1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

My benchmark for most civilized Hindu people are the people who are most proud and openly Hindu people. Which in India are gujjus. Worldwide number one in my experience are uggu gujjus followed by OG gujjus, followed by Mauritians. 

Tamils need more civilizing as of now 

Everyone is a crony capitalist, in fact whites are the most crony capitalists on the planet as a society. Gujjus just get more hate because rule of the game of success is, you always hate or find reason to hate the most successful. In India it's gujjus, in the west it's Jews. 

Ofcourse west is far less civilized so they have actual jew pogroms through history and not just soft bigotry like Indians. 

I am the other way round, I find the Indians I respect the most as a culture group today are 

Haryana is, Bihari and gujjus. 

They each have the perf3ct ingredients distributed amongst them for making the ideal successful society. 

You seem to think the DMK tamils as ALL tamil's. It cannot be more farther from truth. They get that bad name because they are hostile to outsiders. Especially the north indians.

The west of middle ages was very uncivilized. Not the modern one though. There is a reason why many people on this forum are settled in Amreeka.  And many want to go there. Do not be influenced by what people say on nationalist twitter. Just see what they do.

38 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Monkey see Monkey do. Then.

No different from Punjab where they dream about moving to Canada.

Life is good if it is legal immigration. But it is quite bad for illegals. 

4 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

Alright, you need to be in mental asylum.

Go get admitted.

Only a moron like you would justify illegal immigration. 

Gujjus and Punjabis shame our country by illegal immigration.

No hindu bondu. Shut up and ask them to follow the rules like a civilised person.

Shush child. We don't take judgement from morons who can't answer basic questions or form basic logic, idiot child. 

Hindu is more important than your nonsense values above. 

7 hours ago, kepler37b said:

You seem to think the DMK tamils as ALL tamil's. It cannot be more farther from truth. They get that bad name because they are hostile to outsiders. Especially the north indians.

The west of middle ages was very uncivilized. Not the modern one though. There is a reason why many people on this forum are settled in Amreeka.  And many want to go there. Do not be influenced by what people say on nationalist twitter. Just see what they do.

They are still highly uncivilized. That's why people who wanna come here do it mostly due to money and not rights and other civilization issues. 

Tamils are mostly dmk is why they elect dmk and why they need to be recivilized by the north again 

10 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

Any Indian who is illegally migrating to any other country is causing shame to our country.

So Gujjus and Punjabis are very good at shaming our country.

Punjabis used to be a pride of this country. Sad they cause shame these days.

Still Punjabis>>>>>>>>>Gujjus. Punjabis make good friends. They have good food and art. They are warm, friendly and straight forward. 

11 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Still Punjabis>>>>>>>>>Gujjus. Punjabis make good friends. They have good food and art. They are warm, friendly and straight forward. 

Think new wave is coming from Madras presidency region. I am not for or against it.

30 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Gujjus are far friendlier than punjjus,  while the latter are also far more in the crime scene comparatively than gujjus. 

The hate for Indians in Canada is predominantly driven by hate for dehati punjabis. 

3 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Gujjus are far friendlier than punjjus,  while the latter are also far more in the crime scene comparatively than gujjus. 

The hate for Indians in Canada is predominantly driven by hate for dehati punjabis. 

Khalistani, precisely. Most crime stats show Punjabi Khalistanis are awwal. Gujjus are law-abiding everywhere. A Gujju heads FBI now. !!! Take that, birches!!

7 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Sikhs are only a part of Punjab. Punjabi Hindus are quite quite good. Even sikhs are also great.  

Gujju boys are most money minded and stay with in their community. Especially patels .

4 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Khalistani, precisely. Most crime stats show Punjabi Khalistanis are awwal. Gujjus are law-abiding everywhere. A Gujju heads FBI now. !!! Take that, birches!!

There is a difference between being non-violent and being law abiding. Gujjus are former.  This is true for us telugus also. 

Edited by kepler37b
1 hour ago, kepler37b said:

There is a difference between being non-violent and being law abiding. Gujjus are former.  

In my experience, I cannot make a blanket statement saying that  Punjabis>>>>>>>>>Gujjus! Gujjus are  usually milder and Punjabis are loud and funnier. I was responding to the fact that the hate Indians are getting is because of Khalistanis in the west. They are into crime gangs, drugs and mostly work in trucking  and gas stations. Gujjus are mostly in white-collar jobs - Motels or retail business shop owners. 

Sikhs are only a part of Punjab. Punjabi Hindus are quite quite good. Even sikhs are also great.  

Gujju boys are most money minded and stay with in their community. Especially patels .

Punjabi Hindus are invisible in angloshere both in numbers and identity. They just get assumed to be non religious Sikhs.

