BeautifulGame Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 you shoudl be happy 2 match rained out or you should have in 2nd position :cantstop: :hysterical: lol cb wouldn't even qualified without doing rain dance
zakk Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Mafias and their maths :hysterical: maths ki to baat hi nahi hai yahan per :wall: if this happens, if that happens :hysterical:
velu Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Looks like bulbul is not so pessimistic about rcbs chanCes
someone Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Harshal Patel has got to be the most improved player in this team. Looked completely out-of sorts in previous IPL editions, so he has come out much improved this time around.
vvvslaxman Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Will ABDV step up for once lol As much as a gun player he is, he catches cold feet in crucial situations.
maniac Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Rain and council of wiseman pick "prince kohlI" still limping,scratching and crawling to no.4 :cantstop:
bulbul Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Rain and council of wiseman pick "prince kohlI" still limping' date='scratching and crawling to no.4 :cantstop:[/quote'] whine baby whine
sourab10forever Posted May 18, 2015 Author Posted May 18, 2015 since Its RCB's home game...Any RCB supporter plz create a thread.Else I will.
maniac Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 2 rain washed games....that is what got RCB to 16.....on top of that Warner had to literally take a catch and run a marathon towards the boundary line to get RCB over the finish line :hysterical: Before people say I am accusing Warner of fixing...it is not fixing...I would gladly slap my boss and get fired from work if the cure for cancer was depending on that....that is how we roll....or worse yet BCCI could have threatened his family :dontknow: ANyways if RCB keeps throwing away chances they keep getting offered on a platter....council of wisemen might go with King Dhoni YET AGAIN.....another free ride offered to CSK :banghead:
sourab10forever Posted May 18, 2015 Author Posted May 18, 2015 2 rain washed games....that is what got RCB to 16.....on top of that Warner had to literally take a catch and run a marathon towards the boundary line to get RCB over the finish line :hysterical: Before people say I am accusing Warner of fixing...it is not fixing...I would gladly slap my boss and get fired from work if the cure for cancer was depending on that....that is how we roll....or worse yet BCCI could have threatened his family :dontknow: ANyways if RCB keeps throwing away chances they keep getting offered on a platter....council of wisemen might go with King Dhoni YET AGAIN.....another free ride offered to CSK :banghead: give it a break man. If the matches were not wasted out...SRH would have had no chance of making it.RCB and KKR would have easily made there way through to top 2-3.
maniac Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Up my as-s..1st left 2nd right.. is where u are supposed to be right now..give it a break man. If the matches were not wasted out...SRH would have had no chance of making it.RCB and KKR would have easily made there way through to top 2-3. 81 in 6 is way easier than 130 odd in 11.....Kohli already got 2 lives........simple you got lucky now make the best of it...this probably is your best shot at the title
sourab10forever Posted May 18, 2015 Author Posted May 18, 2015 81 in 6 is way easier than 130 odd in 11.....Kohli already got 2 lives........simple you got lucky now make the best of it...this probably is your best shot at the title It would not have been 130 in 11 if not for rain.toss was a huge advantage.warner+henriques got 4 lives..stop complaining. Ur team crashed out.plain and straight.
sourab10forever Posted May 18, 2015 Author Posted May 18, 2015 81 in 6 is way easier than 130 odd in 11.....Kohli already got 2 lives........simple you got lucky now make the best of it...this probably is your best shot at the title Did u See ur batting against MI ...130.AB de scored more than ur whole team against the same opposition:hysterical:
sscomp32 Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 since Its RCB's home game...Any RCB supporter plz create a thread.Else I will. Some neutral should make it. See the first qualifier is made by a neutral even if its MI home game. :two_thumbs_up:
sscomp32 Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 give it a break man. If the matches were not wasted out...SRH would have had no chance of making it.RCB and KKR would have easily made there way through to top 2-3. KKR in top? They lost too much matches to be in top :haha: RCB i can say were screwed by rain in last match but were helped in SRH match too.
sourab10forever Posted May 18, 2015 Author Posted May 18, 2015 Some neutral should make it. See the first qualifier is made by a neutral even if its MI home game. :two_thumbs_up: Can't let other's bad luck spoil our chances.. Someone from RCB camp should make it. BTW its Csk's home match...even though its in Mumbai.
sourab10forever Posted May 18, 2015 Author Posted May 18, 2015 KKR in top? They lost too much matches to be in top :haha: RCB i can say were screwed by rain in last match but were helped in SRH match too. Vs RR??RCB had a great chance after 200 on board. KKR could have won against RR at eden gardens.RR was coming from 2 straight losses.
sscomp32 Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Vs RR??RCB had a great chance after 200 on board. KKR could have won against RR at eden gardens.RR was coming from 2 straight losses. I mean v DD RCB were screwed by rain. KKR screwed it v MI in wankhede and CSK in chennai.