U19 World Cup Discussion

nsareen

14 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

2020 was bang average...  Except Jaiswal & Bishnoi there weren't too many standouts.  

2016 batch should have been winners.  That team was solid. 

That timid Priyank Garg was not fit to be a captain. 

2 hours ago, Jay said:

Nothing comes close to under 19 2018 goat team. Seriously. Waa by far the best team I have ever watched play in under 19 level. Just ruthless aggression. Relentless. Just like Indian test team from 2015-2021. 

Current unit is very good bits and pieces unit like 1983 India world cup side.

55 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

Current unit is very good bits and pieces unit like 1983 India world cup side.

Agreed. I see 2 real strong candidates for national call up very soon. Vasu vats being the third one on the fringes. 

4 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

That timid Priyank Garg was not fit to be a captain. 

He was picked in IPl side too just coz he was the Captain..  There was no hitter/finisher in the team.  Samad was left out as well.  Other guys Saxena Dhruv Jorel wee  worse than guys like Vijay Zol Bardrinath  in U19 days. 

Sindhu looks the most ready to me among the lot. Looks a compact young batter in the MO while also being such a handy spinner, if he doesnt fall away his progress would be one to watch.

Rashid looks good as well

Bangladesh batting today on coolidge wicket, not sure what prompted them to bat first when it’s always easy to bat second in these conditions ..

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2 minutes ago, ABDfan said:

Bro this edited video looks 3x speed to me

This isn't edited. I recorded it and normal pace video. I uploaded it myself.

3 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Inko pata hai phr bh behes karni hai

Hangargekar is by far the quickest bowler in the tournament hurrying every batsman he bowled too.

9 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Inko pata hai phr bh behes karni hai

Who is saying man not having iota of knowledge about fast bowling

Edited by ABDfan
1 minute ago, rkt.india said:

O Bhai this is my channel and this video isn't edited. This is how he runs. 

lol his runup is very slow in reality

5 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Ok,i dont know about phaassst bowling but still comment on it

I don't think you can stop me

bhai spelling theek karle:hysterical: