dial_100 Posted October 8, 2021 Author Posted October 8, 2021 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Again, no arrests of Anna datas who lynched the three people. Political compulsion is a bitch.
randomGuy Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 'ye log kisan nahi the, dangai aur updravi the jo gadi par lathi aur patthar chala rahe the, jo driver ko laga aur wo achet sa ho gaya'
Singh bling Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: 'ye log kisan nahi the, dangai aur updravi the jo gadi par lathi aur patthar chala rahe the, jo driver ko laga aur wo achet sa ho gaya' Look carefully at the video. Does it look like achet saa driver driving. He is driving straight no faint person can drive like that. Under_Score 1
randomGuy Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 (edited) 14 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Look carefully at the video. Does it look like achet saa driver driving. He is driving straight no faint person can drive like that. Yes, It doesn't seem clear. At least two of his claims will come out to be true I feel: 1. Minister's son was not in the convoy. And that he was in the dangal event. (I am reading He is going to present an affidavit signed by 100 people that he was in the dangal event) 2. Car was attacked and the windscreen broken. You would agree that this alone can trigger a panic reaction to save one's own life. 3. Hoping the murderers who lynched 4 people are caught and punished Edited October 8, 2021 by randomGuy
Trichromatic Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 42 minutes ago, Under_Score said: I have already mentioned both killings as brutal....why are you still whining...go check my reply to your previous post regarding this. And you are supporting killers. Not saying that you shouldn't. It's your choice.
Trichromatic Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 16 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Look carefully at the video. Does it look like achet saa driver driving. He is driving straight no faint person can drive like that. What does this video prove anyway? If what you're saying is true, police should arrest the driver and make sure he gets maximum punishment.
urbestfriend Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 One thing is clear. That driver panicked , most probably egged by others in the car to go fast to escape the crowd.. This is definitely to do with Minsiters statement few weeks back, it seems he wanted to escape the crowd and lost the control of the car in panic. May be visibility is also a factor with broken windshield, yet he could've stopped the vehicle instead of trying to go straight.. Even farmers probably mistook the person as son of the MP and wanted his blood.. It could've been avoided if police was there and they could've escorted these folks .. speedheat 1
urbestfriend Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 6 minutes ago, Trichromatic said: What does this video prove anyway? If what you're saying is true, police should arrest the driver and make sure he gets maximum punishment. Arrest the dead person?
Trichromatic Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 Just now, urbestfriend said: Arrest the dead person? Then what is the point of the video in lower quality and higher quality?
Trichromatic Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 4 minutes ago, Under_Score said: There are 2 sets of killers...First ones..... the bjp leader misra's son & his goons. second ones are those farmers who lynched the bjp party workers who were in the vehicle. Please post proof of Misra's son involvement. Protestors tried to force one person to admit that Misra's son sent them to kill and even after beating he refused. His goons along with probably innocent people have already been lynched. Are you demanding dead people to be arrested. 4 minutes ago, Under_Score said: If the first ones had not mowed down the farmers.....me & you wouldn't be discussing this tragic incident. And that's the logic given to support and protect killers? We have already seen @Singh bling justifying these killings by saying that it's normal in India. I asked to post any instance where all people in car have been killed by mob in any road rage incident? While no one on this forum is justifying the mowing down and only arguing whether it is intentional or accident, on the other hand supporters of protestors are openly justifying lynching of people who could be innocent also. No so called supporter of protestors is demanding arrest of lynchers.
Singh bling Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 8 minutes ago, Trichromatic said: We have already seen @Singh bling justifying these killings by saying that it's normal in India. I asked to post any instance where all people in car have been killed by mob in any road rage incident? https://www.timesnownews.com/mirror-now/crime/article/video-driver-lynched-after-vehicle-kills-3-kids-sleeping-on-pavement-in-patna/443957 After lynching the driver, the mob reportedly took out the co-passenger from the vehicle and brutally thrashed him. The locals also staged a protest and blocked the road till morning after the incident.
