In policy shift, Narendra Modi brings up Balochistan again

velu

US stays away from Modi’s position on Balochistan

In an earlier statement, also about Balochistan, the department’s deputy spokesman Mark Toner had assured Pakistan of its support to the country’s territorial integrity.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1279378/us-stays-away-from-modis-position-on-balochistan

LOL ..... :phehe:

7 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

US refuses to back Modi’s claims

http://www.dawn.com/news/1278096/us-refuses-to-back-modis-claims

Jin pey takiya tha, wohi pattay hawa denay lagay ..... :hysterical:

That's the difference with Pakistan and India, Pakistan have to keep running to their white American masters for assurances and credibility.

If the right thing needs to be done, India will go ahead and do it, just like when India didn't wait for anyone to liberate Bangladesh.

So these hollow assurances by Americans are meaningless, because when push comes to shove, no one is going help.

6 hours ago, Finer said:

United States of America refuses to back Indian Prime Minister Modi’s claims

I was about to post that but thank for sharing, KW. Nobody is buying Indian narrative. Pretty soon, the reality of IOK will be exposed. You may lie about Balochistan by exaggerating a bit and get away but you cannot cover the massive genocide against Kashmiris in IOK and expect to get away. Have they learned nothing from the history?

USA knows the truth about Indian-intelligent-nexus TTP that sponsors terrorism which is responsible for killing more than 50,000 including children, women, old people,..etc. On the top of it, Modi hired Ajit Doval who confessed openly by threatening to fund terrorism to undermine the stability of Balochistan and the rest of Pakistan.

Best part is MQM is finally closed. I am guessing Modi is having restless nightmares. :--D

So your white American masters know truth about allegedly Indian backed TTP, yet the Americans keep bombing Pakistanis in Pakistan at same time also killing innocent civilians. 

Whilst Ajit Doval roams freely in India.:giggle:

8 hours ago, Finer said:

United States of America refuses to back Indian Prime Minister Modi’s claims

I was about to post that but thank for sharing, KW. Nobody is buying Indian narrative. Pretty soon, the reality of IOK will be exposed. You may lie about Balochistan by exaggerating a bit and get away but you cannot cover the massive genocide against Kashmiris in IOK and expect to get away. Have they learned nothing from the history?

USA knows the truth about Indian-intelligent-nexus TTP that sponsors terrorism which is responsible for killing more than 50,000 including children, women, old people,..etc. On the top of it, Modi hired Ajit Doval who confessed openly by threatening to fund terrorism to undermine the stability of Balochistan and the rest of Pakistan.

Best part is MQM is finally closed. I am guessing Modi is having restless nightmares. :--D

Run of the mill comments from US spokesman and Dawn writes an article with its own inferences.

J and K is a part of India and no matter how many Pak sponsored terrorists get into J and K and try none of them will be able to get an inch of that land.May be your Army didnt learn any lessons from the 4 wars it fought.

Doval talked about a retaliation.If Pakistan thought it would get away with sponsoring killing of Indans,it was reminded that India can and will retaliate.And retaliation must happen.

MQM is Pakistani political party,why should Modi be bothered about it.

16 hours ago, chewy said:

That's the difference with Pakistan and India, Pakistan have to keep running to their white American masters for assurances and credibility.

If the right thing needs to be done, India will go ahead and do it, just like when India didn't wait for anyone to liberate Bangladesh.

So these hollow assurances by Americans are meaningless, because when push comes to shove, no one is going help.

oh bhai meray, read it again...

it was Indian journalist who was asking the question to US spokesperson about IOK and Balochistan, not pakistani journalist. :giggle:

and pakistani give a damn about US or UN concerns in our Internal matter.... :bandit:

15 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

Run of the mill comments from US spokesman and Dawn writes an article with its own inferences.

J and K is a part of India and no matter how many Pak sponsored terrorists get into J and K and try none of them will be able to get an inch of that land.May be your Army didnt learn any lessons from the 4 wars it fought.

