11 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

That's not delusion,India is a sleeping giant

They themselves don't know about their capability,you will see it near future or maybe 15-20 years

Haha.

6 minutes ago, veer said:

And good luck with your 'gulami'... I thank the lord above that we have Modi at center in times like these. There will be consequences in near future but damn we can stand with some self respect.

Not a fan of imran but modi isn't a genius either

32 minutes ago, veer said:

Hmmm.. i beg to differ.. Some of the things he pulled it off.. like 370 and surgical strikes is mark of genius.. listen to some of the behind the scene stories and you would know.. and those may not be his ideas but he was the one who signed it off.. and whatever you or anyone say to pull off 370 needs a lot of guts.. jigra chahiye boss.... 

Dimagh bhi chahye. 

All these you mentioned aren't gonna be fruitful as you think for india in the future. 

War will further damage ur economy on top of covid anyways. India cannot afford a war with chinese. 

9 minutes ago, veer said:

Boss.. rest assured. People in Modi govt got lot of Dimagh.. nahi hota to second election na jeete hote.. 

And sometimes its not about if its fruitful or not.. sometimes its about Sovereignty.. If you let China take piece of land today. .they will come back tomorrow for more.. Economy is already down.. Also, China bluffs a lot .. lets see what they can do.. their economy is down as well.. they are already in black hole because of Corona.. they are involved in Hong Kong, Taiwan etc.. and latest you gotta see response from Prague Mayor  Czech to China.. its hilarious.. 

Way too overconfident. 

You don't need a very sharp mind to win an election in a 3rd world country.

3 hours ago, mishra said:

We are so much anti Pakistan, If you  Do not go by sm and luteyens, Every Indian Allmost believes That PoK should be In Indian control. We also think there is enough documents to go by in UN for India to have complete control.

This is a very stupid statement. 

An Indian does not need to be anti pakistan but merely aware of legalities to know that India is the legal sovereign of Jammu and Kashmir. Pakistan is an usurper and what more it got into a cowards alliance with china and ceded Indian territory. India went to UN that's why lost the territory if not it would have been settled long before the nukes came into picture. 

2 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

You don't need a very sharp mind to win an election in a 3rd world country.

You must be referring to your country and your PM khale dhal yup you are right. India is a newly industrialised nation. 

39 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Dimagh bhi chahye. 

All these you mentioned aren't gonna be fruitful as you think for india in the future. 

War will further damage ur economy on top of covid anyways. India cannot afford a war with chinese. 

What can pakistan afford ? 

3 minutes ago, Vilander said:

You must be referring to your country and your PM khale dhal yup you are right. India is a newly industrialised nation. 

Tell me, do you own an s-class in this "new india"

Hud hoti hai phenkne ki. I'm not interested in talking about kali dali, i know he is a chutia, next?

5 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Tell me, do you own an s-class in this "new india"

Hud hoti hai phenkne ki. I'm not interested in talking about kali dali, i know he is a chutia, next?

Well atleast most of us own a 4 wheeler to start off with....how about ur country? BTW S class is luxury as per US standard as well.

2 hours ago, Autonomous said:

Goodluck with all the delusions there

Which part is delusion? Not going to war with Pakistan as its -ve game for India or You think any country can give phainty to India just because economy is bigger?

I know Pakistani are very well versed about 1962 But we have given phainty to Chinese in 1967 At Nathu La and Cho la(350+ chinese dead). Even in Galwan China has arrested the person who put graveyard pics which shows 106 PLA men dead in june2020

Iirc u said Chinese won’t return the land they occupied. Why not same logic applies to Indian occupation? 
PS: chinese gave Galwan back. They haven’t returned Pangong tso( i predicted thats what they would like to minimum take as war booty in negotiations), but if u see map carefully, u will realise in event of war, , Not finger 4 but finger 8++ is within RoCket reach of Indians from Northern side of lake.

So indian strategists have turned the table and shown that we can do bloodless coup as well even when they are watching

^ Crude but good assessment. I think most Pakistanis categorize Indian leaders same way as what they see in Pakistani leaders.

Sindhu, with all his wrangling and various situps and pushups, couldn’t even make to minister in a small state Punjab’s cabinet. Infact his career is as good as over.

Our Goddy, Tendulkar, a lot of Indians are opposed to him hogging A upper house seat. He will not even think of politics.

Indian know diffence between A stateman vs a Cricketing legend. Politics and Parliament in India is mature. It isnt far feom West, but I am hoping a better then Rahul Baba as opposition leader will put it in same league as west.

55 minutes ago, Vilander said:

This is a very stupid statement. 

An Indian does not need to be anti pakistan but merely aware of legalities to know that India is the legal sovereign of Jammu and Kashmir. Pakistan is an usurper and what more it got into a cowards alliance with china and ceded Indian territory. India went to UN that's why lost the territory if not it would have been settled long before the nukes came into picture. 

You have articulated it well.

1 hour ago, Skipper said:

Well atleast most of us own a 4 wheeler to start off with....how about ur country? BTW S class is luxury as per US standard as well.

The way new india is touted as some revolution, S-Class should be a norm.

Edited by Autonomous
1 hour ago, veer said:

Huu? how am I overconfident when I say its not about being fruitful but about self respect? Hadd he bhai.. 

And since you are debating like a gentleman.. i would also like to say that a lot of people on social media, and specially Pakistani, say Modi is in power because of Hindutva.. and I dont correct them because its useless but Modi won't survive if he was just a weak a hindu nationalist leader.. Indians are more than that... Indians are more about prosperity, confidence and what he actually brings on the table with Sanatan culture.. he is big on yoga.. he is big on accountability, he is big on Indian culture, he is big on science, he gives free hand to Army to defend, and he is a  vegetarian.. he doesnt drink.. he wants India to do much better in sports..  he has no kids so he is corrupt free, he is hard working who gives 15-16 hours a day, he is a member of RSS so we know he puts nation first.. , etc. etc. etc.. 

You guys hate Modi but you dont know your enemy even a bit.. He gets votes because of one or more reasons from above.. 

No point in argument with a nationalist. You are attracted to right wing side so will ignore some fine lines.