You need not be blind bhakt of a person just because he is Admin of this forum, Stop the bhaktigiri at all places. hhuuuhh, MTC, Lurker, Kubri , Mariyam, S=G, Random Guy, DM etc all are not a fan of our PM and their views are highly appreciated also but never ever will these guys go to the extent of creating a negative image of our country just because they had to prove a point of "I told you so". It is just a difference of opinion which will always be there and needed for healthy democracy. With you and Outty the case is different , both of you are so butt hurt after the election result that from the very first day of the government formation you are on a mission of settling a personal score. May be you guys are big egoist or a big laadla of your family and having a high prophetic thinking about yourself. Guys you were wrong about PM nominee of BJP, you were wrong in estimating seats of BJP, you were wrong in saying that their will be eveyrday riot in country after government formation. Move on it happens, we all sometimes do a wrong judgement why make it so big ego issue without realizing that you might be creating a wrong impression of your own country. A new government is formed, without being sore looser come forward congratulate them , give them some ideas and after sometime you see they are going wrong and Arvind or Rahul would have done things better let everyone know. "If you are not the part of solution, you are part of problem."
Thats a good list. pretty handy.

Yar can you guys please calm down with discussions ..it's only discussion anyway and I am sure there is lot of history but please do not drag these fights to every thread even remotely related to politics ..

I am requesting everyone to keep political discussions to political section because I cannot allow those type of abuses here where people do not even know why people are fighting and then people will blame me for deleting posts and taking side ..

