sscomp32 Posted April 16, 2014 Posted April 16, 2014 More pics from Opening Ceremony: http://www.sportzpics.co.za/#!/index/G00009r6Om30VFNU/1 The Best one: :hysterical: :hysterical:
adi B Posted April 16, 2014 Posted April 16, 2014 when did the op ceremony occur :blink: wasn't telecasted in india,so whats the meaning?
zakk Posted April 16, 2014 Posted April 16, 2014 ALL THE BEST TO ALL TEAMS AND SUPPORTERS :two_thumbs_up:
StriKe Posted April 29, 2014 Author Posted April 29, 2014 People have shifted to online streaming so 1+ to it :nice:
BlueBee Posted May 1, 2014 Posted May 1, 2014 which mobile did they use ?? :--D Maybe a chor-bazaari mobile
StriKe Posted June 1, 2014 Author Posted June 1, 2014 We want another round this year :whine: This is real kritkut :nice:
Debutant Posted June 2, 2014 Posted June 2, 2014 We want another round this year :whine: This is real kritkut :nice: :agree: IPL twice or thrice a year :protest:
Debutant Posted June 2, 2014 Posted June 2, 2014 paagal hogaye hai ye log to :hysterical: phoot be yahan se aur jake buddhon wali test match dekh :poink:
Roshanrocks Posted June 2, 2014 Posted June 2, 2014 :good: A lot of people I know watch this game online...
vishalvirsingh Posted June 3, 2014 Posted June 3, 2014 chalo IPL khatam :(( DISAPPOINTED with IPL7... Patta Wickets Small Boundaries... is IPL7 an attempt to Murder bowlers... Cricket should a 50:50 for both batsman and Bowlers ...here the PITCH is so Bad that even a BHAJJI can hit Shammi Ahmed or varun Aroon and Dale Styen or a MORkel... IS it a JOKE or cricket .. I was seeing highlights of an odi and i realised that IPL IS A Joke..
zakk Posted June 3, 2014 Posted June 3, 2014 DISAPPOINTED with IPL7... Patta Wickets Small Boundaries... is IPL7 an attempt to Murder bowlers... Cricket should a 50:50 for both batsman and Bowlers ...here the PITCH is so Bad that even a BHAJJI can hit Shammi Ahmed or varun Aroon and Dale Styen or a MORkel... IS it a JOKE or cricket .. I was seeing highlights of an odi and i realised that IPL IS A Joke.. yeah me also disappointed with MI not winning :(( BHAJJI ki to Jai Ho :hatsoff: