Khota Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 5 hours ago, ravishingravi said: When brilliant people like Hardeep Singh talk on the subject, you realise that we are dealing with propagandist and their useful idiots on the other side. Let us not call Hardeep Singh brilliant. The correct word is puppet. Under_Score 1
Khota Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 1 hour ago, someone said: So why was the old system not perfect? What were the faults? And does this new bill resolve some of it? The answer is Yes. They still don't even have any clauses issues, but only want to bully and use anti-democratic means for their selfish goals. And this 3 farm bills isn't something out of the air, it's been a long pending demand by farmers themselves. Only BJP have been consistent here, whereas be in opposition political parties or farm leaders, they have asked for same thing in the past. Then some, have even supported the farm bills, only to make a U-turn. Because there was corruption in the old system. farmers never got the MSP listed but got a fraction of it. With bigger corporations running the show the fear is that this fraction will further reduce. These subsidies that these farmers get are not something they keep in their pocket. These are passed on to the consumer too. Nonbeliever 1
Khota Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 3 hours ago, ravishingravi said: One of the best pieces explaining dismal state of agriculture in Punjab. They never got the MSP. It is about to get worse. And subsidies are passed to consumer too. speedheat 1
coffee_rules Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 (edited) 11 hours ago, Under_Score said: Dividing people along communal lines worked like magic for BJP to win their second term, millions of Hindu farmers voted for BJP despite the Article 370 Abrogation.....now that the BJP gang is trying to trick the farmers to favor the corporate buddies who fund their elections....it's a different ball game now. The same Hindu farmers hate BJP now. Spot the hidden message. What do you mean by despite? That A370 abrogation was bad? Why would Hindu farmers in Punjab even be against abrogation of A370? Edited January 9, 2021 by coffee_rules
coffee_rules Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 2 hours ago, Khota said: They never got the MSP. It is about to get worse. Because all middlemen and APMC fees were eating it away from the farmer. These bills give an option for the farmer to not depend on APMC. 2 hours ago, Khota said: And subsidies are passed to consumer too. subsidies are funded by exchequer already
urbestfriend Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 Fact: farmers apart from Haryana and Punjab are either not opposing , or indifferent or supporting to this bill. Fact: Punjab and Haryana farmers with some political supports wants to make it as all over India farm movement. fact: The whole protest is based on some assumption that MSP will go away in spite of assurances from PM himself. fact: They are not ready to negotiate as negotiation is the key for any movement. They want to blackmail the govt, either go with us or we'll not budge Fact: This govt doesn't want to take hardline steps just like it did in CAA protest, and finally this is going to bite. This is a spineless government. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 3 hours ago, Khota said: Let us not call Hardeep Singh brilliant. The correct word is puppet. so you are dividing the Sikh society based on support to farm bill. Anybody in support of farm bill is a puppet, a BJP stooge , Ambani lapdog and anti-Sikh! Twada logic najais Sadda logic jais
coffee_rules Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 13 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Keep spotting hidden messages while your party is making one dumb move after other & digging it's own grave. What I was trying to say is, after 1947 minorities in India have been systematically suppressed & the thing with Indian democracy is, it’s run by windbags that make things look good/legal on paper, but the down-on-the-ground reality is very different. The religion divide & rule really worked well for your party but now it's a issue between rich corporate companies & poor farmers. The big corporate sharks have fooled your leader. Now answer my question , what do you mean by despite Article A370 abrogation ? What was bad about to abrogate? What is good about A370?
coffee_rules Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 10 hours ago, Under_Score said: ^^^ He's dumb, no argument about that...but he hasn't said one word about so many people who have died in this protest because of his dumb puppet attitude of being corporate bitch, is he soul dead or what? I would never show respect to such a lowlife....sorry. Aisa kya keh diya kar diya Modi ne to itni nafrat karta hain? Just curious. He doesn’t even have a family of his own and his siblings and mother live very modestly? How does he become a corporate bitch? What does he gain personally being one?
urbestfriend Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 Irony is those who are the beneficiary of big corporates working for some big corporations, some even living in biggest capitalist countries are complaining about capitalism.
coffee_rules Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 4 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Yeah right...lol wah! What a way to establish facts! Just post a random propaganda video and baat khatam
urbestfriend Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 3 minutes ago, Under_Score said: It was bad for people of Kashmir & good for your party, the way it was done was a mockery of Democracy. Can you enlighten why it is bad for the people of Kashmir?
