Need4Speed Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 1 minute ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said: No idea. Nothing specified even parag has been left out If its bowling related injury then..he was not even bowling 150+..if its some freak or non cricket related stuff..its a different matter..
Lone Wolf Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 2 minutes ago, Need4Speed said: I am not sold on Raman's batting yet..dont see him scoring freely against international qualiity bowlers..I just see power but not flexbility and manuverability today..let me know if he showed in the past.. He has hit Better quality Pacers in IPL.
singhvivek141 Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 1 minute ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said: Kuldeep - gone Mayank - gone sab kuch to ud gaya bas Mera Mukesh reh gaya Reserves me* Mosher, rollingstoned and vishalvirsingh 3
Jaydev_Unadkat Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 Just like Natarajan last BGT, mukesh is gonna cone in to the squad by 3rd or 4th test as most of the other bowlers will get injured - is it going to the year of Mukesh.. will wait and watch will take mukesh anyday over that loser Prasidh Krishna
Need4Speed Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: He has hit Better quality Pacers in IPL. okay lets hope he improves..and goes one notch higher this time..will be good to have 3D player..
Jaydev_Unadkat Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 The bubble called Harshit Rana is going to be the next to burst after BGT nothing against him but hyping up a 135kph bowler as 145 and then crying on forums about “lack of pace” will be fun to watch.
tapandrun Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 Parag out of t20is How is tilak verma got in had a v.poor acc merging asia cup
AKane Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 More interest about the mickey mouse T20 tournament team than the BGT test team.....I guess I have wrong priorities.
singhvivek141 Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 4 minutes ago, tapandrun said: Parag out of t20is How is tilak verma got in had a v.poor acc merging asia cup IPL has a big impact. tapandrun 1
Jaydev_Unadkat Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 i usually dont hate any player but i absolutely abhor this lanky piece of shyte Prasidh with his shiity dont wamma be hera attitude and horrible loser faced feeling and terrible no good bowling hope he gets a niggle before the tour begins
Texan Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 We have taken Ashwin many times to Australia and he has not been successful. He has played 10 Tests in Aus and doesn't have a single 5-fer. He averages 42. Do we not learn anything from past mistakes? On the other hand, Kuldeep bowled in one innings in Aus and got a 5-fer and he doesn't get picked. Nothing changes in Indian cricket. We never learn from past mistakes!
vishalvirsingh Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 50 minutes ago, Chakdephatte said: What?? my two cents on the T20 team 1. why not Mayank YADAV- whats wrong with his fitness. he is not going to AUSTRALIA nor going to AFRICA. a Genuine fast bowler is a weapon in AUSTRALI?AFRICA?ENGALAND and Newzealand - Make him FIT and PLAY HIM in both places some how. 2. AVESH KHAN is a BOUNCE bowler but he bowls 2 bouncing jaffa's in his 4 overs and the rest balls are under 135k with hardly any Bite- is this good enough???? Khaleel or even saini are a better bet than avesh - reserves may not get to play even test where as avesh may end up playing one or 2 t20 for sure. 3. Yash is in good form and Hence i expect him to do well in african conditions but is he trundling and under 135K- if yes then khaleel could have been a better option. 4. ARSHdeep is a top t20 bowler. 5. vijay kumar vyashak is a hard working and a good bowler and He will do well in africa. 6. saw ramandeep's bowling recently - he is not a SPINNER for sure and i guess he bowls at 90k to 108k- any comments. He bats aggressively and i trsut he has improved Jaydev_Unadkat 1
saransh Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 Guessing this will be the playing 11 for Perth Test. Motu (Assuming he is not leaving for child birth) Jaiswal Gill Kohli Sarfaraz Pant Nitish kumar Reddy Sundar Rana Akashdeep Bumrah We will play with 3 quicks and pace bowling AR Nitish. Damn really will miss Pandya, lazy mofo doesn't want to play tests
Jaydev_Unadkat Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 (edited) 4 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: my two cents on the T20 team 1. why not Mayank YADAV- whats wrong with his fitness. he is not going to AUSTRALIA nor going to AFRICA. a Genuine fast bowler is a weapon in AUSTRALI?AFRICA?ENGALAND and Newzealand - Make him FIT and PLAY HIM in both places some how. A bowler who cant last 4 overs should be picked for Australia tests? Bhai aisa weapon ni chahie rehne de.. khud k team k G me ghus jaenge aise weapons make him fit barbie doll hai kya?? Edited October 25, 2024 by Jaydev_Unadkat
diga Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 8 minutes ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said: i usually dont hate any player but i absolutely abhor this lanky piece of shyte Prasidh with his shiity dont wamma be hera attitude and horrible loser faced feeling and terrible no good bowling hope he gets a niggle before the tour begins Doubt they will play him.. he is there as nets bowler
Jaydev_Unadkat Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 Just now, diga said: Doubt they will play him.. he is there as nets bowler Still having him in the squad itself is shocking put him in travel reserve, fine not in the 15
sensible-indian Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 16 minutes ago, AKane said: More interest about the mickey mouse T20 tournament team than the BGT test team.....I guess I have wrong priorities. Well..the BGT could get whitewashed 0-5. So your priorities are correct.
vishalvirsingh Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 with out Mayank yadav our t20 pace bowling looks very weak. avesh/vyashak/yash are average Pacers not International Standard. ..bishnoi /raman and varun are fairly good as Spinners in t20 , ramandeep bowls 95 to 105k and varun bowl from 80k to 105k and BISHNOI IS A tough googly bowler. rollingstoned 1
tapandrun Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 No shami in bgt. Siraj #2 bowler now, hope they do not get bhumrah injured
tapandrun Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 9 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: with out Mayank yadav our t20 pace bowling looks very weak. avesh/vyashak/yash are average Pacers not International Standard. ..bishnoi /raman and varun are fairly good as Spinners in t20 , ramandeep bowls 95 to 105k and varun bowl from 80k to 105k and BISHNOI IS A tough googly bowler. ramandeep shing is he not the same allrounder who bowls seamers and was in acc emerging asia cup-- think he is 130is kmph