Cricket Twitter message/memes

this time we dont have inform tendulkar to tackle those conditions .. if it helps bowlers it will end up like perth ..game finish in 3 days max :hysterical:
That does not matter. Our bowlers will be thrashed on flat tracks. On green tracks, at least we have chances to get them out cheaply like last time in Durban.
Will be fun....LOI's in SA are usually great......also SA LOI pitches more often than not are as flat as SC pitches ....I will bet Kohli will do really well in ODI's again....Tests I will not bet my money on him.
They were not the last time we toured there even in ODIs, but since then they have been preparing flatter tracks.
I think seamer friendly tracks are our best chance to win.
NO.
nope the south african bowling attack,pitches and out batsmen will be different in both formats with the exception of dhawan and kohli .. but yes still better then going there and playing test without practice like last time :giggle:
Tere aur Mere Views Bilkul Ni Milte Hain ... Ab me kuch bolunga to tu kahega Ridiculous. So, :asleep:
NO.
Why no? We have always won on green tracks in SA. On flat tracks, our bowling becomes ineffective. Our best chance is to get them out cheaply like Durban and Wanders in 2006 and 2010.
Why no? We have always won on green tracks in SA. On flat tracks' date=' our bowling becomes ineffective. Our best chance is to get them out cheaply like Durban and Wanders in 2006 and 2010.[/quote'] Always?? LOL If you talking about last time, we had In-Form Master himself, The very Special Laxman Da, And Rahul Bhai Dravid. This time, everyone is new apart from Pujara. We will have problems.

as i said cape town will be our best chance to win,pitch is good for batting and will assist spinners..i wanted a test to be scheduled in centurion,only patta pitch but alas :((

Always?? LOL If you talking about last time, we had In-Form Master himself, The very Special Laxman Da, And Rahul Bhai Dravid. This time, everyone is new apart from Pujara. We will have problems.
Even in 2006, we won at wanderers because our bowlers clicked on that pitch. Even last time, at Durban, it was a low scoring game and Laxman did well. We will lose anyway. On flat tracks, we will see 600s slapped against our bowling and batting wont cross 300. There bowling will still blow our batting despite flat tracks so it is better that we get green tracks where our bowlers can come into play and we can have the opportunity to win even if we score 200 runs in an innings like last time in Durban and Wanderers in 2006.
Even in 2006' date=' we won at wanderers because our bowlers clicked on that pitch. Even last time, at Durban, it was a low scoring game and Laxman did well. We will lose anyway. On flat tracks, we will see 600s slapped against our bowling and batting wont cross 300. There bowling will still blow our batting despite flat tracks so it is better that we get green tracks where our bowlers can come into play and we can have the opportunity to win even if we score 200 runs in an innings like last time in Durban and Wanderers in 2006.[/quote'] I believe this series will be between two bowlers. The one who does well, his team will win. Its Bhuvneswar kumar vs Philander.
I think seamer friendly tracks are our best chance to win.
Yup, green tracks are our best bet. Our bowlers need help from the surface in order to pick 20 wickets. The one common feature in all our recent overseas victories has been the bowler-friendly pitch.
NO. Tere aur Mere Views Bilkul Ni Milte Hain ... Ab me kuch bolunga to tu kahega Ridiculous. So, :asleep:
tension kyu leta hai tu mujhe ridiculous bol de :giggle:
Yup' date=' green tracks are our best bet. Our bowlers need help from the surface in order to pick 20 wickets. The one common feature in all our recent overseas victories has been the bowler-friendly pitch.[/quote'] Who would have thought we would say this after 8-0. :winky:

This guy is crazy in and off the field. :afraid:

Dale Steyn ‏@DaleSteyn62 9h @ImIshant injury ok... Here's my new toys I'm playing with... Let the adventure fun begin!!! pic.twitter.com/r2bbPI6fYA
BOznqwaCAAAAMFG.jpg:large
Who would have thought we would say this after 8-0. :winky:
Most of those 8-0 tracks were good batting tracks...We got outbatted more than ourtbowled
This guy is crazy in and off the field. :afraid: BOznqwaCAAAAMFG.jpg:large
one of them is a paint gun,i once got hit in the neck with a paint ball and it literally hurts like you got shot by a real bullet.

RusselArnold69 Russel Arnold 59s Hit the gym after a long long time....its hard work to find the motivation required....am gonna have to start pushing pic.twitter.com/BUvgTB7Zwb Details