Should India experiment in the BIG game tomorrow with AFG?

badmash

big kya hai, how much of a pool is there to experiment 

• try sending pant to open and see how he plays mujeeb
  • play chahar, bishnoi, axar
  • but keep arshdeep, he needs as many international games as possible 
4 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Rahul might get owned by Mujeeb. I think Pant is better against such unorthodox bowlers. He is kind of like Sehwag in that way.

4 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Don't answer this troll seriously. His team has equalized 1-1 with india. He is going bonkers ever since. 

9 hours ago, maniac said:

Rahul might get owned by Mujeeb. I think Pant is better against such unorthodox bowlers. He is kind of like Sehwag in that way.

yea i want to see that , coz in australia u can send rahul down the order easily unlike UAE where u have worry about middle over spin

15 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

Don't answer this troll seriously. His team has equalized 1-1 with india. He is going bonkers ever since. 

Equalized nahi.. we have KICKED India out :laugh:

:ciao:

5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

SL did you idiot. If we had won against SL, we would depend on AFG  match to get into final. 

Pak beat India in super 4 where you have to win to collect points for final. 

then today .. first 6 of Naseem shah kicked out India, the next kicked out AFG

bye bye, ta ta , khatam

Indian players will miss the resort they were staying at :laugh:

9 minutes ago, badmash said:

Pak beat India in super 4 where you have to win to collect points for final. 

then today .. first 6 of Naseem shah kicked out India, the next kicked out AFG

bye bye, ta ta , khatam

Indian players will miss the resort they were staying at :laugh:

Wrong again. When Pak beat India , India could still end up in the final by beating SL and AFG. By losing to SL. india were practically out. Head-to-head it is still 1-1. So stop beating your chest, chati phat jayega 

58 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Wrong again. When Pak beat India , India could still end up in the final by beating SL and AFG. By losing to SL. india were practically out. Head-to-head it is still 1-1. So stop beating your chest, chati phat jayega 

If Afg won against Pak, india was still in contention. When pak beat india and afg both … they KICKED india out :laugh:

13 minutes ago, badmash said:

If Afg won against Pak, india was still in contention. When pak beat india and afg both … they KICKED india out :laugh:

No way, India had to defeat AFG and SL HAD to beat Pak on Jumma. So, lotsa of ifs and buts. Let’s see what you guys to do in WC. UAE is a toss win match win pitch. You won 1 on toss and we won 1. Let’s see if you can win defending against SL on Sunday

3 hours ago, badmash said:

Equalized nahi.. we have KICKED India out :laugh:

:ciao:

No you didn't .  Your real aukat was shown in Zimbabwe. Getting bowled out for 99 lol Your hacks are suitable only for UAE pitches. Even there struggled to reach 109 against Afghanistan lol 

1 hour ago, badmash said:

World no.1 ranked T20 batsman  after bullying netherlands  showed his true aukat with his  10,9,14,1.   He is your best batsman? lol 

11 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

World no.1 ranked T20 batsman  after bullying netherlands  showed his true aukat with his  10,9,14,1.   He is your best batsman? lol 

World no.1 ranked T20 batsman is Rizwaan now, list got updated today.

babar just going through a rough patch. He will bounce back.

but Kohli is out of form since 3-4 years :laugh: