bharathh Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 3 minutes ago, Khota said: I have no issues making sense. man with two master's and could not comprehend X-Y plots. Glad you are on the path to recovery! Yes denial is the first stage of recovery of grief. Keep strong my friend. rangeelaraja 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 35 minutes ago, Khota said: Be very careful about what you say. Some of these low life's will ask mods to ban you soon. Do not, repeat do not criticize BJP on ICF. BJP is not India nor any religion so it is fair play to criticize them as much as you like. You should speak your mind as well... bharathh and Lord 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted October 9, 2023 Author Share Posted October 9, 2023 58 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: BJP is not India nor any religion so it is fair play to criticize them as much as you like. You should speak your mind as well... Au contraire , a topic was blocked because a few RaGa fans got offended and complained to the class monitor! rangeelaraja 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Au contraire , a topic was blocked because a few RaGa fans got offended and complained to the class monitor! Religion & stuff was brought in that thread... OP probably thought of it as a Muslim practice & then had to wiggle his way out of it when confronted... It was honestly poor quality stuff. This thread is much better so far. Lord 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 (edited) 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Au contraire , a topic was blocked because a few RaGa fans got offended and complained to the class monitor! That dishonest , hardly educated flunkie who finds his way into every thread including this one - still plays the religion card in this thread - whereas all the OP had was an embedded tweet of the cartoon RG whipping himself to celebrate a ritual from one state. And apparently that was an attack on “ religion “ ask him where was any reference to religion ( even obliquely ) in that locked thread and the 2 paisa ka Lomdi wouldn’t be able to answer same level of dishonesty is practiced by pappu, who goes abroad and pleads to the west - save us, try and do a regime change, democracy in India is a threat ( because I am an incompetent clown dynast who has destroyed my inherited party and can’t win elections . Hahaha) The cartoon and his chelas are ...same to same. Edited October 9, 2023 by rangeelaraja Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Just imagine … the great reputation and equation Modi has with the most powerful leaders and most head of states - that he has won the highest civilian award from so many countries…. Has every major global ceo speak of his vision in glowing terms … when was the last time an Indian leader commanded this much respect and awe ? Now for a moment imagine a nightmare situation if instead of Modi for all these years, there was that clown RG. The clown would have made an absolute mockery of himself and India would have lost respect too… raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Au contraire , a topic was blocked because a few RaGa fans got offended and complained to the class monitor! Who got offended with a thread dedicated to appreciate unlimited supply of funny jokes provider.He is the best stand up comedian in the world as he acts naturally, i stopped watching traveor Noah, Russell peters, Abhishek Uppamanyu etc etc ever since i came across the greatest comedian ever. rangeelaraja and coffee_rules 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 5 hours ago, bharathh said: But he didn't say that na... unlike the aloo to sona machines Itna paisa banana hai He was quoting Modi there though. Lone Wolf and coffee_rules 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted October 9, 2023 Author Share Posted October 9, 2023 26 minutes ago, raki05 said: Who got offended with a thread dedicated to appreciate unlimited supply of funny jokes provider.He is the best stand up comedian in the world as he acts naturally, i stopped watching traveor Noah, Russell peters, Abhishek Uppamanyu etc etc ever since i came across the greatest comedian ever. Mods, can we call this nautanki , please ? It's called a pull-on for a reason. rangeelaraja, mishra, bharathh and 3 others 5 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Mods, can we call this nautanki , please ? It's called a pull-on for a reason. Comedy No:1 to Collie no. 420. rangeelaraja 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted October 9, 2023 Author Share Posted October 9, 2023 (edited) 18 minutes ago, Lord said: He was quoting Modi there though. Yes, that's true, But people believed that it was an original from RaGa going by his track record Edited October 9, 2023 by coffee_rules rangeelaraja, Lord and raki05 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bharathh Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 Just now, coffee_rules said: But people believed that it was an original from RaGa going by his track record It was by RG in 2017 during the Guj elections. Modi quoted him for a joke in 2019 raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bharathh Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 17 minutes ago, Lord said: He was quoting Modi there though. Nope. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 1 minute ago, bharathh said: Nope. Yope Lone Wolf 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bharathh Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 1 minute ago, Lord said: Yope That's why you shouldn't believe some stupid sources https://www.deccanherald.com/india/fact-check-pm-modi-s-edited-clip-shared-to-claim-he-made-the-potato-gold-machine-remark-892987.html diga and rangeelaraja 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 (edited) 14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Mods, can we call this nautanki , please ? It's called a pull-on for a reason. Oh… what have yon posted coffee !!! that 2 paisa lomdi will cry wolf and say this is insulting porters/ coolies. Mods will lock this because it is an insult to people doing labor related work. Edited October 9, 2023 by rangeelaraja diga and bharathh 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 8 minutes ago, Lord said: Yope But what he is saying that it’s modi ji word itself is not proven ,even reporter said raga dint say when modi mentioned it. But we caught another comedy from this speech “Aloo ki factory” . Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bharathh Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 1 minute ago, raki05 said: But what he is saying that it’s modi ji word itself is not proven ,even reporter said raga dint say when modi mentioned it. But we caught another comedy from this speech “Aloo ki factory” . When your mind is made up to support the clown prince - actual truths don't matter raki05 and rangeelaraja 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bharathh Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 This is one of my favs though. Can't blame Pappu bhai for this though. raki05 and rangeelaraja 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diga Posted October 9, 2023 Share Posted October 9, 2023 28 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Mods, can we call this nautanki , please ? It's called a pull-on for a reason. Pappu will remain Pappu.. rangeelaraja 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...