pkmmamks Posted August 16, 2025 Posted August 16, 2025 Trump does not know ki under oath likh ke dena padta hai https://m.rediff.com/news/commentary/2025/aug/16/solved-indiapak-conflict-trump-repeats-claim-again-after-putin-meet/41da0215f3dd6411a8ef1a8a81b3476e
coffee_rules Posted August 16, 2025 Posted August 16, 2025 12 hours ago, IndianRenegade said: And then there is the great Indian laser eye foriegn policy that according to Bloomberg is seeing the colapse Ind-US relations & trade negotations because it doen't know how to play Trump. Putin delivers temporary relief to Iretaliatory tariffs for buying Russian oil Trump has ideological motivations , India will get a trade deal with USA, just when he finds some other country to be upset about or when he finds out that there is no oil in Pakistan
IndianRenegade Posted August 16, 2025 Posted August 16, 2025 4 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Putin delivers temporary relief to Iretaliatory tariffs for buying Russian oil Trump has ideological motivations , India will get a trade deal with USA, just when he finds some other country to be upset about or when he finds out that there is no oil in Pakistan Don’t think Trump is that naive. He is clearly just using the oil claim to needle India. they won’t even waste time doing an exploration.
G_B_ Posted August 16, 2025 Posted August 16, 2025 India should prepare for 100%. Bumpy 4 years coming regardless. Even if you get a deal, he can still hit you with "port fees" and all sorts of things Chinese goods already facing this. mishra 1
IndianRenegade Posted August 16, 2025 Posted August 16, 2025 So they aren’t even continuing negotiations. pkmmamks 1
pkmmamks Posted August 17, 2025 Posted August 17, 2025 4 hours ago, IndianRenegade said: So they aren’t even continuing negotiations. Aankhen laal also happens when one fails miserably Jai ji se iska koi lena dena nahi
pkmmamks Posted August 17, 2025 Posted August 17, 2025 6 hours ago, G_B_ said: India should prepare for 100%. Bumpy 4 years coming regardless. Even if you get a deal, he can still hit you with "port fees" and all sorts of things Chinese goods already facing this. Yeh sab theek hai lekin jo usne PM ke dil ko chot pahunchayee when PM called him DoLund. Aise thoda na karta hai koi
pkmmamks Posted August 17, 2025 Posted August 17, 2025 (edited) Putin is the real world boss. Trump who was touted to start ww3 has become a peace Messiah stopping so many wars. Edited August 17, 2025 by pkmmamks
IndianRenegade Posted August 17, 2025 Posted August 17, 2025 I had no idea that Gavin Newsom would end up the guy taking on the maga crowd in the manner in which he is going. master level trolling!
Lone Wolf Posted August 17, 2025 Posted August 17, 2025 Officially India has struck Peter Thiel now... Deep state must be rattled mishra 1
pkmmamks Posted August 18, 2025 Posted August 18, 2025 18 18 ghante din mein kaam karna..sach bataiye aap thakte nhai hai kya
IndianRenegade Posted August 18, 2025 Posted August 18, 2025 (edited) There goes ToT for F414… rofl. Edited August 18, 2025 by IndianRenegade mishra and Nagz 1 1
mishra Posted August 18, 2025 Posted August 18, 2025 22 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Officially India has struck Peter Thiel now... Deep state must be rattled I was thinking of investing in Palantir. I have held it for now as this may be company targetted by non Western countries. Not that it isnt good stock but think There are safer alternatives available.
mishra Posted August 18, 2025 Posted August 18, 2025 (edited) 3 hours ago, IndianRenegade said: There goes ToT for F414… rofl. We should stay with France and Russia for defence for good. This BS of going here and there and there should stop and stop for good.. Make friends. Then cement that friendship Edited August 18, 2025 by mishra
BacktoCricaddict Posted August 18, 2025 Posted August 18, 2025 1 hour ago, mishra said: We should stay with France and Russia for defence for good. This BS of going here and there and there should stop and stop for good.. Make friends. Then cement that friendship I don't see how you cement such friendships when these relationships are highly dependent on which leader or party is in power - in both countries. mishra 1
mishra Posted August 18, 2025 Posted August 18, 2025 (edited) 1 hour ago, BacktoCricaddict said: I don't see how you cement such friendships when these relationships are highly dependent on which leader or party is in power - in both countries. Cementing happens when you link ur trade and defence with them. So if u buy Rphale or Sukhoi, No matter what the price is, buy the jet engine. For example Russia has around 50 Su-57, while there are 2000 F-35s already. Explain to Russia that they could have had around 2000 Sukhoi had they co produced with us. Just like Brahmos orders. Same is true with jest from French Raphales. What Russian and French found was that India was today buying jets from them than engine from USA for Tejas, than codeveloping AMCA with someone else and so on. This strategy is BS. IMO, Looking at map, Russia is strategic Ally. We both know it. Rest all are trancation allies. Effectively after taking the hit for so long while Ukraine war, we have cemented that. We can cement even more. For example, You can Tell Russia, Fossil fuel demand will significantly reduce in next 20-30 years, So why dont you keep making use of of Nayara and concentrate on drilling while we concentrate on refining and reselling. May be flood the market so much SO that US energy is priced out. I mean I am no where close to explaining but there are definitely better people in GoI convincing Russian your POV. Co producing jet is also autonomy as long as factory of one part is in France and other Part in in India, ie A Raphale can be only produced if both factories work. If one shuts down other can not produce Rphale for few years. No need for ToT. This risk can be taken. You have cheper labour. 20 years down the line both factories of Raphale will be switched in India. Edited August 18, 2025 by mishra
mishra Posted August 18, 2025 Posted August 18, 2025 I was looking at GT. And advise from them to us. Why cant we ask them to partner us on trend gathering. They know, they cant touch few market sectors in few countries. Let us touch them. Quote Take Yiwu, a major hub for small commodities in East China's Zhejiang Province, as an example: Yiwu merchants closely monitor global market trends and promptly adjust product designs and production based on the consumption habits of different countries and regions; When demand from the US market declined, they swiftly shifted their focus to Southeast Asian and European markets, developing products that met local needs and achieving market diversification. This ability to flexibly adjust production in response to market changes is attributed to well-established industrial and supply chains, as well as the high market sensitivity and innovation capabilities of its companies.
coffee_rules Posted August 18, 2025 Posted August 18, 2025 1 hour ago, BacktoCricaddict said: I don't see how you cement such friendships when these relationships are highly dependent on which leader or party is in power - in both countries. French have stood with India more than any other country despite many different government regimes in both countries. mishra 1