If in future' date=' good sense prevails over pak and its ready to accept that Indian administered Kashmir is part of India, I believe as part of give-n-take, any BJP Govt. (led by Modi or others) would be ready to take back India's claim on PoK.[/quote'] You are still using hypothesis, rather than ground realities, as your basis........the bottom line is, Pakistan wants to perpetuate the Kashmir issue........it is one of the few issues that keeps Pakistan united as a nation...... The very basis for the existence of Pakistan is that it is a land for those people who can't live with Indian Hindus.......the essence of Pakistani nationalism, despite its deeply fractured social system, is a collective hatred for India and Hindus.......ever since the 70s.......2 generations of Pakistanis have been systematically indoctrinated to hate India by their educational and religious institutions........so tell me, how do you think this peace will come by? Kashmir is a matter of pride for India.......after the humiliations of 1965 and 1971, there is no looking back for Pakistan.......if the PA ever surrenders Kashmir back to India, there is a high chance that it will become an even bigger basket case of a nation than it is.......tribalism will re-emerge....... Mummy-Papa ne gaali dena nahi sikhaya :((...........par aap gaali-galoch ke vidhwan lagte ho.......thodo gyan yahaan bhi baaton :dance:...........only gaali I know is 'jaahil' :--D....... Btw, I didn't call you anything.......don't unnecessarily feel insecure buddy :--D.......
I am requesting everyone to keep political discussions to political section because I cannot allow those type of abuses here where people do not even know why people are fighting and then people will blame me for deleting posts and taking side ..
Sabby became a mod? :dancing: I'll edit my reply to randomguy........
You are still using hypothesis, rather than ground realities, as your basis........the bottom line is, Pakistan wants to perpetuate the Kashmir issue........it is one of the few issues that keeps Pakistan united as a nation...... The very basis for the existence of Pakistan is that it is a land for those people who can't live with Indian Hindus.......the essence of Pakistani nationalism, despite its deeply fractured social system, is a collective hatred for India and Hindus.......ever since the 70s.......2 generations of Pakistanis have been systematically indoctrinated to hate India by their educational and religious institutions........so tell me, how do you think this peace will come by? Kashmir is a matter of pride for India.......after the humiliations of 1965 and 1971, there is no looking back for Pakistan.......if the PA ever surrenders Kashmir back to India, there is a high chance that it will become an even bigger basket case of a nation than it is.......tribalism will re-emerge.......
All things are abt right apart frm the bolded part. Who would have thought in 1960s tht we would be using www or android in 2014? Or fertility rate of India n China would be down from 6 to 2.5 and 1.5 resp. ? Things which seem hypothesis for now have also to be looked into n analysed, no harm in it You were the one who was asking me abt PoK. And when I am telling what India's position would be in about the ONLY viable solution possible(that each country gets to keep the territory tht it administers) , you start to lecture me. I was interested in how China deals with Tibet issue and India going for similar approach for Indian administered J&K. If you put aside your pre-defined notions, you will start to appreciate that as well.
Mummy-Papa ne gaali dena nahi sikhaya :((...........par aap gaali-galoch ke vidhwan lagte ho.......thodo gyan yahaan bhi baaton :dance:...........only gaali I know is 'jaahil' :--D....... Btw, I didn't call you anything.......don't unnecessarily feel insecure buddy :--D.......
should have decorated ur posts with more smileys. :)
Sabby became a mod ? :omg: Need to become a Chelsea and Mohit Sharma fan now. :fear: Anyways, Congrats man.. :two_thumbs_up:
Congrats Sabby for becoming a Mod. Hope this doesn't make forum poorer of a very good rational and sincere poster with a lot of zeal for discussion on cricket.
All things are abt right apart frm the bolded part. Who would have thought in 1960s tht we would be using www or android in 2014? Or fertility rate of India n China would be down from 6 to 2.5 and 1.5 resp. ? Things which seem hypothesis for now have also to be looked into n analysed, no harm in it You were the one who was asking me abt PoK. And when I am telling what India's position would be in about the ONLY viable solution possible(that each country gets to keep the territory tht it administers) , you start to lecture me. I was interested in how China deals with Tibet issue and India going for similar approach for Indian administered J&K. If you put aside your pre-defined notions, you will start to appreciate that as well.
You do understand that what China does in Tibet is a human rights violation, right? Why do you think the Dalai Lama is in exile? You said that you liked the Chinese govt.s policy regarding Tibet.......that caught me off guard......so I asked you about POK to see what your thoughts would be with regards to an issue regarding your own country....... If you wish to stop the discussion, all you need you need to do is ask........
should have decorated ur posts with more smileys. :)
Yaar, aap mujhe gaaliyan dena sikhao :pray:.......I know only two gaalis now.......'bhakt' and 'jaahil'.......
You do understand that what China does in Tibet is a human rights violation, right? Why do you think the Dalai Lama is in exile? You said that you liked the Chinese govt.s policy regarding Tibet.......that caught me off guard......so I asked you about POK to see what your thoughts would be with regards to an issue regarding your own country....... If you wish to stop the discussion, all you need you need to do is ask........ .
any country n you as an indian would want 2 things with regards to troubled parts - 1. logon par se azadi ka bhoot utarna. you want to protect ur territorial integrity. if that happens, there is simply no excuse for any human rights violations. 2. No outside interference. If you read my post, china ensures above 2 factors by - 1. Connecting Tibet to mainland china. Han Chinese starting living in Tibet in good percentage. They made a commendable achievement of connecting Tibet by train. There's a documentary on youtube, its quite impressive. you should watch it. India should also remove art. 370, give incentives for people frm rest of india to live there 2.they view tibetan 'freedom' groups in India with contempt. india should view pak n pak backed hurriyat in same way. keep giving any excuse for delaying talks, dont give them importance, shift blame on them etc. You un-necessarily brought in PoK saying its part of j&k. is it controlled by India? Aise to China bhi Arunachal claim karta hai, and that is controlled by India. I am not equating PoK n Arunachal , But why unnecessarily bring them in discussion? You had no relevant point from begining n were just arguing for the sake of it

forget Tibet its Xinjiang where the chinese have played their biggest hand. Tibet is no where on the map compared to that.

I tend to stay away from Indo-Pak internet wars but being a Kashmir born Kashmiri I am amazed at the arrogance of some here. Kashmiri are Kashmiris not Indians or Pakistanis so please don't insult us by calling us something we ain't.
Thats a typical Pakistani usage of the word, besides being inaccurate..makes me curious as well. Next is the replacement of 'their' with 'there'.
Thats a typical Pakistani usage of the word' date=' besides being inaccurate..makes me curious as well. Next is the replacement of 'their' with 'there'.[/quote'] Yes and Indians are so fluent in English that no one mocks their accents. :facepalm: Why do all the posters here seem to have some sort of a complex?
Yes and Indians are so fluent in English that no one mocks their accents. :facepalm: Why do all the posters here seem to have some sort of a complex?
Maybe when you feel that all cars are in wrong lane, it might be that you are the one actually in wrong lane? :dontknow: