LordPrabhzy Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 1 minute ago, Kron said: Maybe Indian government should do something about it? But they like to bend over cause they get compensated well if they keep their big fat mouths shut. yeah its called pumping crores and crores of rupees in a chinese style athlete training programme at a young age- till you win medals and have a pedigree and status, govs can do jack **** Kron 1
Kron Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Just now, neel roy said: Atheletics is the best. Except for foul start and sometimes pushing in walking race its all equal. U cant cheat or get any extra advantage. Doping is omnipresent in all sports so you cant say doping. Yes but Western countries have access to better doping programs.
nitinbwj Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 1 minute ago, Lord said: Viren Rasquinha justified the decision. I think he knows better than us. Can he give an example if that has happened before in any game in Olympics or world event in a KO. No!!! rollingstoned 1
Kron Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Just now, LordPrabhzy said: yeah its called pumping crores and crores of rupees in a chinese style athlete training programme at a young age- till you win medals and have a pedigree and status, govs can do jack **** Yea I know but we don't do that sadly. We don't pump enough. Not from a young. Age.
Kron Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Just now, nitinbwj said: Can he give an example if that has happened before in any game in Olympics or world event in a KO. No!!! He is a gora sycophant that looks like an elephant with a brain of a peasant.
nitinbwj Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Just now, Kron said: Yea I know but we don't do that sadly. We don't pump enough. Not from a young. Age. We try pumping something else from a young age and keep on trying till the time we get married Kron 1
Lord Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 26 minutes ago, neel roy said: Because we are a consensus driven country and a democracy. China is autocracy. Its their way or highway. And still they do great. Autocracy will be a disaster in India
Kron Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Can we do like park the train and then just counter @Gollum
nitinbwj Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 1 minute ago, Kron said: What time lakshya plays? @nitinbwj Lovelina match at 3 PM IST Lakshya's match at 3:30 PM IST Kron 1
Lord Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 1 minute ago, nitinbwj said: Can he give an example if that has happened before in any game in Olympics or world event in a KO. No!!! Did anyone do what Amit did? It was blatant.
Kron Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Just now, Lord said: And still they do great. Autocracy will be a disaster in India China Russia seem to be doing fine but why would it be a disaster in India?
Lord Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 24 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Because we don't have that China like system. Then build it. What's stopping them?
Kron Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 26 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Because we don't have that China like system. Build it then.
Lord Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Just now, Kron said: China Russia seem to be doing fine but why would it be a disaster in India? Corruption. Our people are super selfish and power hungry. Kron 1
neel roy Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Just now, Lord said: Then build it. What's stopping them? Pehle Roti kapda aur makaan. Then hockey shooting and badminton
putrevus Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Why are dribbling in the circle instead of clearing long .
Lord Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Just now, neel roy said: Pehle Roti kapda aur makaan. Then hockey shooting and badminton Means never
Kron Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Just now, Lord said: Corruption. Our people are super selfish and power hungry. Yes true. Like gambo says Hum log team obsessed nahi hain Hum log sirf player obsesses hain. Lord 1