India to Host South Africa for a 4 match Test Series

Steyn and deVilliers have got opportunities to improve their profiles by performing in Asia. Both of them will end their career as All Time Greats.

Why Test match in Nagpur :wall: Should have had a Test in Chennai or Mumbai, and an ODI in Nagpur if anything :(( Strongly believe Test matches in India should be restricted to grounds in cities where the oldest, cleanest form of cricket is highly appreciated... How about have Tests played only in Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Kolkata, Delhi and Mohali? maybe add in Hyderabad as well... That should be it... no Ahmedabad, Nagpur, Kanpur plss

Mohali - India win Bangalore - South Africa win Nagpur - Draw Delhi - India win test and series on day 4.
:giggle: more like 4 test losses coming up. Chepu will fail again.

It will probably end up as 2-1 in India's favor. I do not see this declining South Africa winning more than one test in India. de Villiers is still at his peak but Amla is out of form and Steyn is also showing some signs of declining.

Last time we won a series against saf was in 2004,1-0 at home.been a decade ,we really need to come hard against saf and win this one

Mohali - India win Bangalore - South Africa win Nagpur - Draw Delhi - India win test and series on day 4.
Yeah india always win in delhi and mohali,our record on these grounds are extraordinary!!
Looking at our batting against mediocre Aus A bowlers' date=' I don't think we stand a chance.[/quote'] Fortunately none of the India A batsman (except Kohli and potentially Pujara) are going to be in the team against South Africa.
Looking at our batting against mediocre Aus A bowlers' date=' I don't think we stand a chance.[/quote'] South Africans koi topp nahi hai bhai.. nipat jayenge.

Steyn will take 42 wickets at an average of 19.00 and strike rate 42.00 . Kohli after the series will consult a psychiatrist and complain about seeing Steyn's outswingers in his dreams.