1 hour ago, Under_Score said:

^^^

Only a special Bhakt can find humor in a make shift enclosure while Modi is on his path to shake the foundation of the country.:facepalm: 

Sab ghar ja rahein hain, Ji. Aap bhi palto, patli gali se seedhe ghar

7 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Are you endorsing damaging cell phone towers of a company? I guess you also have an office/clinic (wife's??) in Canada, how would you feel if they are torn down illegally?

36 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Are you endorsing damaging cell phone towers of a company? I guess you also have an office/clinic (wife's??) in Canada, how would you feel if they are torn down illegally?

Oh! Don’t question the poor farmers.

9 hours ago, randomGuy said:

No one should tolerate damaging towers. That is wrong and it has stopped. Also no one should think a farmer making Rs 10,000 a month is ultra rich. He is poor.

9 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Do you endorse BJP making a economic issue into a communal issue?

So where is the common man in this movement? They started by saying it is fight "for the people", how the vegetables will go 800% up. Now it is all gone, and it's blatant exploitation led by the expert of nothing, Yogendra Yadav. It is like pre-2014, where selected "distinguished citizens" believe they own and dictate the country.

A very toxic environment, where Sikhs who support farm bills are seen as traitors. These protestors won't even have food together with government officials. Such arrogance around. The poor people have nothing to eat, and not living properly. Whereas, it's a party for those doing blocked roads.

If such "road hostages and violence" is set as a precedent, every Indian loses. I hope the government has enough resistance as the new laws are economically and socially very sound.

Edited by someone
1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Qualti of protest leadership coming from other states... Goondas for hire

These $hutes have gone mad. What i am worried about is so called intellectuals and left janata is supporting and encouraging these lunatics. Can you believe it? They are talking about execution. Yeh MC india ko pure (pak) bana ke rahenge.

There is only 1 solution, 2024 we need 350 now. That is the best way to answer them.

5 minutes ago, dial_100 said:

These $hutes have gone mad. What i am worried about is so called intellectuals and left janata is supporting and encouraging these lunatics. Can you believe it? They are talking about execution. Yeh MC india ko pure (pak) bana ke rahenge.

There is only 1 solution, 2024 we need 350 now. That is the best way to answer them.

That's the problem No. 1. Make elections irrelevant, as all you need is a mob and roads blockage. Strong laws and correct implementation is the need of time.

Yogendra Yadav and other such "disguised citizens" think it's their right to dictate the country.

10 hours ago, someone said:

So where is the common man in this movement? They started by saying it is fight "for the people", how the vegetables will go 800% up. Now it is all gone, and it's blatant exploitation led by the expert of nothing, Yogendra Yadav. It is like pre-2014, where selected "distinguished citizens" believe they own and dictate the country.

A very toxic environment, where Sikhs who support farm bills are seen as traitors. These protestors won't even have food together with government officials. Such arrogance around. The poor people have nothing to eat, and not living properly. Whereas, it's a party for those doing blocked roads.

If such "road hostages and violence" is set as a precedent, every Indian loses. I hope the government has enough resistance as the new laws are economically and socially very sound.

Sleeping on the streets in cold weather is your definition of party? I have been to few parties. This is not a party. These are dire conditions under which farmers are living.

9 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Qualti of protest leadership coming from other states... Goondas for hire

Ordering IT raids in the house of arthias is a very democratic act.

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Whataboutry is your mantra. You have no other argument 

Aren't you little tired of over using this word.