Debutant Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 Tahir is there? Weep!He is not a paki but a saffer. You idiots still hold on to him whereas hi spit on you and your team and ran away to play for saffers
Debutant Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 The govt clearance is about whether to play Pakistan or not .Not about whether to play them .We obviously won't play in Pakistan due to security concerns obviously which is different issue completely Please don't say govt will have no issue playing Pakistan in India but not in UAE . Why the heck should BCCI even need govt clearance to play in "Ay-raab" land ? The same place we were happy to play IPL. This is what BCCI secretary said recently So BCCI and govt don't care about separatists , Dawood and Mumbai victims as long as Pakistan is happy to play in India and help us make money ? To put it mildly it is very distasteful of BCCI to use Mumbai attacks and terrorism to make more money from a cricket series Bolna kya chahte ho bhai
beautifulgame Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 Bolna kya chahte ho bhai I meant not about where to play them
Debutant Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 BCCI's excuse was that there are firings in LOC, Dawood was in pakistan and Pakistan wants to talk with separatists, thats why cricket cannot be played. So, what has changed ?? Did Pakistan hand over Dawood ?? LOC firings are never gonna happen and pakistan will never talk is the separatists ?? BCCI is a bully and money hungry organization and is now trying to bully PCB. BCCI has thrown a bone towards PCB and I am sure they will come running like a dog. They have no self respect and cave in for some money.
cric_fan Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 He is not a paki but a saffer. You idiots still hold on to him whereas hi spit on you and your team and ran away to play for saffers Pakistani born & bred. Weep!
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 11, 2015 Author Posted November 11, 2015 Pakistani born & bred. Weep!Playing for SA team and holds SA citizenship.
Debutant Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 Pakistani born & bred. Weep!Are you really that dumb or are you trying to act like one. He is a South African citizen, holding a South African passport and representing a South African team. He is not a paki. Is that so difficult for you to understand. Rightarmfast 1
Asim Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 2009-10: No cricket with Pakistan; Mumbai... Loc... terrorism2012-13: Pakistan vs India... In India2014: No cricket with Pakistan; Mumbai... Loc... terrorism2015: We can play inside India, not UAE2016: No cricket with Pakistan; Mumbai... Loc... terrorism
jf1gp_1 Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 Tests series with current pal side would be interesting, though we should win.
Laaloo Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 A test series would be good In india. No Panther, Pakistanis are not safe in India.
RedFlow Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 In UAE, Pakistan win is confirm and India knows that. I am sure India doesn't want already poor overall record to be damaged sorry.In India, There is still 50/50 chance for India. But in last series India also lost in Home series. I don't know if India can play in 2012 why not now? If Pakistan makes alot of money from India tour, I am sure India makes double than Pakistan and they know it, thats why India is also desperate to make it happen somehow otherwise Pakistan gave up and India came up with this now.
kosingh Posted November 11, 2015 Posted November 11, 2015 I say BCCI schedule an annual series with Pakistan every year for the next 10 years. Get them excited.And then cancel each series one month before the start- for all 10 years. Because we don't play with state sponsors of terrorism. Debutant 1
Rightarmfast Posted November 12, 2015 Posted November 12, 2015 Let cricketers play cricket, let politicians do politics. Do not mix the two. BCCI should call Pakistan team. It makes financial gains for them, it makes hell of a treat for fans. Have you seen football match being cancelled because the 2 countries are not in talking terms? Thats BS
Shivaji bhonsle Posted November 12, 2015 Posted November 12, 2015 Let cricketers play cricket, let politicians do politics. Do not mix the two. BCCI should call Pakistan team. It makes financial gains for them, it makes hell of a treat for fans. Have you seen football match being cancelled because the 2 countries are not in talking terms? Thats BSOur soldiers dying in the border is not politics. 26/11 is not politics.
adi B Posted November 12, 2015 Posted November 12, 2015 In UAE, Pakistan win is confirm and India knows that. I am sure India doesn't want already poor overall record to be damaged sorry.In India, There is still 50/50 chance for India. But in last series India also lost in Home series. I don't know if India can play in 2012 why not now? If Pakistan makes alot of money from India tour, I am sure India makes double than Pakistan and they know it, thats why India is also desperate to make it happen somehow otherwise Pakistan gave up and India came up with this now. heres some stats and gyan for you bache-India have won 2 WC s,2 CT ,1 W t20,1 B&H ,thats 5-6 icc trophies compared to Pakistan's Paltry tally of 2 .India is the only team to complete the holy trebble of Winning 50 over wc,60 over wc and wt20 India have been ranked #1 in tests 4 times since inception of test rankings (1952) ,with highest rating 130 points and total reign as #1 for 45 months.Compare this to Pakistan who have a pathetic record,only #1 in 1988 for 2 months with a highest rating as 110 lol.Add to that the mental trauma of being 0-10 down to india in the WC s ,I actually feel for the pak fans lol .India have been an average test side since its inception but so have Pakistan Gunner and TheWall 2