Lol not married man. Neither plan to for next few years. I am young :)
you are selling a rav4 own a camry bhai trademark of at least 2 kids. by the way anyone owns an MDX ?
Yaar I am traditional Indian dude living in USA for a fairly long time. I live with my parents and brother. My dad bought Camry when I was still starting to make money Then when I had reached a decent stage, he helped me built credit when I got Rav 4 jointly with him. :).
Yaar I am traditional Indian dude living in USA for a fairly long time. I live with my parents and brother. My dad bought Camry when I was still starting to make money Then when I had reached a decent stage' date=' he helped me built credit when I got Rav 4 jointly with him. :).[/quote'] yes but now you are buying a car for yourself, right? why do u need a family sedan?
If your budget is around 35k' date=' you would be better off buying a entry level luxury sedan. Better overall performance.[/quote'] Never owned/afforded one, but love the Avalon in this class.
yes but now you are buying a car for yourself' date=' right? why do u need a family sedan?[/quote'] Nothing in particular. Anything which looks good. It's pretty going to be driven by me.

Just test drove a Toyota 2014 LE Corolla Eco. WOW. My view on Corolla has changed. It's a brilliant car. Corolla has changed so much in last 9 years. My brother bough one in 2006. Though it's been 8 years to it, still going well, I was never a big fan of it. But the 2014 version seems brilliant.

Check this out
I have a grand touring model and its awesome, the blind spot monitor is extremely helpful. Now I am so used to it that I hard find driving a car without blind spot monitor.
Nice DC. :two_thumbs_up:
Didnt know that mazda was a very popular brand among desis. Great info abt mazda' date=' will be useful next time its time for purchase.[/quote'] Looks like every other guy in this forum drives a mazda
Buy a Honda civic' date=' in proud Desi tradition[/quote'] Toyota camry, Toyota corolla, Honda civic , Honda accord. these are the cars you would see normally with desis 12 years back. Now they have changed :cantstop:
Toyota camry' date=' Toyota corolla, Honda civic , Honda accord. these are the cars you would see normally with desis 12 years back. Now they have changed :cantstop:[/quote'] Maybe these older desis are selling the cars to the new desis, because in the last 4-5 years , all my friends/colleagues (atleast 50) who go to the US buy one of these three cars in second hand - Camry, Civic or Accord. :cantstop: But yeah after spending 3-4 years in the US, they upgrade to some other model.