• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

12 minutes ago, Machine said:

Lemurs are going to get a big phainty when delimitation happens, no amount of sister-shagging by them will stop it :hysterical:

Not endorsing your sister shagging comments but on delimitation , just did some math

TN seats 39, 8.3 cr population 

For same ratio of seats and population UP (24.2 cr) population should get 115 seats.

Rajasthan (8.3 cr) = 39 seats

MP(8.7 cr) = 40 seats

Bihar (13.x cr) = 60 seats

Karnataka (7.2 cr) = 33 seats

TN and Kerala(3.5 cr, 20 seats) are significantly over-represented. 

Edit: first, need to get the census done.

Edited by randomGuy
8 minutes ago, ash said:

Sanghi tears - A thread

Sanghi meltdown not too different from liberal meltdown in US elections.

In fact the pleasure from watching entitled junta having a meltdown is next level.

@Lord did u really have to hijack entire page by postings of that jain girl? Could have simply posted her twitter account…

Just now, Chaos said:

@Lord did u really have to hijack entire page by postings of that jain girl? Could have simply posted her twitter account…

I posted the link only. It embedded by itself lol

31 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

BJP has to finally bury their mandir politics.there is a saying in democracies that"its always the economy stupid" and it is always true.

Big confidence boost to the opposition too. They'll research what went right and work on bettering this in the next election.

Just now, bharathh said:

Visa dila de :)

done. Go to airport they have ur name to put u on a flight. See ya soon amigo

spacer.png

Just now, coffee_rules said:

Please edit it. It’s taking forever to load the page

and what do I do in editing? I pasted the link only :dontknow:

Just now, Lord said:

@velu bhai kal ka strategy batao. Loss recover karna hai :wall:

he is snoring at a corner desk at his office for quick nap.

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

Wasim Akram said Karachi biryani is better than Hyderbadi.... What's this science?

no science…we pakistanis make stuff up to be equal to india… anything from india is better in Karachi, pakistan.

spacer.png