How the hell does Thala end up with deceptively good looking numbers despite screwing us over?

It's been a common theme with Dhoni in the last few years post 2015. He sucks all the momentum away with his ridiculous batting but somehow manages to end up with stats that look decent on paper which makes it hard to argue against his blind fanatics. How he does this time and time again is mind boggling.

Cos its fact. Thala is there to cover for Shashtri and Kohli who can not balance the side. 

I thought Kohli has grown up but today i met a frnd of mine who has attended allmost all the games told me that ion field it looks like Kohli is still captain under training

24 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

Because he’s a free loader. Free loaded all these years with Raina and yuvi at the other end who take risks to score runs while this leech sucks all the momentum at the other end. Just look at those two recent Odis in Australia. This guy was free loading off of jadhav and karthik. 

Okay now that's too much. He was instrumental with Yuvi in his early years in many of our wins vs Pak...moreso dare I say than a certain someone who publicly whined over the innings being declared on 194*. It's like saying Tendu was always as crap as he was vs Bangladesh in that 100th 100 match. Stop exaggerating.

With respect to the recent Aus series I do agree....he someone managed to end up MoS there. Worst thing ever from India's perspective.

This..

Absolute freeloader who hid behind Yuvraj and Raina all those years and now hiding behind Hardik. He has played these innings umpteen times and boosted his average.Even his mid-thirty average in t20s can be explained by this.

2fc248171fec71d1bcc173003b62f86c.jpg

24 minutes ago, Dil Dil India said:

Okay now that's too much. He was instrumental with Yuvi in his early years in many of our wins vs Pak...moreso dare I say than a certain someone who publicly whined over the innings being declared on 194*. It's like saying Tendu was always as crap as he was vs Bangladesh in that 100th 100 match. Stop exaggerating.

With respect to the recent Aus series I do agree....he someone managed to end up MoS there. Worst thing ever from India's perspective.

You are quoting a big sachin chamcha lol... Know his agenda

First of all if you critically look at the stats he's terrible - 4th slowest batsman to face last 10 overs since 2015 WC.

Maintaining run a ball strike rate is easy when the required rate is 12 and team's are willing to give away singles. And then add together a few boundaries in the last over. Thala fans then comparing the innings score with that of Rohit or Kohli up the order when the game is still in contention to try to prove a point are morons

Just now, Adi BB said:

Khelo dimag se 

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSE37Q73CwinmYrdw42H4P

I am furious now after realising that Kohli is still relying on MSD for field placing and bowling changes.

Both Shashtri and Kohli should give up their roles as they are unfit.

joke banake rakhaa huvaa hai

1 minute ago, sage said:

First of all if you critically look at the stats he's terrible - 4th slowest batsman to face last 10 overs since 2015 WC.

Maintaining run a ball strike rate is easy when the required rate is 12 and team's are willing to give away singles. And then add together a few boundaries in the last over. Thala fans then comparing the innings score with that of Rohit or Kohli up the order when the game is still in contention to try to prove a point are morons

No. Last 10 overs, most good teams score around 80-85 runs