RSS/bjp two-faced propoganda exposed.....lol

[emoji23] abhay dube, and rss ka kya propaganda, Saala jitna charity rss krti hai, Teri aukaat nhi uska. 0001 krne ki, look at how many rss member's are killed in last 10 yrs and yet it didn't deterred them

Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk

5 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

emoji23.png abhay dube, and rss ka kya propaganda, Saala jitna charity rss krti hai, Teri aukaat nhi uska. 0001 krne ki, look at how many rss member's are killed in last 10 yrs and yet it didn't deterred them

This is the real power of RSS 

IMG_20210204_234430.jpg

4 hours ago, mishra said:

Who said Godse disliked Gandhiji. Or anyone who supports Godse views dislikes Gandhiji. There are people who can understand why Godse took extreme measure. They are neither following or propagating Godse's ideology. They simply can understand Godse's views.

Let me put this to you. Do you call all the Punjab's Sikhs and Punjabi Hindus murderers as they rioted during India Pakistan partition. Or can you understand why they did what they did? Or do you call all politicians of period as murderers?

Godse was just another person during turbulent times of Nation Builders who did what he believed was solution to Indian nation. Godse didnt do because some divine book or power asked him to do. He didnt do because his name will be remembered in history. He knew he will be cursed by everyone throughout later ages.

Gandhijis so called Pakistani brothers and children were raping killing looting Indians. Gandhiji was not ready to see that. In hindsight, Today, we all know how good a brother Pakistan have been. So dont call Godse wrong because he saw this first.

PS: Was it correct to do? Not sure. Can you understand Sardar Udham Singh action? Absolutely Yes

Gandhi and Gen Dyer are no where near close. I killed innocent folks and other is an inspiration for the world.

Savarkar ney bhi British sey Maafi maang kar bahut charity ka kaam kiya...darpok sala.
Savarkar ne kaalapani ki jail bhi kaati waha pe kitne saal rha wo, kolhu main juta wo, jis savarkar ko gali de rha hai na uske baare main pada wo Tere chacha ki Tarah laad nhi lada raha tha

1 minute ago, Khota said:

Gandhi and Gen Dyer are no where near close. I killed innocent folks and other is an inspiration for the world.

were they allrounders? :phehe:

jk

Power of founder of RSS :facepalm:

The Indian revolutionary, who popularised the slogan 'Inquilab Zindabad', demanded that the British send a military detachment to execute him by firing squad; the Hindu nationalist promised to give up the fight for freedom if released – and kept his word.

https://thewire.in/history/bhagat-singh-and-savarkar-a-tale-of-two-petitions
https://www.google.com/amp/s/swarajyamag.com/amp/story/politics%252Fdear-nsui-bhagat-singh-and-subhas-chandra-bose-admired-savarkar-and-his-ideas

3 minutes ago, maniac said:

were they allrounders? :phehe:

jk

Gandhi was an allrounder who appealed to everyone. Dyer was a murder.

6 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Power of founder of RSS :facepalm:

The Indian revolutionary, who popularised the slogan 'Inquilab Zindabad', demanded that the British send a military detachment to execute him by firing squad; the Hindu nationalist promised to give up the fight for freedom if released – and kept his word.

https://thewire.in/history/bhagat-singh-and-savarkar-a-tale-of-two-petitions

For the record, savarkar is not the founder of RSS. Hegdewar is.

1 minute ago, Under_Score said:

Fact remains...Shaheed Bhagat Singh said Inqulab Zindabad.....and Chicken Savarkar said 'Maibaap'...what a shame!! :phehe:

First Anglo-Sikh war was fought between the years 1845 – 1846. The war was fought between Sikh Empire and East India Company. This war was fought in Punjab. During this time Lord Harding was Governor General. During the war, Tej Singh became the commander of the army. He fled away fearing the English troops from the battle ground. :lol: so much for the bravery.

Just now, Khota said:

Gandhi was a politician. One of the best ever. I have no doubts that he believed a 100% in all his principles. He believed his way or the highway and expected everyone to be and think like him. No different from a dictator minus the direct genocides. However he did play a role in the caliphate moment and other such genocides by being passive and peddling this ahimsa theory. He was fine and safe with his show the other cheek theories but it was the rest who were getting their faces ripped off.

Gandhi is great because he practiced what he preached and he is undoubtedly a great man. When people can question religion and god,why can’t you question a human being like Gandhi?

Gandhi was a politician. One of the best ever. I have no doubts that he believed a 100% in all his principles. He believed his way or the highway and expected everyone to be and think like him. No different from a dictator minus the direct genocides. However he did play a role in the caliphate moment and other such genocides by being passive and peddling this ahimsa theory. He was fine and safe with his show the other cheek theories but it was the rest who were getting their faces ripped off.

Gandhi is great because he practiced what he preached and he is undoubtedly a great man. When people can question religion and god,why can’t you question a human being like Gandhi?
Have you read Gandhi vadh kyu and aftermath of Gandhi's assassination

Just now, vayuu1 said:

Have you read Gandhi vadh kyu and aftermath of Gandhi's assassination

no, will check it out 

6 minutes ago, Khota said:

Ghantaa he appealed everyone. If he was able to appeal everyone we wouldn’t have had 2 nations. Post independence , his statement were only benefiting of jinnah and Pakistan. Even Nehuru had to oppose him to create India. 

9 minutes ago, maniac said:

You can question him. I dont.

Name calling is the last resort for your type....listen to this girl & learn :winky:

Geeta Gopinath pagal hai ye sahi hai na

12 minutes ago, maniac said:

He was saint and its perfect in utopia India. But  in real life india there were millions who believed in his India at the same time here were millions were busy slitting the throats of belivers. So someone has to break the trance of millions of Gandhian ahinsavaadi