Can you believe this chump?

R!TTER

"We just weren't aware of what we had to do on that pitch, lack of execution on our shots and something we have to address. Accept your faults, come back with more intent, clarity of areas you want to hit. Wicket didn't allow you to hit the shots we wanted to. Shreyas showed how to use the crease and ride the bounce. Below par batting performance and England made us play. We looked to try a few things, but having said that you have to accept the conditions. If the pitch allows you to, you can be aggressive from ball one. We didn't spend enough time assessing, Shreyas did but we had lost too many wickets to get to 150-160. Part of international cricket, you have ups and down. On your day, you will end up scoring much more, sometimes it doesn't come off. Stay true to your plans but accept that the bowling team can come out and execute their plans. [Switch from Tests?] That shouldn't be a factor, take pride in playing good white-ball cricket, won our last few T20 series. These five games before the World Cup, we have to try and few things, but we can't take anything lightly against England."

Score lots of runs you dumb*?

Intent - bachao re :afraid:

Like what your trademark singles?

Play ya pay - c**** :whack2:

Bus bahut hua :nevermind:

Tere jaise C**** hamesha n***** rahenge :whack:

Acha, Einteain bataa ke gaye kya?

Tumhara to stock trump se bhi zyada neche gir gaya be :yousuck:

Sometime yane kitne time?

Apne boyfriends ko team se nikaal, phir dekhenge :cheers:

Oh, matlab WT20 lightly lena hai :marchmellow: