Guess the sun sign of posters

beetle

On 01/03/2018 at 1:43 PM, beetle said:

@Muloghonto saggitarius  or capricorn  taurus.

@Cricketics libran or gemini 

@Book_Worm cancer ??? Pisces

@Alam_dar aquarius

@New guy cancer or taurus

@beetle , I am Virgo

And it was fun when I was telling the people that my sing is "virgin girl", while I got the beard.

I find that this sign is somewhat offensive for us, the boys. 

9 minutes ago, Alam_dar said:

@beetle , I am Virgo

And it was fun when I was telling the people that my sing is "virgin girl", while I got the beard.

are you too analytical over emotional ?

23 minutes ago, Alam_dar said:

@beetle , I am Virgo

No....some of the nicest men I know are virgoes. Decorated soldiers, fighter pilots etc.

14 minutes ago, dial_100 said:

Ok now you gotta give me more than that. 

That is the best one can go on when we know peoplevhere just by the posts.

Most times it is wrong.:p:

Cricketics a fiery  aries:shock:....that would be my last guess. :embaressed_smile:

2 minutes ago, beetle said:

That is the best one can go on when we know peoplevhere just by the posts.

Most times it is wrong.:p:

Cricketics a fiery  aries:shock:....that would be my last guess. :embaressed_smile:

• Librans have ability to listen to differing pov with a great deal of patience. ...
  • Diplomatic and Objective.
  • Charming and Tactful. ...
  • Romantic and Idealistic. ...
  • Peaceful and Easy-Going. ...
  • Extroverted and Optimistic. ...
  • Clever and Intelligent. ...
  • Spontaneous and Fun. ...
  • Indecisive, Unreliable, and Naive.

Other than the last one Rads, which one you could say i am. Diplomatic? Romantic {rofl}. Intelligent? hmm strange. I could be one of the dumbest posters so rather fit is naive. Yea i am easy going, peaceful and whole lot of indecisive. But I am not unreliable.

24 minutes ago, dial_100 said:
  • Librans have ability to listen to differing pov with a great deal of patience. ...
  • Diplomatic and Objective.
  • Charming and Tactful. ...
  • Romantic and Idealistic. ...
  • Peaceful and Easy-Going. ...
  • Extroverted and Optimistic. ...
  • Clever and Intelligent. ...
  • Spontaneous and Fun. ...
  • Indecisive, Unreliable, and Naive.

Other than the last one Rads, which one you could say i am. Diplomatic? Romantic {rofl}. Intelligent? hmm strange. I could be one of the dumbest posters so rather fit is naive. Yea i am easy going, peaceful and whole lot of indecisive. But I am not unreliable.

:facepalm:bas kar bhai.

Itna analysis to mainne apne husband ka bhi nahi kiya :p: