:(( maybe it's the weight :dontknow: Edit: Abey saale tu konsa 23 saal ka lagta hain? :beee:
31 se toh kam hi lagta hu :P
Yes of course' date=' you look 30 years and 11 months old :P[/quote'] thats still younger than you:--D you need to cut down on the dhoklas :orderorder:

Going to Goa for 21st birthday

Chepu is 21 going on 32. :rofl: This is what attention-seeking impulsive thread creating gets you. :hehe:
Always coming into the wrong thread. If you don't have anything to contribute, kindly feck off and go argue with detonator on why caste system is evil. I was genuinely asking people who had been to Goa on what their experiences have been, since I haven't visited there before, but idiots like you make your own assumptions and then start posting such crap.

Why Goa? That place is a **** hole now. Should have gone to Malabar. Or if you have 15000 Rs a night to waste on accomodation, Andaman. In India, tourist places with less people should always be preferred over hotspots from my experience.

Why Goa? That place is a **** hole now. Should have gone to Malabar. Or if you have 15000 Rs a night to waste on accomodation' date=' Andaman. In India, places with less people should always be preferred over hotspots from my experience.[/quote'] Andaman is a much relaxed and ideal for holidays. :icflive: Goa is for partying and enjoying in a crowd. A talented guy can even get a one night stand with a hot girl.
Why Goa? That place is a **** hole now. Should have gone to Malabar. Or if you have 15000 Rs a night to waste on accomodation' date=' Andaman. In India, tourist places with less people should always be preferred over hotspots from my experience.[/quote'] I'd beg to differ. The Malabar is more of a couple/honeymooners paradise. No doubt its scenic, but its also quite quiet and pristine. And that can work against the local traveler at times, coz coastal Kerala and the backwaters tend to have a large concentration of foreign tourists in proportion to Indian tourists who are willing to part with a lot more money than us for the same limited hotels/flights/guides etc. I'd rate the Malabar coast, along with Udaipur and Maldives as the ultimate romantic getaways in and around our country. But Goa is something else altogether. Its more a place you go with your 'gang' and have a good time. Andaman I haven't heard good things about. A friend of mine once said that she was bit by a star fish on the beaches there and needed 6 injections. I'm sure that wasn't a part of the Kuomi tour. In her own words, and I quote " Apart from the various types of star fish which littered the beach, the multitudes of insects that were always flying around, the different species of animals and the hostile tribal locals everything was ok" :--D

Loser thread ke loser, clueless choozas!!!! :rofl: sabse bada nithalla OP. Mashallah. 21st birthday ghar mein hi mananee hai lube aur tissues ke saath. :hehe: Some major advice being dispensed by chepu's esteemed colleagues about "talented" guys picking up hot girls in Goa. Typical characters from a teen movie.

Have to agree with Prakat on this one. You are behaving as if it is a life long fantasy of yours to drink alcohol and have sex with strangers on a beach somewhere. Spend your birthday with family and friends instead of getting drunk with a bunch of college hood rats.