Lone Wolf Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 12 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Is this one where they are protesting in Indian embassy for not giving. Visas? Nope this one... coffee_rules 1
Number Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 4 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Very interesting development. India and China will have to come to a agreement sooner or later anyways to thwart US interests in South and Southeast Asia. Ansar Army is like CRPF in BD. 6 mln strong. If they take matter into their hands, they will not let puppet regime function in peace.
Lone Wolf Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 20 minutes ago, Number said: Ansar Army is like CRPF in BD. 6 mln strong. If they take matter into their hands, they will not let puppet regime function in peace. This is interesting but to pull something like that would require dedicating some substantial resources into it. Only CIA has those but BD is RAW's backyard so there's that.
Number Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 31 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: This is interesting but to pull something like that would require dedicating some substantial resources into it. Only CIA has those but BD is RAW's backyard so there's that. I think it is mostly China's MSS. Raw has regressed badly in last 3-4 years in both vision and strategy. Hamari to khud ki har taraf se lagi padi hai.. Look at this clear interference in Kashmir elections from US. Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 12 hours ago, Number said: I think it is mostly China's MSS. Raw has regressed badly in last 3-4 years in both vision and strategy. Hamari to khud ki har taraf se lagi padi hai.. Look at this clear interference in Kashmir elections from US. I think it is fair to say that US and Deep State are in total control of India and neighbourhood. Saheb & co have given up.. Nationalists seem to have lost hope as well
randomGuy Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 20 hours ago, Number said: Ansar Army is like CRPF in BD. 6 mln strong. If they take matter into their hands, they will not let puppet regime function in peace. Out of 6 mln, I believe barely 17k have arms.
Nikhil_cric Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 On 8/26/2024 at 3:10 PM, Lone Wolf said: Very interesting development. India and China will have to come to a agreement sooner or later anyways to thwart US interests in South and Southeast Asia. I said this earlier. We have to soft pivot towards China at some point. We don't have much of a choice.
randomGuy Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 (edited) On 8/25/2024 at 8:14 PM, Number said: Let's see if Trump comes back and we get some favorable view from US. Right now their embassy is in full throttle toppling mood with Hindlebourgh, regular meeting with CBN, Farmer leaders etc. This crook Garcetti is going around lecturing govt of India on autonomy. Not looking good. If they openly meet someone, the surprise factor is gone. Moreover farm protest 1.0 n 2.0 have happened n govt. is on vigil. Although I am not ruling it out. USA acts are about posturing also (as we continue to import oil and don't criticize Russia). Because on one hand it readily works with India wherever there's mutual benefit. Domestically I believe the biggest event till 2027 UP elections is the upcoming Haryana, Maharashtra elections. Waqf, caste census , delimitation, Manipur, BD , Pakistan, farmer protest lack the suprise element of a coronavirus, farmer protest 1.0 etc to be very damaging. Edited August 27, 2024 by randomGuy
Number Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 56 minutes ago, randomGuy said: If they openly meet someone, the surprise factor is gone. Moreover farm protest 1.0 n 2.0 have happened n govt. is on vigil. Although I am not ruling it out. USA acts are about posturing also (as we continue to import oil and don't criticize Russia). Because on one hand it readily works with India wherever there's mutual benefit. Domestically I believe the biggest event till 2027 UP elections is the upcoming Haryana, Maharashtra elections. Waqf, caste census , delimitation, Manipur, BD , Pakistan, farmer protest lack the suprise element of a coronavirus, farmer protest 1.0 etc to be very damaging. I am really worried about Haryana for now. The day BJP is gone from Haryana, the farmers will move to Delhi borders and make life hell in Delhi with choked borders and daily nanga naatch in front of parliament and Lal Quila. randomGuy 1
randomGuy Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 15 minutes ago, Number said: I am really worried about Haryana for now. The day BJP is gone from Haryana, the farmers will move to Delhi borders and make life hell in Delhi with choked borders and daily nanga naatch in front of parliament and Lal Quila. Do you think harayana election will be as bipolar ( or unipolar) as congi supporters would like one to believe? Today ravan Azad's party allied with JJP, INLD has alliance with BSP, AAP is also there, plus harayana also has a history of many independents winning...
ravishingravi Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 We are now well and truly in the middle and centre of the great game. Choices we makes, alliances we break, positions we hold will decide the destiny of this land for next 50 years. diga 1
randomGuy Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 (edited) Nm Edited August 27, 2024 by randomGuy coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 1 hour ago, ravishingravi said: We are now well and truly in the middle and centre of the great game. Choices we makes, alliances we break, positions we hold will decide the destiny of this land for next 50 years. Haryana election will decide if we end up like Bangladesh. BJP loses, Annadatas are let loose from Punjab into Delhi, widespread protests are dealt by CRPF and all of the nation goes to anarchists!! This is what RaGa meant when he asked US to do something about saving democracy in India
Lone Wolf Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 (edited) 3 hours ago, Nikhil_cric said: I said this earlier. We have to soft pivot towards China at some point. We don't have much of a choice. They extradited one K element from Hongkong few days ago... So it seems work in progress. That MoU thingy with China should have been continued.. The LAC would have been completely non active. ... There would have been no forced Ceasefire with Paxtan & we would have been in a offensive position. Terrorism would have likely ended in JK. Collosal failure that we trusted on US & now are pinned in South Asia. Mahamanav's failed policies are to blame. Edited August 27, 2024 by Lone Wolf Nikhil_cric 1
ravishingravi Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 16 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Haryana election will decide if we end up like Bangladesh. BJP loses, Annadatas are let loose from Punjab into Delhi, widespread protests are dealt by CRPF and all of the nation goes to anarchists!! This is what RaGa meant when he asked US to do something about saving democracy in India Haryana is done and dusted. But things are not as simple I believe. This is still our neighborhood. CIA may think anything. But this is land we know well. We have issues but we know them. All pieces are in play now. No way to know how the story would unfold.
Nikhil_cric Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: They extradited one K element from Hongkong few days ago... So it seems work in progress. That MoU thingy with China should have been continued.. The LAC would have been completely non active. ... There would have been no forced Ceasefire with Paxtan & we would have been in a offensive position. Terrorism would have likely ended in JK. Collosal failure that we trusted on US & now are pinned in South Asia. Mahamanav's failed policies are to blame. There's definitely been a thaw in the relationship with China. Chinese firms like Huawei could not invest in India thanks to Western pressure. We have to play ball now. Lone Wolf 1
Number Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 (edited) 3 hours ago, randomGuy said: Do you think harayana election will be as bipolar ( or unipolar) as congi supporters would like one to believe? Today ravan Azad's party allied with JJP, INLD has alliance with BSP, AAP is also there, plus harayana also has a history of many independents winning... All bets off at the moment. Congress is in good position but their ability to fck up makes me hopeful lol. E.g. Chhatisgarh and MP. Hooda (Jat) vs Shelja (Dalit face) can dent them. Edited August 27, 2024 by Number
Number Posted August 27, 2024 Posted August 27, 2024 (edited) Now Coup attempt being reported in Maldives. South block can't catch a break nowadays. Edited August 27, 2024 by Number
coffee_rules Posted August 30, 2024 Posted August 30, 2024 Harami CNN had claimed that India is responsible for the floods in BD. This is how CIA is working to destabilize the region. India clarified today. Tmkc CNN
randomGuy Posted September 5, 2024 Posted September 5, 2024 @Lone Wolf no words from your beloved party and its leader.