AuxiliA Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 14 minutes ago, Jay said: 2 test series no? Yeah, just found out. Should have been 3. express bowling 1
express bowling Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 (edited) 1. Rohit 2. Rahul 3. Gill 4. Kohli ( c ) 5. Sundar 6. Pant ( wk ) 7. Jadeja 8. Ashwin 9. Axar / ( Siraj only if a green top ) 10. Shami 11. Bumrah / Umesh ( if Bumrah is rested ) .... The most important thing is to develop a consistent middle order. Change is required there. .... I will keep Bumrah in the squad and rest him only if the pitch is a rank turner. ( which is quite likely ) .... Sundar is chosen primarily as s middle order batsman. Edited September 12, 2021 by express bowling Mosher 1
New guy Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 17 hours ago, Jay said: lmao. you should read an interview by warner. he mentions how he has to try and pick a fight with an opposition player to motivate himself to perform. He performs at his best when he is challenged. He tries his best to rile himself up in order to be mentally tough and ready for battle. kohli used to do such things vs australia in the past. that kohli is dead post anuskha. inbeforenewguyhashisperiod. Wah, anyone who gets a woman is usesles you guys. Its incels like me who are at their physical peak. Masturbation > any steroids
Jay Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 18 minutes ago, New guy said: Wah, anyone who gets a woman is usesles you guys. Its incels like me who are at their physical peak. Masturbation > any steroids Konline post anuskha has been poor. That's a fact.
jf1gp_1 Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 Here is my wish list for NZ series 1. I want to see rank turner. First ball of test to be bowled by Axar patel, should be pitched way outside off and collected by pant down the leg. 2. Our bowling should be Ashwin, Jaddu, Axar, Kuldeep with Vihari in support role and one of Bumrah or Umesh. 3. Ball shouldn't bounce over shin 4. There should be a dust volcano every time ball lands on pitch 5. I want to see Kiwis all out in one session They have had best of conditions for some time now, its time for some spin-music
New guy Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Jay said: Konline post anuskha has been poor. That's a fact. And its the wife's fault of course. I just farted before rahane started his poor run, man i blame my asshole for his poor form A succesful wife is truly evil and sucks you dry my dude. Stay away from evil succcesful famous women Edited September 12, 2021 by New guy
Serpico Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 Gill in for Rahane Prasidh gets a debut Bumrah and Siraj should be rested Ideally I also want Kohli to bat at 5, but that may not happen
Jay Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 18 minutes ago, New guy said: And its the wife's fault of course. I just farted before rahane started his poor run, man i blame my asshole for his poor form A succesful wife is truly evil and sucks you dry my dude. Stay away from evil succcesful famous women Celebrity wife is a hindrance. He lacked focus post anuskha. He lost the drive. The passion. Plus his own shortfalls as a batsman coupled with the added pressure of being a partner of a celebrity dint help. It affects everyone in sports.
Adamant Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 1 hour ago, Jay said: Celebrity wife is a hindrance. He lacked focus post anuskha. He lost the drive. The passion. Plus his own shortfalls as a batsman coupled with the added pressure of being a partner of a celebrity dint help. It affects everyone in sports. Bhai tu Australia mai rehta hai na? Vahan rehke bhi kuch nahi seekha? Isse accha to India ke kisi gaon me reh leta yaar. Kohli had his best year in 2018 that was when he married Anushka.
Gollum Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 21 hours ago, Jay said: kohli used to do such things vs australia in the past. that kohli is dead post anuskha. inbeforenewguyhashisperiod. So if Anushka has a string of flops, will you blame the husband? Or is it just one-way blame game?
Gollum Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Jay said: Celebrity wife is a hindrance. Someone forgot to tell Tom Brady this. Gisele Bundchen is a much bigger celeb than any actress in Bollywood, but Tom post marriage is doing unprecedented things in his sport especially for a man in his 40s. He is adjusted to the celeb life and glamour world, but somehow no adverse effect on his game, in fact he only got better after marriage. Edited September 12, 2021 by Gollum
Gollum Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 Blaming Anushka for Kohli's faults is getting boring. Hope admins delete such posts in the future. His faults are his own doing.
Serpico Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: Blaming Anushka for Kohli's faults is getting boring. Hope admins delete such posts in the future. His faults are his own doing. Even if we entertain that narrative, wasn't he already dating her when he was in his peak in 2016-17-18? His form dipped once he entered his 30s, so the wheel of time has more blame than missus
Jay Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 30 minutes ago, Adamant said: Bhai tu Australia mai rehta hai na? Vahan rehke bhi kuch nahi seekha? Isse accha to India ke kisi gaon me reh leta yaar. Kohli had his best year in 2018 that was when he married Anushka. Dint have a baby them. FATHER time gets everyone. In all sports.
Jay Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 25 minutes ago, Gollum said: So if Anushka has a string of flops, will you blame the husband? Or is it just one-way blame game? Celebrity wife is always going to be a problem. I have seen it affect many players. Not entirely their fault. Kohli himself is a limited player in terms of shot making ability.
Jay Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 (edited) 25 minutes ago, Gollum said: Someone forgot to tell Tom Brady this. Gisele Bundchen is a much bigger celeb than any actress in Bollywood, but Tom post marriage is doing unprecedented things in his sport especially for a man in his 40s. He is adjusted to the celeb life and glamour world, but somehow no adverse effect on his game, in fact he only got better after marriage. Not the norm. Does he have kids? Not many are polymaths like Brady. Kphli certainly not so. Edited September 12, 2021 by Jay
Serpico Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 Just now, Jay said: Dint have a baby them. FATHER time gets everyone. In all sports. I don't know, Rohit became a monster batsman since he became a dad. The fault is in Virat, nothing else Adamant 1
Jay Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 15 minutes ago, Serpico said: Even if we entertain that narrative, wasn't he already dating her when he was in his peak in 2016-17-18? His form dipped once he entered his 30s, so the wheel of time has more blame than missus dint tendulkar perform better post 30s? there is an exception everywhere. His decline is correlated with more fame. rich man's disease. I can talk about mma here. Top fighters who are champions at the moment are all single in the higher weight divisions except for one guy (light heavyweight). however he is a paper champ. real champ retired. Father time will eventually get all. Even younger blokes with kids generally struggle to reach the top of the food chain.
Jay Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 4 minutes ago, Serpico said: I don't know, Rohit became a monster batsman since he became a dad. The fault is in Virat, nothing else there are always a few exceptions here and there. Its not the norm is what i am saying. In virat's case, honestly, he isnt as talented as rohit. He doesnt have all the shots in his arsenal.
Serpico Posted September 12, 2021 Posted September 12, 2021 6 minutes ago, Jay said: there are always a few exceptions here and there. Its not the norm is what i am saying. In virat's case, honestly, he isnt as talented as rohit. He doesnt have all the shots in his arsenal. Virat is actually exception in this case. Root had third child last year and is having his best ever year now. Kane had a kid last year and went on to score two 200s and became the no.1 batsman. Even Tendulkar had first kid in 97 and scored 12 test centuries in next 3 yrs (he only had 10 centuries prior to that)