Gollum Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 48 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Long live Vishwaguru... Legendary Masterstroke @Gollum Maldive law meanwhile forbids Hindus to carry idols or scriptures on their land hahaha.. BJP IT cell ko mast troll karte hai mahamanav Muizzu is playing both sides. If push comes to shove he will side with China. Epic self goal. And yes, illegal to carry any non-Islamic scripture into Maldives, even a Bible will land you in prison. Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: Muizzu is playing both sides. If push comes to shove he will side with China. Epic self goal. And yes, illegal to carry any non-Islamic scripture into Maldives, even a Bible will land you in prison. All that Lakshadweep promotion was proper PR... Vishwaguru if even invested 20% of this money there it would have been massive for local infrastructure which is in absolutely dire straits & it is easier to visit Maldives than our own Lakshadweep. Weakest PM in our lifetimes. Even Vajpayee wasn't this soft. Imagine getting bullied by Maldives lol Vicks57 and Gollum 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 Problem with BJP is it has no ideology, no vision, no integrity, no nationalism But plain Dhando Never trusting them ever. Vicks57 1
coffee_rules Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Gollum said: Muizzu is playing both sides. If push comes to shove he will side with China. Epic self goal. And yes, illegal to carry any non-Islamic scripture into Maldives, even a Bible will land you in prison. Yes, Malidives is 100% Muslim nation. There are no non-Muslim citizens. In the rush to mock Mahamanav, Akela Bhediaya is forgeting facts. Edited October 7, 2024 by coffee_rules
Gollum Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 Just now, Lone Wolf said: Problem with BJP is it has no ideology, no vision, no integrity, no nationalism But plain Dhando Never trusting them ever. Have to admire Muizzu for his street smartness, playing both India and China. Making India bend after getting elected on 'India Out' campaign, abusing us, getting our military personnel out of his country. Lone Wolf 1
coffee_rules Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: All that Lakshadweep promotion was proper PR... Vishwaguru if even invested 20% of this money there it would have been massive for local infrastructure which is in absolutely dire straits & it is easier to visit Maldives than our own Lakshadweep. Weakest PM in our lifetimes. Even Vajpayee wasn't this soft. Imagine getting bullied by Maldives lol Weakest will be SoGa. She told IAF to back off after 11/26/2008
Gollum Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 1 minute ago, coffee_rules said: Yes, Malidives is 100% Muslim nation. There are no non-Muslim citizens. In the rush to mock Mahamanav, Akela Bhediaya is forgeting facts. @Lone Wolf is 100% correct, and a patriot, enough of your party line. If India is getting bullied, and made to surrender in front of ikka dukka countries, all of us are losers. We have been forced to withdraw our soldiers from Maldives in the most humiliating fashion, and you get this kind of charity, * off. Lone Wolf 1
coffee_rules Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 1 minute ago, Gollum said: @Lone Wolf is 100% correct, and a patriot, enough of your party line. If India is getting bullied, and made to surrender in front of ikka dukka countries, all of us are losers. We have been forced to withdraw our soldiers from Maldives in the most humiliating fashion, and you get this kind of charity, * off. When did I say he is not a patriot? Don't put words in my mouth. Bhai, just imagine India shaking in its boots because of Maldives. Do you really believe that? It is like an elephant fearing an ant. It is called indifference. Not of priority value. Criticize Mahamanvv all you want, but not on facts like Maidives is not letting is carry scriptures. They will not let any non-muslim do that.
