Prakat Posted December 31, 2013 Posted December 31, 2013 Imagine this happening in India. Which ICFer would it be? :cantstop: A man high on meth fought off more than a dozen police officers as they tried to arrest him for allegedly masturbating in a bar. Andrew Frey, 37, later told authorities that he had taken methamphetamine the day before and had no recollection of the events at Iggy’s Bar and Grill in Salem, Oregon. The Oregonian reported that deputies from the Marion County Sheriff’s office received reports of a man behaving bizarrely at around 1pm on 22 December. The man, identified as Frey, had allegedly called a locksmith and allegedly refused to pay the worker for his services, officials said. Frey is then reported to have wandered over to a nearby shopping centre and refused to leave until an employee escorted him off the property. He then made his way to Iggy's Bar & Grill, where a bartender claims Frey exposed his genitals and began masturbating in front of the bar. By the time a deputy arrived on scene, Frey had moved from the bar to the bathroom, but reportedly had not stopped pleasuring himself. Frey resisted force and the deputy then shot him with a Taser multiple times, officials said. But the Taser had no effect on Frey, who started fighting with the deputy. It reportedly took at least 15 officers, responding from various forces around the area, to get Frey under control and arrest him. Frey was later charged with public indecency, resisting arrest and theft. Chos: http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/man-high-on-meth-fights-off-15-police-officers-while-masturbating-in-public-9030429.html
Detonator Posted December 31, 2013 Posted December 31, 2013 Gonna start to ooty with frnds in an hr and cutting a huge cake there. Liquor coming from B'lore as TN shops have *****y liquors. :mad: And shout happy new year on the sky standing on top of the cottage, which wouldn't disturb anyone. Wanted to stay out of trouble :((
vayuu1 Posted December 31, 2013 Posted December 31, 2013 This is my doll's first new year,gonna celebrate with her,by the way her name is shivanshi and may be order cake and pizza sent from dil se
Cricketics Posted January 1, 2014 Posted January 1, 2014 This is my doll's first new year,gonna celebrate with her,by the way her name is shivanshi and may be order cake and pizza sent from dil se Yaar Uthappa bhai.. Kyaa baat hai.
Desi Cartman Posted January 1, 2014 Posted January 1, 2014 Ordered desi food and watched movie Partner with Mum-dad. Its 11 PM now and everybody is asleep. Will watch Kiwi break Afridi's record and then wake up everybody at mid night to wish :D
EnterTheVoid Posted January 1, 2014 Posted January 1, 2014 I was in Antarctica. Check the thread I opened for pictures.
coffee_rules Posted January 1, 2014 Posted January 1, 2014 Dosa party. James Bond Martinis. Karaoke singing all night. Great start for a new year.
Detonator Posted January 1, 2014 Posted January 1, 2014 we encountered a huge tusker bull elephant while coming back in the foothills. we were going slow (i m driving my royal enfield) coming in downhill, in the last hairpin bend that tusker came of nowhere just 20ft away from us with a huge trumpet like sound. I stopped suddenly, and the guy behind us collided with us and I fell down. I saw the tusker running towards me, then I got up quickly trying to run. it came very close behind me but suddenly it went in reverse and went into the way it came. i somehow got some courage and I started my bullet and the moment I crossed tthe path the elephant came back and started chasing us for some 300 ft and went into the forest again. I went to the nearest checkpost. my frnds in the other bullet didnt reach and we got **** scared. no tower in mobile so we cant call too. they actually gone in the opposite direction and they reached the check post tailing a bus. still 30 mins to cross the elephant crossing zone and it was the most horror filled travel in my life. never been this close to death , I only stopped shivering after I reached a nearby town. :((
Tailender Posted January 1, 2014 Posted January 1, 2014 it's my birthday, so i'll go out with a few friends and try to keep it halal :cantstop:
Detonator Posted January 1, 2014 Posted January 1, 2014 I really cant believe how I m still alive. luck or divine intervention or just the elephant chose to spare us. the elephat is one hell of a scary beast.
Prakat Posted January 1, 2014 Author Posted January 1, 2014 Many happy returns, Tailender, hope the new year was a blast! Zor ka jhatka! :D
Prakat Posted January 1, 2014 Author Posted January 1, 2014 @shazam must have been exhilarating! Nothing like a brush with death to start a new year!
Detonator Posted January 1, 2014 Posted January 1, 2014 @shazam must have been exhilarating! Nothing like a brush with death to start a new year! I m too scared right now. may be I can exhilarate tomorrow. :((
dragonfly Posted January 1, 2014 Posted January 1, 2014 Gonna start to ooty with frnds in an hr and cutting a huge cake there. Liquor coming from B'lore as TN shops have *****y liquors. :mad: And shout happy new year on the sky standing on top of the cottage, which wouldn't disturb anyone. Wanted to stay out of trouble :(( You live near Ooty?
Cricketics Posted January 1, 2014 Posted January 1, 2014 we encountered a huge tusker bull elephant while coming back in the foothills. we were going slow (i m driving my royal enfield) coming in downhill, in the last hairpin bend that tusker came of nowhere just 20ft away from us with a huge trumpet like sound. I stopped suddenly, and the guy behind us collided with us and I fell down. I saw the tusker running towards me, then I got up quickly trying to run. it came very close behind me but suddenly it went in reverse and went into the way it came. i somehow got some courage and I started my bullet and the moment I crossed tthe path the elephant came back and started chasing us for some 300 ft and went into the forest again. I went to the nearest checkpost. my frnds in the other bullet didnt reach and we got **** scared. no tower in mobile so we cant call too. they actually gone in the opposite direction and they reached the check post tailing a bus. still 30 mins to cross the elephant crossing zone and it was the most horror filled travel in my life. never been this close to death , I only stopped shivering after I reached a nearby town. :(( :hatsoff: WOW. Sounds like a tough day but one you will never forget. Good you are alive. Enjoy the new years.