Gujjus are by far  the most polite of the desis in the west with a homely attitude. They don't excude  the inferiority complex ridden persona of a Tamil or a bhodrolok. 

There is a difference between being non-violent and being law abiding. Gujjus are former.  This is true for us telugus also. 

Gujjus and pretty much every Indian ethnicity is 100 times more law abiding than punjabis in the west. Both Canada and usas most wanted list of criminals- whenever they feature a Desi, 90% of the time its a Punjabi,9% of the time it's a Muslim and 1% of the time it's the rest 80% of India. 

3 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

All that means nothing if you are migrating illegally.

Complete revulsion to follow the rules says a lot about Gujju and Punjabis societies.

"Scam it in anyway possible until you make it" is probably their slogan.

uh huh coz illegal tamils are such rule following illegal immigrants. lmao.

4 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

Uncle, despite living in US, you still have english comprehension problems.

The EAM identified some 18,000 undocumented Indian migrants to be sent back home. According to a report by Bloomberg, most of these 18,000 Indians allegedly living illegally in the US are from Punjab and Gujarat. The number could be much higher as according to a 2023 report by the US Department of Homeland Security, there were 2.2 lakh unauthorized Indian immigrants residing in the US as of 2022.

Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.etvbharat.com/amp/en/!international/us-deportation-of-illegal-indian-migrants-amid-stricter-immigration-laws-enn25020402228

In Gujarat, illegal migration to U.S. continues unabated

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.thehindu.com/news/national/in-gujarat-illegal-migration-to-us-persists-unabated/article67084347.ece/amp/

Gujarati-Punjabi link in illegal immigration.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/ahmedabad/gujarati-punjabi-link-in-illegal-immigration/amp_articleshow/97016152.cms

Aah, now our inbred Tamil is gonna pretend that Sri Lanka tamils and their reputation isn't also Tamil reputation.

11 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Communist Uncle keeps spouting nonsense. Go get admitted into a mental asylum. Btw, stop using 'inbred' like a bengali commie obsessed with incest or else there will be abuses thrown on your side which I don't wanna do.

Eelam Tamils fleed civil war & genocide. They have been granted citizenship in Canada & Other countries as refugees fleeing war. They are not illegal immigrants like Punjabis & Gujaratis.

Aww look at excuses being made when tamils are the criminals and goonda  illegals.  

Is it the inbreeding that makes you have such double standards ?? 

40 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Tamils are not illegals if they are granted refugee status.

Moron, stop spouting nonsense and try saving your commie state west bengal.

You idiot, most came as illegals. 

They are the original trouble makers in the west as they have been the goonda desi  gangs since the early 2000s.

Must be due to Tamil culture too. 

8 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

You idiot, most came as illegals. 

They are the original trouble makers in the west as they have been the goonda desi  gangs since the early 2000s.

Must be due to Tamil culture too. 

side point but every culture apart from Indian Hindus resort to crime and gangs in the west.

In UK Pak*s  prevelant in gang culture and drugs, grooming gangs, terror and SL Tamils have crime cartels in London

In US Canada, i am assuming its Tamils too and Sikhs along with blacks, Mexicans, Chinese etc cartels

Benchod even despite being the model immigrant in most cases ( although illegal migration by Gujjis is wrong its not on the same level as drugs and crime cartels), hindus are vilified 

1 minute ago, LordPrabhzy said:

side point but every culture apart from Indian Hindus resort to crime and gangs in the west.

In UK Pak*s  prevelant in gang culture and drugs, grooming gangs, terror and SL Tamils have crime cartels in London

In US Canada, i am assuming its Tamils too and Sikhs along with blacks, Mexicans, Chinese etc cartels

Benchod even despite being the model immigrant in most cases ( although illegal migration by Gujjis is wrong its not on the same level as drugs and crime cartels), hindus are vilified 

Very correct. 

Tamils are far far worse than gujjus in pretty much all metrics Here. Including crime. Especially the Lankan tamils. Pucca goonda criminal culture 101. And a lot of that is because LTTE was also a radical Christian organization ( Prabhakaran and all the LTTE core were born again Christian converts).

Thus they are the DMK level of crime syndication. Which they don't get to shove under the carpet here like they do in India by buying up all the Tamil media and relying on language barrier. 

Btw, i will say this- Tamil goonda gangs, mostly the former LTTE types- for whatever reason they don't follow the normal crime syndication  model of drug running and smuggling illegals themselves. That is where Punjabi gangs, muslim gangs, biker gangs etc are all at. Tamil goonda gangs are all about extortion of fellow Tamil businesses and prostitution. 

That's also the reason why they fly under the radar a lot, coz well here nobody cares about pajeets extorting or prostituting pajeets.