coffee_rules Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 3 minutes ago, Under_Score said: It was bad for people of Kashmir & good for your party, the way it was done was a mockery of Democracy. Now you are a Kashmir freedom fighter. Asaliyat bahar aagay I It was bad for unification of the country. This is the real face of your pro farmer sentiment. Fučk you and your videos
Clarke Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 21 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: Irony is those who are the beneficiary of big corporates working for some big corporations, some even living in biggest capitalist countries are complaining about capitalism. tribalism in a nutshell. Never have i heard ridiculous arguments like xyz weren't consulted before passing bill. But since people of my clan are opposing it and want it repealed, it must be right. urbestfriend 1
urbestfriend Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 6 minutes ago, Under_Score said: The way it was done was bad, just like how 'Note' bandi' was done....without any planning. So you're running away from your previous statement that it is 'bad' for kashmiris, and your grouse is only towards how it was done?
urbestfriend Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 3 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Yes, I'm not running away....how many Sikhs have you seen protesting in India against this? Yes, when it comes to BS by your party which affects Punjab, then people will protest. Just like how Hindu farmers were ok with Article 370 being scrapped....why are they now protesting against the same Govt they once voted for? regardless of this, throw us some lights about why 370 is so 'bad' for kashmiris?
Singh bling Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 1 hour ago, Under_Score said: Keep spotting hidden messages while your party is making one dumb move after other & digging it's own grave. What I was trying to say is, after 1947 minorities in India have been systematically suppressed & the thing with Indian democracy is, it’s run by windbags that make things look good/legal on paper, but the down-on-the-ground reality is very different. The religion divide & rule really worked well for your party but now it's a issue between rich corporate companies & poor farmers. The big corporate sharks have fooled your leader. Sikhs , parsis , Jains all have living standards better than majority population. Peaceful minorities in India are hardly suppressed. The only minority which most don't like are muslims and honestly you cannot blame only hindu's for that. Muslims themselves have not amalgamated in secular india and still very much yearn for shariat , worship Aurangzeb , Timur etc speedheat 1
urbestfriend Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 23 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Go & google.
LordPrabhzy Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 2 hours ago, Under_Score said: It was bad for people of Kashmir & good for your party, the way it was done was a mockery of Democracy. You mean giving all residents of Kashmir equal rights regardless of their religion/caste? was bad for people of Kashmir? The rule of one Indian law applying fairly to all citizens of India was bad for the people of Kashmir? The ability of businesses and companies to now invest in the state to bring jobs and prosperity to the very same stone throwers is bad for the people of Kashmir? The ability of allowing Kashmiri Pandits to return to their homeland and listening to what they want is bad for the people of Kashmir? Giving Ladakh its fair share of investment after decades of Kashmir hogging all is bad for the people of Kashmir? You are basically an inherent hater of Indian/ hindu nationalism and/or BJP and you have been exposed. Also this government was elected twice with huge majorities, that is their mandate and that is democracy. Kya ukhad lega tu? CAA will come NRC will come UCC will come Jo ukhadna hai ukhad le. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted January 9, 2021 Posted January 9, 2021 2 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said: You mean giving all residents of Kashmir equal rights regardless of their religion/caste? was bad for people of Kashmir? The rule of one Indian law applying fairly to all citizens of India was bad for the people of Kashmir? The ability of businesses and companies to now invest in the state to bring jobs and prosperity to the very same stone throwers is bad for the people of Kashmir? The ability of allowing Kashmiri Pandits to return to their homeland and listening to what they want is bad for the people of Kashmir? Giving Ladakh its fair share of investment after decades of Kashmir hogging all is bad for the people of Kashmir? You are basically an inherent hater of Indian/ hindu nationalism and/or BJP and you have been exposed. Also this government was elected twice with huge majorities, that is their mandate and that is democracy. Kya ukhad lega tu? CAA will come NRC will come UCC will come Jo ukhadna hai ukhad le. His agenda here is exposed, one more to add ignore list. His propaganda videos are liked by some people like @Khota and @speedheat . but his anti_India anti-Hindu hate needs to be called out. Such peoplecome with Pro farmer, Pro poor sentiments like JassiB, DaljitDosanjh etc., but underlying anti-India hate gets exposed. He keeps throwing BJP party as a hateful insult thing, but one thing I know is they are pro-India, unlike these snakes