Lifafe ke andar kya hai?

kruiser

Translation: What is in that envelope? Why is it still sealed? Gives me a bad feeling.. Hope it is only the administrators or fringe domestic players' names in there.. Not sure that Indian Cricket and its Fans can survive a blow if any current capped players are involved.. Need astrologers or people "who can read the contents by looking at the envelope". IMO, Srini is protracting and defying court orders because he wants to protect the contents of the letter.

no current capped player would do it for money, they know the risk is not worth it when easier sources of income are available (IPL etc) However, sometimes terror/ threat can force a person to be involved in under-handed deals.

Well I hope who ever they are if guilty are dropped And banned even if it's our best players If you want to get close players will be related to csk as investigation had focused on them also there will be some smaller players too Again not saying they are even guilty just trying to guess based on information

Lifafa does not mean everything it has is true. It is just based on suspicion without much evidence and needs further investigation.
People better remember this
They are not even under investigation I am sure and sachin has no reason to do that ..
Why else are the contents hidden? Kitty also said that 50 percent of matches are fixed,so MI is also involved
Why else are the contents hidden?
Simple..it's not proven they did it and if leaked it will hurt reputation of some players who are currently playing for no reason ...
Dhoni does?
I am not naming anyone but csk and rr have been under investigation so expect players near them to be named Sachin has no connection here and I can promise u he is not even investigated it makes no sense There I no damn reason for hint to do that at that stage of career but with dhoni his management has been proved to be involved so you never know . Hope u realise how serious it is that team owners are involved ..as captain who is directly involved with both team and management dhoni is at centre of it but sachin is no where close Again I am not saying dhoni did it but he was at wrong place at wrong time so he can be there but I doubt it ...sachin is no where close to this :winky:
IMO, Srini is protracting and defying court orders because he wants to protect the contents of the letter.
Didn't the SC say they would release the names if srinivasan did not step aside?
I am not naming anyone but csk and rr have been under investigation so expect players near them to be named Sachin has no connection here and I can promise u he is not even investigated it makes no sense There I no damn reason for hint to do that at that stage of career but with dhoni his management has been proved to be involved so you never know . Hope u realise how serious it is that team owners are involved ..as captain who is directly involved with both team and management dhoni is at centre of it but sachin is no where close Again I am not saying dhoni did it but he was at wrong place at wrong time so he can be there but I doubt it ...sachin is no where close to this :winky:
Look Yoda made that post because few here WANT him to be involved because of some weird set agenda they carry, unlike you or the others (even the haters), who thinks he might be at the wrong place in the wrong time.