King Tendulkar Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 I am more interested in knowing the plans for the green top rather than answers to some BS story about a rogue enthusiast/director/principal or whatever. Looks like 2nd test is guaranteed to produce results, can't wait for it to start. You realise we have lost 10 of last 11 away tests. Always a result when dhobi cpatain, just not in our favour (but am sure dhoni benefits finicially so all is good)
Switchblade Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 You realise we have lost 10 of last 11 away tests. Always a result when dhobi cpatain' date=' just not in our favour (but am sure dhoni benefits finicially so all is good)[/quote'] :congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats:
putrevus Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 During 0-8 only Ganguly was saying forget captaincy this guy should not be the team, now we dont hear even Ganguly saying anything. Anyone who sees dhobi's batting in last three test should realize this guy is just not good enough in these conditions and his captaincy is weak, meek and uninspiring.
Switchblade Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 During 0-8 only Ganguly was saying forget captaincy this guy should not be the team, now we dont hear even Ganguly saying anything. Anyone who see dhobi's batting in last three test should realize this guy is just not good enough in these conditions and his captaincy is weak, meek and uninspiring. In the Test format he does not deserve to be in the playing 11 no way .
putrevus Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 In the Test format he does not deserve to be in the playing 11 no way . ??
Number Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 ?? He is the best we have to lead the side. If captaincy is given to any of the young batsmen, their batting will suffer.
Switchblade Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 ?? Anyone who see dhobi's batting in last three test should realize this guy is just not good enough in these conditions and his captaincy is weak, meek and uninspiring. Replying to this comment of your's I agree that his poor captaincy in Test format plus his poor batting overseas should be booted out from the test team.
moniker Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 Yes, Dhoni has shielded GM but going to the press conference before a test match and 1) again lying that gm was just an enthu and infuriating everyone Or 2) owning up that he's a pathetic liar and crying helplessly before the media isn't going to help the cause of the upcoming match in any way. Let the tour be over and let him come back to the country, he is surely going to be grilled on this by the press sooner or later.
yoda Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 You realise we have lost 10 of last 11 away tests. Always a result when dhobi cpatain' date=' just not in our favour (but am sure dhoni benefits finicially so all is good)[/quote'] That's a different topic, whether he should continue as captain or not. Here we are talking about press conference on the eve of a test and I saying the focus should be on the game and not all the other tamasha back home.
King Tendulkar Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 He should resign if the man had any dignity. But we know is money hungry and power humgry mofo. So wont go anywere, particularly while his godfather is around. Yes thats right , agree, focus should be on indian team and winning next match and so forth. How humiliating and what a distraction that captain of our national sport cant do a press conference like all normal captains do before a game, cos he is embroiled in controversey/scams/money making etc etc So cant do press conference as will get raped. Whats this the dhoni frigging show. Dhoni comes first does he. Lets worry about dhoni!! NO LETS WORRY ABOUT INDIAN TEAM, put that first. Ressign you sob or someone have the balls to sack his ****. Humiliating this!
putrevus Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 He is the best we have to lead the side. If captaincy is given to any of the young batsmen, their batting will suffer. are you mind reader and can forecast things . Why cant Kohli turn into Ponting/Steve Waugh who excelled when made captains.They have shown they are capable leaders when ever they got their chances. This clown Dhoni has no business of playing test cricket he is killing the team with his inept captaincy and India needs a captain who can lead from the front not a guy who passes the responsibility of scoring to tailenders.
yoda Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 At this point I don't think TINA factor is in play anymore. I agree that Kohli can take over or even Pujara can take over the test captaincy. We surely can't do worse than losing 10 out of 11 tests.
SLICKR392 Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 Kohli for skipper ! (Test). Although Che has more experience leading FC sides.
Lord Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 Kohli for skipper ! (Test). Although Che has more experience leading FC sides. Pujara
putrevus Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 I don't care what he did/does with Chuskis let him fix if wants too all the matches for them and win 100 ipls who gives ratsass . It does not matter if he speaks to press,we dont need to hear his opinion on anything.We want his performance which we know we will never get so everything else from him is not important.
gattaca Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 Kohli for skipper ! (Test). Although Che has more experience leading FC sides. No they should make pujara for test and kohli for onedays and t20Is.
Iconoclast Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 Dhoni should have just been like this - mdeo7Q2E5cE FYI American 5th amendment protects you from self incrimination.
SLICKR392 Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 Bakray ki maa kab tak khair manai gee Tab tak jab ek Lahori uski mutton chops baneyenge.
wanted_desi Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 I still can't believe how is this ****ing guy still our captain. 1) Can't win to save his life 2) Can't bat to save his life 3) Name coming in covering and Fixing **** this guy!