2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

I mean Mayank would be pretty great if he could crank it up to 147-148ks.. like he was bowling in those Bangla T20s.

He was deadly accurate.

WTF just happened?  Umran post NCA visitation was also bowling in early 140's.

BC karte kya hai udhar

Chu's are working in NCA, only knows one thing...to "tweak" the action and cut down the pace.

They're complete, incompetent morons who has no motivation left in life. Just are living to collect paychecks and leech on to players like a parasite.

Just like, a doctor need people to fall sick so that they can come to their clinics.

These NCA's need pacers to get injured frequently...so that they can keep their shop active.

10ks slower than we have seen him at his best.

Decent comeback after more than 1 injury. 

Understandable why he is bowling within himself .

He was never going to be a consistent 150k bowler anyway 

Don't think he has the frame to pull that off. 

23 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

I repeat,Mayank gives me.looser meek Mavi vibes

Same sounding names

I agree with your assessment. He has that loser vibe. Definitely not that express fast bowler material. And lately even his speeds suggest that - both internationals and all matches after those 2-3 ipl ones at debut.

7 minutes ago, MK55 said:

I agree with your assessment. He has that loser vibe. Definitely not that express fast bowler material. And lately even his speeds suggest that - both internationals and all matches after those 2-3 ipl ones at debut.

With every appearance his pace is going down by 5kph

This BKL will be soon in Sakaria territory

11 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Saw the 4th over.

Mayank was having difficulty sending the ball to the keeper.

He is not fully bowling fit yet.

They were supppsed to ease him into the matches.. why are they risking him if he is not fully fit

4 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Nahid Rana has a wiry frame and yet bowls close to 150k with ease @Nikhil_cric

I thought Mayank would be similar to him at least.

Massive let down..

Have you seen Nahid Rana lately? He was bowling nothing faster than 143 ks vs Zimbabwe.  And was down to 135 ks by the end 

Anyway, even he can't sustain 150 ks 

3 hours ago, express bowling said:

Saw the 4th over.

Mayank was having difficulty sending the ball to the keeper.

He is not fully bowling fit yet.

He has temperament issues, doesn't have the zeal to bowl quick

Guys like Mavi,Mayank,Umran came into limelight for their pace,if they don't have that their stocks fall

Mavi is nowhere to be seen,lost in oblivion

Feel same for Mayank ,if he thinks he can nimble through his runup and bowl five slower ones to train his muscles at that pace,then I wud say thank q and go f@ck yourself

Mayank is in worse kind of situation, nca does not have a good record when it comes to faster bowlers, zak is not the coach you want for faster bowler he said Ind bowlers are nt meant to bowl fast or something on similar lines and then its mayank's own attitude towards fast bowling he does not have the mentality.

There are high chances of him taking munaf's route just after 1-2 seasons 

Mayank is in worse kind of situation, nca does not have a good record when it comes to faster bowlers, zak is not the coach you want for faster bowler he said Ind bowlers are nt meant to bowl fast or something on similar lines and then its mayank's own attitude towards fast bowling he does not have the mentality.

3 minutes ago, tapandrun said:

Then he can just go and eff off himself.

Bowlers like Lee, Tait, Bond all struggled with injuries...yet they had the passion to bowl quick.

Wood, Ferguson, Nortje they all have suffered from injuries. 

If Mayank this age with bowl at pace of Mukesh Kumar..who is 10 years older than him. Then he can just stay at NCA to wipe and mop the floors.

10 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Then he can just go and eff off himself.

Bowlers like Lee, Tait, Bond all struggled with injuries...yet they had the passion to bowl quick.

Wood, Ferguson, Nortje they all have suffered from injuries. 

If Mayank this age with bowl at pace of Mukesh Kumar..who is 10 years older than him. Then he can just stay at NCA to wipe and mop the floors.

Tbh, 6 months aren't a long time for back injury. He is out of match practice. Will take some time to clock high pace again.