• BJP
    • AAP
    • Congress
    • AAP + Congress
    • BJP + AAP
    • President's Rule

Please do tell me which state you are originally from and I will apologize to you if I am wrong. Because Modi's fanatics in US/West are mostly Gujju's who support him blindly and if this is the case I don't even want to waste time debating you as nothing I say will change your mind. At least others like G_B and Jalebi have valid arguments for their opinions and I respect them for it. Not you...
Shame on you Leo... You are a young kid... Whats a state affiliation got with supporting a leader? You don't know the members here... Why are you behaving like a retard and saying everybody a Gujju etc? Whats wrong if Gujaratis are supporting Modi?

Some wild imaginative posts on this tbread. IAC made modi win election , Anna Hazare is as popular as Gandhi was, Sonia intervened in Kejriwals transfers when he was nobody..lol..

Some wild imaginative posts on this tbread. IAC made modi win election ' date=' Anna Hazare is as popular as Gandhi was, Sonia intervened in Kejriwals transfers when he was nobody..lol..[/quote'] Bas aap ki kami thi iss thread mein. :giggle: Once outsider joins, this thread will officially become a kabbadi match. :hysterical:
Shame on you Leo... You are a young kid... Whats a state affiliation got with supporting a leader? You don't know the members here... Why are you behaving like a retard and saying everybody a Gujju etc? Whats wrong if Gujaratis are supporting Modi?
Yeh Leo nahi hai :cantstop:. Leo is now BlueBee.
Some wild imaginative posts on this tbread. IAC made modi win election ' date=' Anna Hazare is as popular as Gandhi was, [b']Sonia intervened in Kejriwals transfers when he was nobody..lol..
He was not a "nobody", but a buddy of Sonia Gandhi's colleague Aruna Roy on the NAC. He got recommendation letters from Sonia Gandhi as Chairperson, NAC. http://www.suchetadalal.com/?id=703beb29-8d9f-9e51-5085079aed59&base=sections&f
Hahaha what a moron. There comes out the truth. Gujjus like you support Modi just like Owaisi gets support in Hyderabad from his Muslim gang. There is no difference in both because both are 100% behind their guy like robots and will not change their opinions even if either get sent to Jail for crimes. So it is useless and a waste time even debating with people like you - that's my point. So coming to the Delhi elections - you will always be against AAP and not even give Kejriwal a chance because of this belief system of yours - which I have a problem with.
I'm not a Gujarati.. I'm a Bengali...
Hahaha what a moron. There comes out the truth. Gujjus like you support Modi just like Owaisi gets support in Hyderabad from his Muslim gang. There is no difference in both because both are 100% behind their guy like robots and will not change their opinions even if either get sent to Jail for crimes. So it is useless and a waste time even debating with people like you - that's my point. So coming to the Delhi elections - you will always be against AAP and not even give Kejriwal a chance because of this belief system of yours - which I have a problem with.
Calm down.

Tomorrow is gonna be one eager day. The most interesting thing would be the reactions from the media and AAPtards. Assuming the exit polls are correct with AAP majority. Already, our media is purposefully making too many false conclusions from this elections, completely ignoring all the recent BJP's victories. Their hatred for BJP is out open for everybody to see, so I am expecting some huge aggression, open threats from them against BJP. While for AAP, I am honestly scared. Since the exit polls, they are already talking about disbanding some constitution rights, and are openly threatening to ban some people and organizations. Additional, their act as parallel law enforcement yesterday is making me very worried.

It is a facebook page created to mock Kejriwal. Seriously :facepalm:
:hysterical::hysterical: Then more likely creators of this page are bhakts only whom poster called jokers :haha:. A bhakt calling other bhakts jokers.
These jokers sure seem to be in a hurry. B9aO6_SCYAECiEH.jpg
^ we oughtta respect democratically elected governments? AK did a fantastic job in convincing people and now people want to see results. :hatsoff: