Autonomous Posted September 12, 2020 Posted September 12, 2020 39 minutes ago, Norman said: No actually you have only one option Unfortunately.
sandeep Posted September 13, 2020 Posted September 13, 2020 11 hours ago, SecondSlip said: @sandeep You need to stop obsessing over the Pakistani Military! Who the F cares what they are doing over there? Neither of us are Pakistanis or have ever been to that country either! Whatever Pakistan does is none of our business really! Banjo love you too bro SecondSlip 1
SecondSlip Posted September 13, 2020 Posted September 13, 2020 13 hours ago, sandeep said: love you too bro Thanks bro On a serious note, is the IndMil Mafia just as evil and corrupted as their Pakistani counterparts? You should expose them as well on this forum whenever possible!
sandeep Posted September 13, 2020 Posted September 13, 2020 7 minutes ago, SecondSlip said: is the IndMil Mafia just as evil and corrupted as their Pakistani counterparts? Corruption exists everywhere humanity exists. Its the nature of our beast. But there is simply no comparison between IndMil and PakMil - the former can't even dream of getting away with 1/100000th the looting that PakMil does. Come on now. SecondSlip 1
Autonomous Posted September 13, 2020 Posted September 13, 2020 Corona ke naam pe bhi * ne pessay leliye aur awaam ko diya lora sandeep 1
mishra Posted September 13, 2020 Posted September 13, 2020 2 hours ago, Autonomous said: Corona ke naam pe bhi * ne pessay leliye aur awaam ko diya lora No one is winning war against Corona. Mistakes will be made in making policy decisions. Chinese effed all of us. Accept it and moove on till we get a vaccine. 1 more year pleasr
Autonomous Posted September 13, 2020 Posted September 13, 2020 34 minutes ago, mishra said: No one is winning war against Corona. Mistakes will be made in making policy decisions. Chinese effed all of us. Accept it and moove on till we get a vaccine. 1 more year pleasr Bhai par jo billions liye hain unka hisab to de
sandeep Posted September 13, 2020 Posted September 13, 2020 16 minutes ago, Autonomous said: Bhai par jo billions liye hain unka hisab to de Ask Bilal Farooqi for hisaab. Or Matiullah Jan. If you ask too loudly, then you might end up like Baba Jan in GB.
Autonomous Posted September 13, 2020 Posted September 13, 2020 31 minutes ago, sandeep said: Ask Bilal Farooqi for hisaab. Or Matiullah Jan. If you ask too loudly, then you might end up like Baba Jan in GB. Ye telecom companies se bhi pessay legaya corona fund ke naam par
First class Posted September 13, 2020 Posted September 13, 2020 A moderator should not be so openly anti-Pakistan , weird. Norman 1
Gollum Posted September 14, 2020 Author Posted September 14, 2020 Pakistan: 14-year-old forcefully converted and married to her abductor
Autonomous Posted September 15, 2020 Posted September 15, 2020 On 9/14/2020 at 2:08 AM, First class said: A moderator should not be so openly anti-Pakistan , weird. Ur lejundary IK today said that dehli is rape capital of the world. Is this chootia really pm of pakistan or india??
Sandeep99 Posted September 16, 2020 Posted September 16, 2020 11 hours ago, Autonomous said: Ur lejundary IK today said that dehli is rape capital of the world. Is this chootia really pm of pakistan or india?? Im the Dim aka Kaali Dal must really stop stooping so low to get attention. To his credit, he was a really good cricketer and decent human being with his cancer hospital initiative. He is losing all credibility now.
Autonomous Posted September 16, 2020 Posted September 16, 2020 4 hours ago, Sandeep99 said: Im the Dim aka Kaali Dal must really stop stooping so low to get attention. To his credit, he was a really good cricketer and decent human being with his cancer hospital initiative. He is losing all credibility now. Kuj naa puch Bas tattay chuk tattay chuk Our PM is busy licking balls of his masters and selectors while awaam cries. Sandeep99 1
sandeep Posted September 17, 2020 Posted September 17, 2020 More and more open evidence of the state of slavery that Pakistanis have to exist in. By this law, anybody who even comments or forwards the expose on Asim Bajwa's Pizza corruption can end up in prison. Lesson: PakMil mafia rules everything and everyone in Pakistan. And if you dare question their looting, you will be destroyed. And these chewts have the nerve to talk about "Azaadi" for Kashmiris. Adi_91 1
sandeep Posted September 17, 2020 Posted September 17, 2020 Informative thread on how Pakistanis get constantly looted by their self-styled Jernails who aren't just satisfied with giving themselves shiny medals and ribbons to wear, or just plots of land. They are like termites constantly sucking the country dry and ready to collapse. Pakistan is the global leader on defense spending - and this inspite of hiding and obfuscating the actual costs. For instance, all military pensions come out of 'civilian' expenditure. PakMil has essentially replaced the British Empire and kept Pakistanis as slaves - all costs are borne by "civilians", maximum benefits of cash and kind - from cash, to land, to political power, ALL of it is under the boots of the PakMil mafia. How do "patriotic" Pakistanis stomach such slavery that controls every aspect of their existence? By allowing their military Chaudharies to distract them by hating on India.
Autonomous Posted September 17, 2020 Posted September 17, 2020 4 hours ago, sandeep said: Informative thread on how Pakistanis get constantly looted by their self-styled Jernails who aren't just satisfied with giving themselves shiny medals and ribbons to wear, or just plots of land. They are like termites constantly sucking the country dry and ready to collapse. Pakistan is the global leader on defense spending - and this inspite of hiding and obfuscating the actual costs. For instance, all military pensions come out of 'civilian' expenditure. PakMil has essentially replaced the British Empire and kept Pakistanis as slaves - all costs are borne by "civilians", maximum benefits of cash and kind - from cash, to land, to political power, ALL of it is under the boots of the PakMil mafia. How do "patriotic" Pakistanis stomach such slavery that controls every aspect of their existence? By allowing their military Chaudharies to distract them by hating on India. Debt servicing bohat hai. Kanjar nai akar aur barhadi
Autonomous Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 @sandeep You should watch Nawaz Shareef's speach today.
sandeep Posted September 21, 2020 Posted September 21, 2020 On 9/20/2020 at 7:51 AM, Autonomous said: @sandeep You should watch Nawaz Shareef's speach today. He knows he's done, so he can say anything he wants. He's trying to set up his fat daughter as the next Benazir.