Doval talked about a retaliation.If Pakistan thought it would get away with sponsoring killing of Indans,it was reminded that India can and will retaliate.And retaliation must happen.

MQM is Pakistani political party,why should Modi be bothered about it.

Sue the dawn, or next time on ICF no one should post it as a source.

IOK is International matter. watch the videos of journalists who are saying this.

Kashmir is just not a local issue ..... 

The time India elected Modi ji and the time Doval took charge as NSA , we celebrated alot. Not talking about Aam janta/journalist here.

we knew this emotional combo going to make India Hell in coming decade. :winky: 

Edited by KeyboardWarrior

oh bhai meray, read it again...

it was Indian journalist who was asking the question to US spokesperson about IOK and Balochistan, not pakistani journalist. :giggle:

and pakistani give a damn about US or UN concerns in our Internal matter.... :bandit:

But but pskistan actively knock UNs door to save Palestine as if isreal listens to UN..

Anyway thanks for accepting that pak wont bother about baloch or eliminating ahamedis and shias in gilgit..

10 hours ago, velu said:

But but pskistan actively knock UNs door to save Palestine as if isreal listens to UN..

Anyway thanks for accepting that pak wont bother about baloch or eliminating ahamedis and shias in gilgit..

Its our Internal matter. Its not in UN like IOK...  :thinking:

1 minute ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

Its our Internal matter. Its not in UN like IOK...  :thinking:

Pakistan meddles in J and K.India will retaliate by meddling everywhere in Pakistan.And our capability,finances,resources,allies outgun Pakistan by many times.So Pakistan will have to pay the price of meddling in India.

About time Pakistan is taught the price of needling another country that is bigger,more powerful,more resourceful,economically better off and holds a far higher place in international arena.

10 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

Pakistan meddles in J and K.India will retaliate by meddling everywhere in Pakistan.And our capability,finances,resources,allies outgun Pakistan by many times.So Pakistan will have to pay the price of meddling in India.

About time Pakistan is taught the price of needling another country that is bigger,more powerful,more resourceful,economically better off and holds a far higher place in international arena.

and still you (India) cant do jack about it.... 

while we keep giving our moral support to IOK people .... 

3 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

and still you (India) cant do jack about it.... 

while we keep giving our moral support to IOK people .... 

And you will keep paying the price of that terror support.

2 minutes ago, gattaca said:

we just need to stop the water and see how it works. 

Thats in the pipeline.Dont worry.

10 hours ago, gattaca said:

we just need to stop the water and see how it works. 

go ahead bro, whos stopping you ? ... :dontknow:

10 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

And you will keep paying the price of that terror support. 

and we will pay back with Interest .... :winky:

India needs to step up moral and vocal support for Balochistan.  

I don't like Modi, but his government has thrown a brilliant Chanakya style strategy net at Pakistan.  

Anything that Pak can say in "support" of Kashmir secessionists, applies 100% to Balochistan.  And anything Pak says in defense of its occupation of Balochistan, applies to Indian Kashmir.  

This applies to their mouthpieces as well.  The hypocrisy is making their brains explode.  

On 8/24/2016 at 8:46 AM, KeyboardWarrior said:

Sue the dawn, or next time on ICF no one should post it as a source.

IOK is International matter. watch the videos of journalists who are saying this.

Kashmir is just not a local issue ..... 

The time India elected Modi ji and the time Doval took charge as NSA , we celebrated alot. Not talking about Aam janta/journalist here.

we knew this emotional combo going to make India Hell in coming decade. :winky: 

hey man stop worrying about Modi/Doval,India wont give land to you,so stop begging for India to not shoot pellets or demilitarize siachin etc its never happening . No more land, we take land from you ok. we take POK and Chitral,balochistan from you bye. 

Edited by Vilander
self moderation

^ Damn ... This is The Biggest prostest ( 20 to 30 People ) i have ever seen on Balochistan issue till date.

I am impressed. :hysterical:

but Well done Modi ji. Now the Balochistan insurgency case have the Official Indian Govt Seal. :drool:

Edited by KeyboardWarrior