Kalia_Test Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 Is there any statement by muslim fundamentalist jihadi terrorist aka butcherer of Peshawar Nawaz Sharif? Or even by Sunni fundamentalist Raheel? Google does not give much results
Iconoclast Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 ^^^ You know West Germany presented him with a piece of the Berlin Wall crediting his role in bringing down the Soviets. Go look it up !
Kalia_Test Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 ^^^ You know West Germany presented him with a piece of the Berlin Wall crediting his role in bringing down the Soviets. Go look it up ! So? Afghans raised Indian tricolor in their country and thanked India for its contribution. You can go look it up!!!!! And Afghan mullahs declared jihad against Pakistan :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Kalia_Test Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 Can anyone please post any statement by muslim fundamentalists and Jihadis Nawaz Sharif ( Peshawar butcherer ) or Raheel Sharif ( Shia/Ahmadi/Balochi/Mohajir butcherer)?
Asim Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 Hamid Gul caused more harm to Afghanistan and Pakistan than he ever did to India. What did he do to India? Masterminded a few terrorist attacks? In the grand scheme of things that's nothing. His pro Islamist policies have and will have major impact in Pakistan' date=' just like Gen Zia.[b'] I can't believe how naive and gullible most of you Pakistanis are. You just need a dose of Islamic opium to forget reason. As an Indian, I actually like to see more people like him in Pakistan. talking about being naive... and here all indians think Hamid Gul is the reason for what Pakistani people facing today like war against terror :giggle:
Kalia_Test Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 Pakis think Hamid Gul was a warrior :cantstop:
Desi Cartman Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 Ex-DG ISI Gen Hamid Gul dies No wonder our padosis love him so much General Gul also refused to acknowledge that the Sept. 11, 2001, terrorist attacks were the work of Al Qaeda. Instead, he referred to them as an "inside job" and a "Jewish conspiracy." Read all about this legend at http://mobile.nytimes.com/2015/08/17/world/asia/hamid-gul-pakistans-former-spy-chief-dies-at-78.html?_r=0
jalebi_bhai Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 Cold War Hero :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: This guy was just a pawn. Infact, Pakistan was just a pawn. Martial race my foot. :cantstop: Whatever, may this guy's aatma get what it deserves.
Autonomous Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 Hamid Gul was awful. Self Destructed Pakistan.
Autonomous Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 Anyone who has link with taliban/formation of taliban has blood of many innocents in his hands.
G_B_ Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 Visited his FB page to check Indian reaction' date= but the worst hate is coming from Afganistan. If afterlife exists, may he get another shot at life to make up for this life's sins. I noticed that as well... some really viscous comments from Afghani people.
Asim Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 I noticed that as well... some really viscous comments from Afghani people. and what you noticed about Afghani people, what they saying about USA? their savior? :cantstop:
rahulrulezz Posted August 16, 2015 Posted August 16, 2015 Hope more and more Hamud Gul are born and rise to power in Pakistsn
zep1706 Posted August 17, 2015 Posted August 17, 2015 talking about being naive... and here all indians think Hamid Gul is the reason for what Pakistani people facing today like war against terror :giggle: He was certainly not THE reason but one of many. He was a cog in the CIA wheel against USSR, just like many others in PA and Taliban. In fact many believe that people like Gen Akhtar Abdur Rahman were way more important than Hamid Gul. Hamid Gul just learned to be the media guy. He had higher and sinister ambitions. It is actually your good fortune that those did not come off otherwise he would have done far more damage to you than what he managed to do. According to Musharaff he even wanted to be the president. He would have been Zia 2.0.
Asim Posted August 17, 2015 Posted August 17, 2015 ^ ur perspective, your opinion... nd tbh its quite understandable why you guys or indian overall will never see all of its dimensions or even try to see it from any of Pakistan's perspective... Its too easy saying since Pak was part of creating Taliban hence they paying it back today and it actually sounds cool :)
Gollum Posted August 17, 2015 Posted August 17, 2015 Tarek sir gets the mindset of the ISI, Pak Army spot on here.
panther Posted August 17, 2015 Posted August 17, 2015 Tarek sir gets the mindset of the ISI, Pak Army spot on here. It's a good mindset.
swatpulla Posted August 17, 2015 Posted August 17, 2015 It's a good mindset. It was, for the medieval times. But sadly, Islamic world hasn't evolved past that stage, and the result is out there for all to see.
Anitha Posted August 17, 2015 Posted August 17, 2015 If it wasn't for this man Afghanistan would be a Soviet province right now. RIP to a man who was pivotal to breaking the Soviet Union, winning the cold war and changing the course of history. Maybe if Soviet had won the war Pakistan would be at peace today? After all, you complain that Pakistan is in the state today because of war of terror and US invasion. So maybe Soviet losing might not have been a good step and interference in that war is costing Pak even today?
Number Posted August 17, 2015 Author Posted August 17, 2015 Maybe if Soviet had won the war Pakistan would be at peace today? After all' date= you complain that Pakistan is in the state today because of war of terror and US invasion. So maybe Soviet losing might not have been a good step and interference in that war is costing Pak even today? That is the point. You'll find Pakistanis complaining about being ruined due to fighting someone else's war. At the same time the decision makers of that are legendary patriots.