SA v IND | 3rd ODI | Boland Park, Paarl | 21st December | Match Thread

Nikhil_cric

3 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said:

Agreed. Our attack across formats should be Unadkat, Mukesh and Sakariya.  

Would send shivers down the spines of SENA batsmen .

Our attack should be Umran Malik, kartik Tyagi and Harshit Rana so that teams can finish test games in 3 days after scoring 600 per day.

18 minutes ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said:

Pehle tu bola height is the differnce....abhi tu bolraha pace is the difference bhai kehna kya chahte ho:nervous:

Compared to Mukesh bro. But in SA height does matter overall.

Our main pace attack will still do well even if they don't pick prasidh and harshit etc because they are quality bowlers. But if they average 22 to 24 like last series, the taller saffees will.average 17 to 19 in the series and that will decide the outcome. 

14 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said:

Coetzee in test matches :afraid:

Coetze 

Ngidi

Rabada

Jansen

Jansen plays at 7

8 will be mahraj

Some bones will be broken for sure.

Its getting silly now…sa has been some serious thrashing from india in last 20 odis. Reminds me of the domolition job we do to SL

Sky, Rahul, Bumrah, Hardik, Iyer and once Pant comes back: game of thrones of Indian cricket for captaincy and then some are even bigging up Rutu, Gill and Samson as future captains  :nice: Reminds me of Pak team of the 90s when we had multiple captains 

Just now, Chaos said:

Its getting silly now…sa has been some serious thrashing from india in last 20 odis. Reminds me of the domolition job we do to SL

It evens out.  SA also whitewashed us 3-0 in Jan 2022.    Overall in ODIs, the head to head wins stands at : 40(Ind) vs 51 (SA)     After today's game    

4 minutes ago, The Hound said:

Another series won by the hindu+muslim+sikh trundler trio :isalute:

mukesh ambhani got deep level contacts in bcci. Prolly he has a vid of fatty shah of something for sure!

6 minutes ago, Ravi_Shastri said:

Mukesh will be fine, he is the sort of bowler who doesn't need a pitch to bowl

u got that right he dsnt need a pitch. He can bowl on concrete and grass too. Who needs a pitch when he is bowling so fast!

Look at mukesh ambhani leading the team to lift the trophy when mark nicholos said cmon boys. Not even an once of shame to this idiot… walking straight away to lift the trophy lol

1 minute ago, Ravi_Shastri said:

I know you believe you understand what I said, but I am not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant!

i know bro u meant it as sarcasm lol! I was just adding a lil bit spice to it

Edited by Chaos
3 hours ago, Frustrated said:

It evens out.  SA also whitewashed us 3-0 in Jan 2022.    Overall in ODIs, the head to head wins stands at : 40(Ind) vs 51 (SA)     After today's game    

india in saf have been very poor 12 wins out of 31 ...7 of them coming in 2017/18 and this series.. 1 in 2003 wc. So basically india won only 4 odis in bilaterals between 1992 to 2017 which indeed is a disgrace.  Out of the 4 wins one was won by nehra batting at 11 and winning the game for us. One where saf choked and munaf took 4 wickets ( they needed 2 runs in 60 odd balls with 3 wickets in hand)..