Gollum Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 9 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Problem with BJP is it has no ideology, no vision, no integrity, no nationalism But plain Dhando Never trusting them ever. A bit harsh I think, but rot is setting, and many compromises. This isn't the same party that roared to power in 2014. Only blame game, excuses, post shifting these days. No coherent strategy or conviction in their thoughts. Lone Wolf 1
Gollum Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 Just now, coffee_rules said: When did I say he is not a patriot? Don't put words in my mouth. Bhai, just imagine India shaking in its boots because of Maldives. Do you really believe that? It is like an elephant fearing an ant. It is called indifference. Not of priority value. Criticize Mahamanvv all you want, but not on facts like Maidives is not letting is carry scriptures. They will not let any non-muslim do that. That is not the point, just an observation. We must put these vermin in their place, not dole out charity. What are we gaining from this stunt? Do we get military presence in the atolls? Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 (edited) 16 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Weakest will be SoGa. She told IAF to back off after 11/26/2008 Feb 29 2019 eclipses everything in independent Indian history. Pak jets in Indian airspace & threatening to bomb our military installments in Rajouri sector. It was a open unwarranted aggression & yet Mahamanav didn't order to bomb Pxtani military outposts. I gave up on him that day & he still used to be better than what he is these days. Long surpassed MMS afaik. Edited October 7, 2024 by Lone Wolf
coffee_rules Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: That is not the point, just an observation. We must put these vermin in their place, not dole out charity. What are we gaining from this stunt? Do we get military presence in the atolls? Modi has done retaliatory Foreign Polcy against Kaneda (firing their diplomats etc) and Pakistan (Balakot, Uri etc). Okay, punishing Maldives based on that law could have been done. It's not a big deal. As Farhan Akhtar would put it - "Agar Modi ne kiya hoga, to soch samjhke kiya hoga!"
Lone Wolf Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 7 minutes ago, Gollum said: That is not the point, just an observation. We must put these vermin in their place, not dole out charity. What are we gaining from this stunt? Do we get military presence in the atolls? 30 billion dollars in support are literally mind numbing numbers... I blame opposition as well unlike our Party first brigade. On what basis he is doing this? Earlier we saw special grant to them in Budget session but these are astronomical numbers. Borderline treason. Gollum 1
zen Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: 30 billion dollars in support are literally mind numbing numbers... I blame opposition as well unlike our Party first brigade. On what basis he is doing this? Earlier we saw special grant to them in Budget session but these are astronomical numbers. Borderline treason. Could money be diverted to politicians foreign accounts through Maldives? Lone Wolf 1
coffee_rules Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 (edited) 33 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: 30 billion dollars in support are literally mind numbing numbers... I blame opposition as well unlike our Party first brigade. On what basis he is doing this? Earlier we saw special grant to them in Budget session but these are astronomical numbers. Borderline treason. 30 billion rupees, as per the tweet you quoted. Ask RaGa to criticize him on this when he is in the country not under the tutelege of Satyanarayan Gangaram. It is said if Modi is doing it to show his detractors that he is not anti-Muslim as they write in WaPo/NYT worried about his legacy in foreign media. They will write even if he has done it now. Edited October 7, 2024 by coffee_rules
Lone Wolf Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 16 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: 30 billion rupees, as per the tweet you quoted. Ask RaGa to criticize him on this when he is in the country not under the tutelege of Satyanarayan Gangaram. It is said if Modi is doing it to show his detractors that he is not anti-Muslim as they write in WaPo/NYT worried about his legacy in foreign media. They will write even if he has done it now. This is his legacy that he wants to be seen in positive light regardless of anything. This obsession to be seen & comes from incredible low self esteem. This is literal defination of a weak leader.
coffee_rules Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 57 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: This is his legacy that he wants to be seen in positive light regardless of anything. This obsession to be seen & comes from incredible low self esteem. This is literal defination of a weak leader. Every strong leader has a lame-duck last few years.
mishra Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: 30 billion rupees, as per the tweet you quoted. Ask RaGa to criticize him on this when he is in the country not under the tutelege of Satyanarayan Gangaram. It is said if Modi is doing it to show his detractors that he is not anti-Muslim as they write in WaPo/NYT worried about his legacy in foreign media. They will write even if he has done it now. Maldives has geographical importance on sale to highest bidder.
Lone Wolf Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 @randomGuy mosque built in BJP rule getting demolished in Congress rule Bhaijaan Jamat Party can't relate mishra 1