Australia tour of Pakistan - 3 tests, 3 ODIs and 1 t20i

4 minutes ago, neel roy said:

you are forgetting one thing mate. He is 36. Pujara rahane with so much runs and experience couldnt continue beyond 34 with decrease in reflex how would this poor chap at the age of 35/36 start scoring against these quality bowlers. If he had got chances when he was 23/24 then and given a long rope we could have judged him then. Not when you start ur career more or less at 35

True. You are right. Well there is nothing we can do now. I guess his stance and fitness levels annoyed misbah. 

Misbah set the bar for the yo yo test in pakostan. He hit level 20 iirc. 

Doubt fawad passed even 16 lol.

Babar sucks vs quality spin. Can't play quality fast bowlers who can bounce him out.

Then what good is he? 

Peak kohli used to smash fast bowlers for fun. Had no weakness vs bounce. Was solid vs spin too. 

6 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

What are you guys rooting for? 

Aus win- Up vote my comment

Pak win- Troll vote my comment

Draw- :wp1: haha my comment

Personally, I am hoping for a draw. Gets us back at no1, denies Aus a series win in Asia.

I was hoping for an Aus win but now I’m thinking they don’t deserve to win cause they’ve been incredibly poor in the field lol

37 minutes ago, Dery said:

Babar reminds me of Tendulkar. Lone fighter.

Lol already been to pavalion twice if not for butter finger. By the age of 27 Tendulkar had already score 7k runs with atleast 13 overseas centuries. Gobar doesn't even remind of peak Hahane. Hahane was much better than gobar at 27.

10 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

What are you guys rooting for? 

Aus win- Up vote my comment

Pak win- Troll vote my comment

Draw- :wp1: haha my comment

Personally, I am hoping for a draw. Gets us back at no1, denies Aus a series win in Asia.

Jo maza pakistan ki haar me hai wo kaha hai. We can live with no:2 momentarily.

2 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Jo maza pakistan ki haar me hai wo kaha hai. We can live with no:2 momentarily.

Nahi bhai. In Naya India we must think only about ourselves, ignore Pakistan. They are becoming irrelevant anyway.