Has KL Rahul ever delivered under pressure (in LOIs) ?

Adamant

I have seen quite a few players choking, but this guy certainly takes the cake.
I am not even talking about knockouts, this guy fails in any pressure game even in group stage (lois).
You guys remember any innings  where he actually performed (in a pressure game)

in b4 - "Virat Kohli should be stripped of captaincy", haa bhai hata do use, he doesn’t deserve to lead the loi sides, but here I am talking specifically about Rahul.

Just now, Serpico said:

He did alright in 2019 game against Pakistan, i guess. Soaked up most of Amir's overs 

This is only his second tournament though, lets see what he does in nz game

I won't say that was a good performance, he striked at 68 or something

1 minute ago, sensible-indian said:

How many crucial games did he play?

Yes he hasnt turned it on when it matters yet but i think he will.

He barely played 2-3 important games if I am not wrong.

SIF bro, I have seen him deliver under pressure in tests but I have seen enough of him in LOIs to conclude that he has some problem there.
In world cup 2019 there's not even a single inning (despite making 350 + runs) where I can say I saw the REAL KL RAHUL, always looked like he was not expressing himself.

1 minute ago, Chakdephatte said:

Off course he did.

110 off 52 when India were chasing 244.

A quickfire 50 in New Zealand in a big chase.

That series in England, I guess 2018.

Can't doubt him in T20s. Will most probably show you in ghe next match itself.

Bhai he is a quality player, to acchi innings to kheli hi hai.
I specifically meant performance in big games, IMO those games don't qualify as pressure games, sorry.

1 minute ago, Adamant said:

SIF bro, I have seen him deliver under pressure in tests but I have seen enough of him in LOIs to conclude that he has some problem there.
In world cup 2019 there's not even a single inning (despite making 350 + runs) where I can say I saw the REAL KL RAHUL, always looked like he was not expressing himself.

Yeah he is yet to orove himself

The 2019 KL was scared and unsure of his olace 

Current KL is diff.

He was a revelation in ODI MO which is super hard to bat in.

This world t20 will tell us more about him.