Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

4 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

batao yahi junta bumrah pe bhi sawaal uthati hai, kya kare junta ka 

Reading cricket on internet became impossible since lockdown. Used to be fun before. Hooda, Venkatesh, etc. become heroes after two performances and people want to drop our best players for them. Our fans want Tyagi and Umran to play immediately who are not even proven yet but can't back proven matchwinner in Bumrah.

Edited by Chakdephatte
7 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

1 saal - hahhaa 

Public Chu***** hai 

Yahi icf pe logi ne hardik ka career khatam declare kr diya tha last yr and a year before KL rahul. Currently rohit sharma ka declare kr diya. Ab koi muh nhin dikhata 

I bet if sky has 3-5 bad games he ll declared done

yes? if you dont perform for more than 1 year in tests you should be dropped. 1 year is plenty of time. 

so we should keep playing rohit, kohli, dhawan for t20 now? 

how many bad games is too many? that depends on how the batsman or bowler performs. the way they get out or how much impact they are able to create via bowling. maybe a lack of pace/bounce or movement etc. 

kohli has been downright **** for the past 2 years. he is trash. he needs to be binned. period. no 2 ways about it 

8 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

batao yahi junta bumrah pe bhi sawaal uthati hai, kya kare junta ka 

bumrah choked when it mattered. he can be dropped. sure he is the best bowler when he is in form. if he just came back from injury, then we should never have rushed him for the finals. siraj was in better form at the time. 

3 minutes ago, the don said:

Prasidh is a steady medium pacee but at 135 kph , not sure he would add much to the attack as a first change bowler on flat odi wickets.

Bhuvi might line up for India in the world cup .

140kph is medium pace? When he wants he gets it upto 145kph, bounce is his strength and is a attacking pacer, look up his odi numbers before making your presence felt here, unlike the Pak supreme pacers Indian pacers don't get to minnow bash the likes of zimbabwe, Bangladesh etc. 

16 minutes ago, the don said:

Prasidh is a steady medium pacee but at 135 kph , not sure he would add much to the attack as a first change bowler on flat odi wickets.

Jal jal ke koyla ban ja,koyle ki kami puri hogi

Prasidh is not medium fast even you  know that ,he can up the ante  when he needs to

care about paky trundling attack in tests and odis

Edited by Suhaan
8 minutes ago, Chakdephatte said:

Reading cricket on internet became impossible since lockdown. Used to be fun before. Hooda, Venkatesh, etc. become heroes after two performances and people want to drop our best players for them. Our fans want Tyagi and Umran to play immediately who are not even proven yet but can't back proven matchwinner in Bumrah.

yes because we all want to drop bumrah for tyagi and umran. in odi buvi hasnt been great. he can easily be dropped in aussie conditions. so yes fans do want to see umran or tyagi over bhuvi in odi. 

2 minutes ago, Mesky99 said:

140kph is medium pace? When he wants he gets it upto 145kph, bounce is his strength and is a attacking pacer, look up his odi numbers before making your presence felt here, unlike the Pak supreme pacers Indian pacers don't get to minnow bash the likes of zimbabwe, Bangladesh etc. 

Saw him in southafrica, england and against westindies .

He is a 135 kph bowler on average. You can have a look at the hawkeye of his international appearances. 

2 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Jal jal ke koyla ban ja,koyle ki kami puri hogi

Prasidh is not medium fast even you that ,he can up the ante  when he needs to

Care paky trundling attack in tests and odis

What does when he needs to mean.

His average speed is 134-135 kph so far in internationals.

when will he need to up the ante?

Just now, the don said:

Saw him in southafrica, england and against westindies .

He is a 135 kph bowler on average. You can have a look at the hawkeye of his international appearances. 

yes but he is s bounce based bowler. his 135 = 145 phasst trundler pace. 

135 plus bounce = 145 phasst. bounce is harder to face. maybe you have played cricket i hope? bounce is tougher to negotiate than pure pace. 

18 minutes ago, the don said:

Prasidh in full flow is quicker than Bumrah in full flow and his USP is steep bounce. Prasidh makes every batsman hop and jump.

Among the new Indian pacers, Prasidh is the one who interests me the most and would add the most value to our attack in tests and ODIs.

Edited by express bowling
Just now, the don said:

What does when he needs to mean.

His average speed is 134-135 kph so far in internationals.

when will he need to up the ante?

yes bro you have the fast guys. we have umran tyagi etc but they wont play. you have rauf and shaheen. dahahni too is 138 average. so he is fast medium. both teams have fast bowlers. we will probably pick bhuvi, yuzi chahal, bumrah and probably shami. seniority#