Umran Malik - 150 kph Indian pace sensation

Texan

8 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Now you are chatting bakwas/clutching at straws. Everyone can see Waqar is trundling here and it’s pretty obvious it does not look ‘breakneck’ speed because it is not peak Waqar. Nothing compared to videos of him from 1991-1995

Answer for my query is big fat zero, you can't prove Speeds of  bowlers by posting random videos with no speedguns.

No matter how experienced viewer you are.

14 minutes ago, Mesky99 said:

He wasn't even close to waqar's speed, the likes of Aamir, Anwar hell even basit Ali would not even wear a helmet at times facing Srinath, the odd occasion when he bent his face he could go over 137kph but on a stage he was 83/87 kph bowler with bounce, same pace as aaqib javid.

Difficult to hide your identity, eh!

19 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

I’d rather listen to people that faced him rather than Jay from a forum.

i can say the same brah. visually and judging by whom he faced in his so called peak, its quite easy to postulate that he is quite a bit slower than 140 on average. he never touched 150. 

Wasim>>Waqar>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Srinath. 

Apni deshbhakti kahin aur dikhana, vahan jahan uski zaroorat ho. 

Pehle videos dekho aur phir bhi dimaag mai na ghuse to go and listen to what the Lara's, Waugh's, Gooch's and other greats had to say about Waqar. 

Srinath was a good bowler, Waqar was an ATG. 

13 5 wkt hauls in odis, imagine the carnage. OTOH Javagal had 3.

7 minutes ago, Adamant said:

How does the speed even matter, let's assume he bowls 120, what does that prove, he is still twice the bowler than anyone India has ever produced (Bumrah might surpass him not sure though) 

Nobody here is trying to undermine his achievements, wacqua is/was an ATG without a doubt, but his bowling speed  has been exaggerated by some useless Pakistanis. They keep boasting about his 150k ball, which was clocked in 93 that too without any conclusive evidence, whereas we had Nehar, who clocked 150k in 03 World Cup and was fast for a brief period of time before getting injured and switching to medium pace. No Indian refers to him as an express bowler or exaggerate his speeds.

34 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Wasim>>Waqar>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Srinath. 

Apni deshbhakti kahin aur dikhana, vahan jahan uski zaroorat ho. 

Pehle videos dekho aur phir bhi dimaag mai na ghuse to go and listen to what the Lara's, Waugh's, Gooch's and other greats had to say about Waqar. 

Srinath was a good bowler, Waqar was an ATG. 

13 5 wkt hauls in odis, imagine the carnage. OTOH Javagal had 3.

Miyan bhai, we aren't talking about who is better. 

Also you can't really compare the two. Waqar had wasim as a support bowler and shoaib. Imran before that. 

Srianth had? Debashish monhanty and slow coach venky prasad who bowls slower than shahid afridi. 

Anyway that doesn't matter. 

We are talking about speed. Speed wise srianth was quicker on average than wacqar. 

34 minutes ago, Adamant said:

How does the speed even matter, let's assume he bowls 120, what does that prove, he is still twice the bowler than anyone India has ever produced (Bumrah might surpass him not sure though) 

Was he twice the bowler though? His record says he averages 41 vs australia and 76 in India. Quite an ATG imo. Not. 

Not to mention the bottle caps allegations etc. 

He is a good bowler. 

Philander averages better than him and wasim. No one in their right *ing mind would put philander above wasim or hell even shoaib. Philander was treated like a Sunday league bowler in Asia. 

Average is not everything. Watch the players play. Watch how they make an impact. Their ability. All matters. 

Waqar was never a complete bowler. Shoaib was more skilled than Waqar. 

14 minutes ago, speedheat said:

Nobody here is trying to undermine his achievements, wacqua is/was an ATG without a doubt, but his bowling speed  has been exaggerated by some useless Pakistanis. They keep boasting about his 150k ball, which was clocked in 93 that too without any conclusive evidence, whereas we had Nehar, who clocked 150k in 03 World Cup and was fast for a brief period of time before getting injured and switching to medium pace. No Indian refers to him as an express bowler or exaggerate his speeds.

5 minutes ago, Jay said:

Miyan bhai, we aren't talking about who is better. 

Also you can't really compare the two. Waqar had wasim as a support bowler and shoaib. Imran before that. 

Srianth had? Debashish monhanty and slow coach venky prasad who bowls slower than shahid afridi. 

Anyway that doesn't matter. 

We are talking about speed. Speed wise srianth was quicker on average than wacqar. 

Lol. He wasn't even close. 

Nehra bowls quicker on average than wacqar.

Ajit agarkar bowled quicker on average than wacqar. 

Sreesanth bowled quicker on average. Lmao. 

The delusions of paxtanis and the fake sycophant phony Indians. 

Mohammed sami. Now that guy was real fast. Even though it always felt like he bowled slower than what the speed gun suggested, he was definitely fast. 

3 minutes ago, Jay said:

I agree wackqar wasn't even close. Actually there is a post on pee pee about how overrated wacqar is. Infact it was posted by a very respected paxtani poster. 

The world rates him. He has officially clocked over 150 kph multiple times. Fastest bowler of the 90s.

Who are you? 

2 minutes ago, Jay said:

Nehra bowls quicker on average than wacqar.

Ajit agarkar bowled quicker on average than wacqar. 

Sreesanth bowled quicker on average. Lmao. 

The delusions of paxtanis and the fake sycophant phony Indians. 

Mohammed sami. Now that guy was real fast. Even though it always felt like he bowled slower than what the speed gun suggested, he was definitely fast. 

Pehlay muhammad hasnain ki 156 kph say kerwanay wala bowler you dhoond lou. 

Phir talk about akhtar, sami, zahid, waqar lol