Texy Posted March 6, 2015 Posted March 6, 2015 What's more concerning than ICF's obsession with chewtiyas from across the border is the approval that such chewtiyas have in their own country. What did you expect? They put every Jew under one basket and discriminate while shouting unfair/bias treatment of Muslims worldwide. That country is full of double standards.
Texan Posted March 6, 2015 Posted March 6, 2015 Isn't this kind of stuff what Paki Tv entertainment survives on? I mean what else would they be doing if they wouldn't be hatching conspiracy theories and if they won't be showing off their India hating credentials? And what would they be doing if they didn't have theories about why their religion is vastly superior than other religions? Come on guys, give them a break. This is their bread and butter. If you take this out, they will have no alternative other than attend some training camps that ISI conducts. At least this is better.
Crookbond Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Isn't this kind of stuff what Paki Tv entertainment survives on? I mean what else would they be doing if they wouldn't be hatching conspiracy theories and if they won't be showing off their India hating credentials? And what would they be doing if they didn't have theories about why their religion is vastly superior than other religions? Come on guys, give them a break. This is their bread and butter. If you take this out, they will have no alternative other than attend some training camps that ISI conducts. At least this is better. Just like IndiaTV is not a representation of India, so are such channels not that of Pakistan.
NareshK Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Just like IndiaTV is not a representation of India' date=' so are such channels not that of Pakistan.[/quote'] Its still shocking that a former cricketer and a so called "cricket expert" can believe in such nonsense and spout it without any shame on a news channel. Everything is a BCCI-ICC-RAW-Mossad conspiracy for these guys. Its not just an isolated, personal opinion of one individual. This mindset is lot more common in Pak and that's why these channels cater to those people by giving what they want to hear.
rkt.india Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 :hysterical:Look at the grin at the anchor's face after Sarfaraz talks about his Yahudi conspiracy rubbish.
rkt.india Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Just like IndiaTV is not a representation of India' date=' so are such channels not that of Pakistan.[/quote'] It is not the channel but former cricketers who talk rubbish. Does this happen on any Indian channel? Former cricketers creating such conspiracy theories.
Gollum Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 2 minutes silence for this moron and millions of *******s who believe his bullcrap.
flamy Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 This thread has served its purpose. Those anchors :woot:
Crookbond Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 It is not the channel but former cricketers who talk rubbish. Does this happen on any Indian channel? Former cricketers creating such conspiracy theories. None of the Indian former crickets speak rubbish? My point was that Sarfaraz Nawaz is not a canonical example of former Pakistani cricketers.
rkt.india Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 None of the Indian former crickets speak rubbish? My point was that Sarfaraz Nawaz is not a canonical example of former Pakistani cricketers. then who is?
Crookbond Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 then who is? You tell me. Sarfaraz Nawaz has always been a nut bar. He always sees match being fixed and other delusional non-existent things. "You have to see, these are all designed and fixed things. If I see a match, I can see things are fishy. Children say misfield has happened. I see something. The toss, declaring early, you can tell. Sharjah, why has it been banned? These new Twenty20 leagues, what is this? All fixing. What are you talking about?" It was a little like asking believers why they believe. Sarfraz is sharper than the droopy eyes let on, especially when talk comes to bowling. But nobody talks to him about bowling. The point of speaking to Sarfraz is to get headlines on matches being fixed and corruption in cricket. Everyone knows that he speaks mostly without basis. But that has long since ceased to matter, and I don't think it really ever did. If you go through the Justice Qayyum report, you'll not find much hard evidence; many players, ex-players, administrators and journalists speculate lots about hearsay but provide few facts, except a few poor-quality audio tapes and copies of cheques. Sarfraz has become the medium through which people believe the worst they want to believe, even if the belief is only in passing. It has become easier, more comforting to believe that a match was deliberately lost and move on. Sarfraz has become Pakistan's great comforter. Read more - http://www.espncricinfo.com/match-fixing-anniversary/content/story/466539.html
Bigg Brother Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 I started looking at some of these Cricket programes in last few days.. Unbelievable how much they stress on prayers.. Everything is inshallah and on dua and very less emphasis on work ethics or hard work. And common pakis do hate India.. its so wrong when Shohaib Akhtar said "none of pakistanis hate India.. and blah blah" on Kapil's show.. I would say generally pakis hate us. Let me just say that common people are like 'Panther' type and very few are like 'Asim' if you happen to know these posters. Yess I hate this Shoiab saying pakis don't hate Indians... Do you watch "World war" featuring Siddhu,Ajay Jadeja,shoaib Malik on zee news at 8pm? Siddhu on this show praises Pakistan extremely that you will say"muh me le le in logo ka."such a nonsense show where jadeja and siddhu trying to praise Pakis so much..When they don't understand our language(peace and praise) why to bother them.??? On the other hand this ARY news channel on Pakis...Extreme hate for indians..Dua dua and bas dua.... On such Show Sohail tanveer was replying to tv anchor on asking about excluding players pak. From ipl said that,'' kya kare hinduo ki jhaniyat hi Aiseee hain.''. Not only cricket but every other aspect..They were jealous as hell when Modi visited US and Obama visiting India. And they talk about Bollywood that parents in Pakistan should not allow their Children to watch bollywood movies because they are insulting their culture and heritage...Abey bhai 68 saal me kaahi ka culture?? I am so happy that these guys are nt allowed in ipl and should not get a penny from India...
Bigg Brother Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 What's more concerning than ICF's obsession with chewtiyas from across the border is the approval that such chewtiyas have in their own country. Edit: Started watching the video. Saeed Ajmal giving analysis on 'line of length'. :hysterical: What more irritates is that they knew, It is fixed, Its BCCI who handles ICC Umpires are against pak ICC favouring India. Still these ***gots will sit in studio and will watch India's match for 8 hr and still say this and audience clapping on this Bhai pata hi he to why to waste energy on watching match ???