3rd T20I (N), India tour of New Zealand at Hamilton, Jan 29 2020 12:30 PM IST

tweaker

Just now, New guy said:

No it does not. But pathetic loser fans make up the same conspiracy theories everywhere. I thought only Pak fans were such dumb losers but apparently not.

Yes it does .Nahi manna to mat maano .

I guess you are not into some other sports ,tennis ,football etc, it is fricking common everywhere ,in form of draw rigging, scheduling etc 

Just now, adi B said:

I guess you are not into some other sports ,tennis ,football etc, it is fricking common everywhere ,in form of draw rigging, scheduling etc 

Yes, yes India can only lose if its fixed. I mean we havent won a single series against NZ EVER. But if we lose, its because its a conspiracy

1 minute ago, New guy said:

We havent won a single t20 series in history against NZ. But here we have fans pretending that NZ will be a walk over and only reason India can lose is if they fix. Man Indians have dumber fans than even Pakistanis

Ind have won in Ind but not in NZ

India have got massive issues in their lineup. Its totally wrong in what its meant to do. That is, chase any total and set up a big total.

India lack a good genuine 2nd bowler that can assist Bumrah.

India will be lucky to make semi finals of World Cup T20.

1 minute ago, adi B said:

this is not WWE lol

I wonder why people mock Pakistani fans when they come up with conspiracy theories.

Just now, New guy said:

Yes, yes India can only lose if its fixed. I mean we havent won a single series against NZ EVER. But if we lose, its because its a conspiracy

Arey bhai ,look at the intensity ,bowling changes ,throws, it's so frickin evident. 

But you dont have to agree mate