• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

19 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

TimesNow now says that  UT is miffed with CHINDI alliance and wants to get back to NDA. UT didn’t attend the INDI meeting. Everyone knew this was even more inevitable . Modi has to oblige.

If I have to bet on who will get whom to switch allegiance, its a no brainer 

11 minutes ago, diga said:

If I have to bet on who will get whom to switch allegiance, its a no brainer 

Looks like ab ki baar 400 par is still a reality with all those jumping jacks ghar wapasi. Wah modi ji wah!!

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

I only eat liver. Usually on sundays.  I guess the goat they slaughtered must be tasty:winky:

disgusting but hope u kept me keema..

spacer.png

Lol one lok sabha seat in kashmir and Punjab have already shown their allegiance to terrorist and prople cry about its center conspiracy. In democracy who has right to vote for/against and these traitors on those regions have already shown their allegiance. Utter Shameful!!! Shaame on people from those regions and anyone advocating it.

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

Someday you will even savor the liver of a human slaughtered that way. Kudos :two_thumbs_up:

Pagal burra dohinda?

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Sure thing.

What's up with Americans not eating goats?

Goat meat has better protein content and is more healthier than pork or beef 

i eat all :bow:

6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Someday you will even savor the liver of a human slaughtered that way. Kudos :two_thumbs_up:

Ya not sure why to brandish your food so much on social media . Its not even a food thread, looks like he  wants to get in to good books of padoshis. May be already in the mood of second transition first to rice bag convert and now to fatwa ye hind!! Lol so much of eating lever who cares even if you eat Bakri ki ledi …,:laugh:

Edited by raki05
8 minutes ago, Chaos said:

idiot… its take ZERO bandwith on. Icf server as its from different server…also STFU with ur dumb ass comment. Why dont u go back to the hole u came from.

If you are coming here to troll, find a room ...  Some of us come here to have a fruitful discussion. Anyway marking this post to mods @Lord @Austin 3:!6

Just now, diga said:

If you are coming here to troll, find a room ...  Some of us come here to have a fruitful discussion. Anyway marking this post to mods @Lord @Austin 3:!6

i am here before you became a man,  so…dont tell me what to do.

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Are they your cousins @Vicks57 and other DMK party cadre here in ICF? So much hate for Annamalai! 
 Warning; Graphic violence, don’t watch the video if you can’t

https://x.com/tajinderbagga/status/1798453502789701953?s=46

As I was telling @randomGuy bhai, in logon ko bhagwan bhi nahi bacha sakte. So much hate as well as classism.....just because Annamalai is a goat herder's son.