Will India send a weaker team to Play Odis vs Pakistan

India usually gives rest to main players while playing JamODIs vs low ranked team , as we know pakistan is number 9th ranked side in Odis and are new minows in Odis , india has tougj schedule before they play Pak they will play bangla zimboks sa and sl , then they play 2 test vs Pakistan in December whixh will be played with a full strength team , so will india dare to rest their main players for series vs Pakistan ?? I think they should do that this will give a clear signal to the world that we are minows in Odis I believe that india A side would beat us 19 out of 20 times...

No.. No matter how much inferior Pakistan team is to India now-a days,one cannot think about sending weak team for Pakistan tour::mad: It is already 72-51 and this is the best time to decrease the lead.

I think they should do that this will give a clear signal to the world that we are minows in Odis .
For you my friend, BCCI will fix Pakistan a series with Afghanistan or Ireland :hehe:
No.. No matter how much inferior Pakistan team is to India now-a days,one cannot think about sending weak team for Pakistan tour::mad: It is already 72-51 and this is the best time to decrease the lead.
:haha::haha::haha: Who cares
Yeah... Nobody cares as we are 10-0 In wc. But It will stop their whining about-"OVERALL DOMINANCE"
:facepalm: They have to prove themselves to play us. Dominants are getting whitewashed by Zimbos, Irish Afghanis and Bongs. Indian cricket is better served playing Bongs then Pakis
:haha::haha::haha: Who cares
Yeah... Nobody cares as we are 10-0 In wc. But It will stop their whining about-"OVERALL DOMINANCE"
Its the same way if some bitter Pak will ignore the 10-0 record. :hysterical: You guys should grab this opportunity with both hands. Honestly.
:cantstop: Bhai nahi khelana tumhare saath. Raastaa naapo
Abhi bhi dartay ho kei 72 sei 80 na ho jaye? :hysterical::hysterical: aaney do. B->
On one side they consider themselves as minnow. And now asking if we are afraid of or not!! Atleast beat Bangladesh,then boast..
Abhi bhi dartay ho kei 72 sei 80 na ho jaye? :hysterical::hysterical: aaney do. B->
Are you joking? Only person afraid of Pakistani team is Pakistani fans. Everyone else is laughing at this joke of a team. Seriously, How can a Pakistani fan who grew up watching wasim, waqar, imran, saqlin, anwar, inzi watch this current junk of players.
On one side they consider themselves as minnow. And now asking if we are afraid of or not!! Atleast beat Bangladesh,then boast..
Thats what i am saying, genius. That we are on such a low and you are still afraid to tour us? :facepalm:
It was 65-35 a decade ago. It is 72-51 now. We lead 16-7 recently. Who cares about H-H record for the past 50 years? Any H-H record beyond a decade or so is useless in my opinion.
16-10. Liar. :dance:

yep no need to send a strong team against a piss poor opponent otherwise it would be one sided send a B team so it can be evenly matched