KeyboardWarrior Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 dude .. you will get 72 different virgins .. you will get atleast one black ' date=' one brown , one blonde , one ginger , one fat etc etc[/quote'] thre is no mention of 72 Virgins in Quran. but yes, if you wish or even think about dark skin or fair or blond, you will get it. and you will get all of them as much as you like.
KeyboardWarrior Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 question is what do you prefer ? :sherlock: Its a Secret .... :secret:
moniker Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 Multiracial s*x. Cool. Otherwise ppl will get bored. What's wrong with the word "sex" lol. You don't need to censor it.
Invasion 550 Posted May 20, 2015 Author Posted May 20, 2015 A little curious about something. Post death, Islam promises men 72 virgins to make out with. Do women get similar services? 72 virigins are not mentioned. :facepalm: Like i said people misinterpret stuff.
Clarke Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 Kya discussion hai ye virgin virgin .. what's wrong with some occasional mileage (without STDs) here and there! Oh yea, in heaven no body => no germs => no STDs B-> Right ?
swatpulla Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 Such dirty minds here ! Jannat mein Allah se milne baare ek banda bola?? No !... bas virgin virgin laga rakha hai.. #ShameOnYouAll #LaanatHai
Precambrian Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 virgins are so overrated. Too much effort and too little reward, often messy outcomes.
KeyboardWarrior Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 @swatpulla, people ask me about heaven and virgins, so i gave them answers, if they ask about other things in Islam, i will definitely try my best to give them answers. :--D
Invasion 550 Posted May 20, 2015 Author Posted May 20, 2015 Such dirty minds here ! Jannat mein Allah se milne baare ek banda bola?? No !... bas virgin virgin laga rakha hai.. #ShameOnYouAll #LaanatHai Brilliant post. :hatsoff:
Invasion 550 Posted May 20, 2015 Author Posted May 20, 2015 I am not lying, Indeed it talks about fair skin, Big breasts and Big Eyes, in Interpretation. but as a whole. you can have whatever you wish or even think .... means if you Imagine a dark skin Virgin In Heaven , do u think you wont get it in Heaven becoz they are dark skin ? You will. Becoz you are in Heaven. if not thn what the purpose of Heaven if you dont get what you wish or think? and about Racisim. thre are many Muslims whos are African, and who do good deeds and pray. so do u think they wont get in Heaven becoz they are Black ? So its mean Quran is just giving you Signs about Heaven. to know the details only about Heaven you need to read the other books of known Islamic scholars (not the sites who pretend to be Islamic and giving you wrong Interpretation) . :om: What the hell? Where does Quran mentions big breasts and fair skinned virigins. Can you please quote the relevant verse? :omg:
Invasion 550 Posted May 20, 2015 Author Posted May 20, 2015 I think u are lying,IIRC Quran clearly mention fair skinned virgins :hmmmm2: fair skin, big breasts and big eyes..this is what I remember:winky: Islam is the least racist religion. Our first mouzin (the one who calls for prayer) was a former black slave namely Bilal. Muslims went to Negus before going to Medina in the iconic emigration.
Invasion 550 Posted May 20, 2015 Author Posted May 20, 2015 ^ yeah' date=' but real GOD cant be racist,which proves that book is not GOD's words...also some men like Deepika Padukone than Aishwrya Rai,so u need all types of virgins,not just fair skinned girls.[/quote'] Admit it you just wanted to say that Quran is not God's word and needed an excuse for it. :hysterical:
Gollum Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 This thread has taken turn for the worse. No relevance to OP. No need to bash a religion or come up with some absurd theories like 72 virgins etc. My Muslim friends call this BS saying that such things aren't mentioned in Koran. I would rather believe them than some person who hasn't studied anything related to Islam. Those Muslims who genuinely believe in 72 virgins, fair skin, big boobs etc are perverts, fullstop.
panther Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 3Y2Or0LlO6g Many questions answered in this short video regarding virgins.
Muloghonto Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 as i said, you will get whatever you wish or think .... and I think i sum up ur point. but it looks like you are interested to know detail about heaven .... which is a good thing. :om: That is not true and cannot be. Whatever i wish i get in heaven would make heaven pointless: If i wish heaven to be like hell, will i get it ? The answer is no. So no, heaven cannot be 'whatever you want, you will get'. You cannot use the whole 'only good people who want good things will be let into heaven in the first place' as an argument because people are capable of changing their point of views, signifying that good people 'choose' to be good, not that they are mentally and physically incapable of processing and doing 'bad'. So therefore, if a good person in heaven can wish for something bad, as it is in the realms of physical possibility to wish for anything conceivable. Thus, you cannot have 'whatever you wish, you get' in heaven. Unfortunately, Islam does not allow critical thinking about the Koran or any 'fundamental doctrines and texts', so it gets away with covering up its logical fallacies with 'you criticized Islam/prophet/allah therefore must be silenced' way of being. If i could say whatever i wanted about Islam, mohammed and the Koran and print books on them like they do with other religions in the home-base of those religions, i can't see a religion as rigid and unnatural as Islam surviving much outside the deserts where it came from
YUSER Posted May 21, 2015 Posted May 21, 2015 she might get 72 virgins after all. 72 virgin males :two_thumbs_up:, gang bang :alienbooty:
Mariyam Posted May 21, 2015 Posted May 21, 2015 I thought you were Isaai? :hmmm: Hmm. There are basically two types of people in the world. Muslims and confused Muslims. Confused Muslims include varied groups like Hindus, Buddhists, Shintoists (if thats a word), Jews, Sikhs etc Isaai's are also Muslims. Confused Muslims, but Muslim none the less. Everyone is a Muslim. :proud: # world unity Cheeno Arab hamara, Hindustan hamara Muslim hain hum, watan saara jahan hamara :D
Mariyam Posted May 21, 2015 Posted May 21, 2015 This thread has taken turn for the worse. No relevance to OP. No need to bash a religion or come up with some absurd theories like 72 virgins etc. My Muslim friends call this BS saying that such things aren't mentioned in Koran. I would rather believe them than some person who hasn't studied anything related to Islam. Those Muslims who genuinely believe in 72 virgins' date= fair skin, big boobs etc are perverts, fullstop. I thought that was standard fare here at ICF. Snide remarks against a particular religion under the garb of humour. :dontknow: