 kmph, he wouldn't have got selected again. BCCI has discared bowlers like Pankaj Singh on that basis. He bowled around 135-140 when he was 18. So there is no reason he can't bowl 145+. He might be slow on that day, but his line and length were superb. Shami reaped rewards of the pressure excreted by his bowling. :hatsoff: If he is not 125 kmph, why the hell was he bowling 125 kmph. Plus dont make me laugh that he created presssure that shami captalised in
Sidhoni Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 Leaving aside the topic, just one 76 mph delivery and I am pretty sure KT has made hundreds of posts about that one ball.
nevada Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 Why do these bowlers become trundlers as soon as they get into the Indian team? Not too long ago Abhmanyu Mithun was talked about as a "fast" bowler who got wickets with his express pace. But when he got into the Indian team, he was bowling in the 120's. Same **** happened with VRV a few years ago. Were these guys really fast or were they hyped up to begin with? Aslo, Unadkat was mentioned as a great prospect by Akram. Why would he do that? Was he just being nice?
SLICKR392 Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 Some people think they know more than Wasim Akram. Wise man Akram's latest prediction : Hafeez is the future 'Test' Captain. Pakistan favourites to win the CT.