Trichromatic Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 3 minutes ago, Singh bling said: https://www.timesnownews.com/mirror-now/crime/article/video-driver-lynched-after-vehicle-kills-3-kids-sleeping-on-pavement-in-patna/443957 After lynching the driver, the mob reportedly took out the co-passenger from the vehicle and brutally thrashed him. The locals also staged a protest and blocked the road till morning after the incident. Any incident where all the passengers have been killed by mob in road rage? Since you're justifying this by saying this is normal in India, I am sure you will have 10s if not 100s of such instances.
Trichromatic Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 8 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Why would any sane person have sympathy for the goons that got lynched.....they are the ones that first killed the farmers.....Running them down with their backs facing the vehicles. you seem to be more concerned about people not condemning the goonda brigade that got lynched......is farmer's life not valuable to you? 1. How does that video prove that minister's son was responsible for this? How does it prove that everyone sitting in vehicle were responsible for the killing. 2. Apart part in bold - I don't see anyone here sympathy with anyone. But one thing I definitely see is people supporting and justifying the lynching. Yes protestors life is valuable, that's why I am saying that police should arrest the driver and make sure he gets maximum punishment. Do you demand same for the people who lynched? Do you oppose people protecting them?
speedheat Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 15 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: One thing is clear. That driver panicked , most probably egged by others in the car to go fast to escape the crowd.. This is definitely to do with Minsiters statement few weeks back, it seems he wanted to escape the crowd and lost the control of the car in panic. May be visibility is also a factor with broken windshield, yet he could've stopped the vehicle instead of trying to go straight.. Even farmers probably mistook the person as son of the MP and wanted his blood.. It could've been avoided if police was there and they could've escorted these folks .. Why will he get panicked? I don't see any stones being hurled at him, nor do I see him being threatened, Instead, he's slamming through farmers like a monster. This is a murder. Under_Score 1
Singh bling Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 9 minutes ago, Trichromatic said: Any incident where all the passengers have been killed by mob in road rage? Since you're justifying this by saying this is normal in India, I am sure you will have 10s if not 100s of such instances. Many incidents are unique . I showed you how co passenger was brutally thrashed after killing 3 by speeding driver even when there was no threat angle. Here there was open threat by minister too
Trichromatic Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 6 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Many incidents are unique . I showed you how co passenger was brutally thrashed after killing 3 by speeding driver even when there was no threat angle. Here there was open threat by minister too So it's not normal as you claimed and it was pathetic way of justifying lynching.
Trichromatic Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 5 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Actually that dumbass criminal background bjp minister misra is the root cause that led to this whole situation. Please post proof of that. Protestors tried to force one person to admit that minister's son sent him to kill them and even with death threat he didn't admit it.
Trichromatic Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 9 minutes ago, Under_Score said: You are so much in defense of the corrupt bjp party leaders....it is very unfortunate that for people like you...party support is more important than innocent lives...shame!! Please don't lie so blatantly. Show me one place where I defended any BJP party leader.
mishra Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 (edited) Deleted Edited October 8, 2021 by mishra
Singh bling Posted October 8, 2021 Posted October 8, 2021 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Trichromatic said: So it's not normal as you claimed and it was pathetic way of justifying lynching. Go and read news about lynchings in india UP: Man, 32, lynched by mob on suspicion of theft in Bareilly https://m.timesofindia.com/city/bareilly/up-man-32-lynched-by-mob-on-suspicion-of-theft-in-bareilly/amp_articleshow/77937250.cms Some of the attackers joined the crowd for sheer ‘fun’ of it and posed for mobile cameras while pouncing on the man, Basid Khan, who later turned out to be a drunkard and not a thief. ------------ if mere suspicion of stealing can invite brutal lynching in villages then you can expect what reaction this type of incident can generate. ----- BTW as you are so confident that it's not normal you must have instances where people were crushed after threat and all co pasengers remained unharmed barring driver. Edited October 8, 2021 by Singh bling