surajmal Posted July 1, 2015 Author Posted July 1, 2015 Piyush who? power minister? No no. I'm talking about one of the most slimiest career climbers in history. It is going to be a fun few months watching rednecks cheer a sandn!gger and libtards tear apart a minority candidate.
Sachin=GOD Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 He really is desperate to move away from his Indian roots. Will hurt him badly among Indian Americans instead of helping him with American voters IMO. But Indians here seem even more desperate to almost force him to accept his Indianness when he obviously does not want to - looks quite pathetic to see tbh.
gattaca Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 Lot of comedy on twitter for his hashtag. http://talkingpointsmemo.com/livewire/bobby-jindal-askbobby-twiter-hashtag
Precambrian Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 What a mess is this guy! Signed an executive order making it legal for businesses to turn down LGBTs :hysterical:
The Outsider Posted July 3, 2015 Posted July 3, 2015 It's funny how RSS loonies start supporting libtards and the left on phoren soil because the boot of right wing majoritarianism is on the other foot there.
Precambrian Posted July 3, 2015 Posted July 3, 2015 Democrats are now 'libtards' and 'left'?? :hysterical: :hysterical:
Sachin=GOD Posted July 7, 2015 Posted July 7, 2015 @times now Nations like India, Vietnam desperate for US leadership: Bobby Jindal His entire campaign seems to have one aim - alienate Indian American voters :cantstop:
Brainfade Posted July 7, 2015 Posted July 7, 2015 It's funny how RSS loonies start supporting libtards and the left on phoren soil because the boot of right wing majoritarianism is on the other foot there. Nailed it! Every religious zealot is threatened by the other religious zealots. Plus, it's fashionable to proclaim to be pro-choice, pro-gay-marriage, pro-PPACA, pro-civil-rights, and pro-illegal immigration, lest you don't fit in with the millenials in your workplace. Me: I don't support elective abortions (except in case of rape, incest and health of mother/child). Desi@party: What? You don't like woman making choice of her own body? Are you a Republican? Me: I am a pro-life, anti-PPACA Libertarian Desi@party: Not Democrat? Me: No Desi@party: You convert to Christian? Me: Umm ... no, I am an atheist Desi@party: You don't go to temple? That's not good. Sanskaar Nibhaanaa hai. Culture. Heritage. Bhagwad Gita. Thirukkural. Saffron. Swastika. Brahmin. Blacks are dangerous. Fight the Muslims. Christians are dangerous too. Me: I am going to get another drink. You want one?
Brainfade Posted July 7, 2015 Posted July 7, 2015 What a mess is this guy! Signed an executive order making it legal for businesses to turn down LGBTs :hysterical: He went too far in his support of RFRA. But the issue of refusing to participate in gay-marriage-related business is not black-and-white, and I am genuinely torn. If the priest and management at the Hindu temple are uncomfortable with performing a gay wedding ceremony, should they be forced to do so? If a florist is a staunch Muslim and does not want to supply flowers for a gay wedding, should they be forced to do so? When does a business-owner's right to exercise his/her religious freedom become relevant? Or should they just shove it and comply because of the current rainbow wave?
Clarke Posted July 8, 2015 Posted July 8, 2015 Lol I'm not sure if the American left aka Democrats empathize with the Indian left when it comes to actual policy, be it Congis or the Commies. It sounds convenient to club sides but the reality is far from it. Economically, they demand reforms which are center right to begin with and socially they might lecture us here and there but they would simply consider reservations against the principle of equality while they go about shooting hellfires where they can or hold prisoners long term without trial. Left & right is all relative when comparing sides, especially across nations.
The Outsider Posted July 26, 2015 Posted July 26, 2015 Yeah, in reality the Indian right supports gay rights and discredits lunacy like Ganesha was a result of plastic surgeons from ancient India, for example. LOL! On the contrary it propagates such dangerous ideas which run contrary to any basic science at its highest levels, but sanghis don't see any issues with it because those ideas are in line with what they have been brainwashed with anyway. When it comes to brainwashed ideas from other religions, then they get worked up.
Precambrian Posted July 26, 2015 Posted July 26, 2015 Wow, so the Supreme Court is now 'right wing' to have stuck down LGBT rights :hysterical: The extent to which libtards will go to!
someone Posted July 26, 2015 Posted July 26, 2015 Muslims talking about LGBT rights:hysterical::hysterical:. Will the Imams ever come out in support of them, after all aren't they supposedly the most peaceful people?