Gollum Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 (edited) We just need to be patient. And trust IA which is the most moral/honorable, selfless in the entire world.....check all countries who got independence in last 70-80 years and how many of those had coups, military rule etc.....India is an exception. Even if you don't like some political party or govt, fine but I urge everyone to repose complete faith in our armed forces. Those men will be hurting and wanting revenge more than any of us can imagine, and they'll gladly make the ultimate sacrifice. Calibrated response will come, at a time and place of our choosing. We should inflict maximum damage to those subhumans with minimum loss on our side, because there is a difference between our braves and rent for hire jihadis, scummy PakMil personnel who oppress their own people. Don't care about optics or quenching bloodthirst of Indian public. Anyway Indian public has short term memory, already back on IPL bandwagon and thirsting on reels of Hania Amir and co. Edited April 27, 2025 by Gollum Mariyam, mishra, coffee_rules and 6 others 5 4
Gollum Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 1 hour ago, Vicks57 said: They are winning the soft power battle. They have always won the soft power battle. Earlier because of cold war politics, India's NAM/pro-USSR tilt. Continued even after Soviet dissolution, was hell during Clinton administration with Robin Raphel, Madeleine Albright being openly pro-ISI. Continued till Obama administration, because of Pak's geostrategic importance, ISI looted the Western powers dry in that period. Rest of the west simply followed US diktat. Pak has very strong lobbies in US due to historical reasons. Don't even need to say why Turkish, MENA and SE Asian people are siding with Pak. We have mostly been alone, and hated just for existing. Should take a leaf out of China's book because they too were treated like this once upon a time, global powers never wanted China, India to rise, and hence all the vitriol. raki05 1
Gollum Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 (edited) Pak media confidently claiming the support of Congress, Mamata, Left, Arundhati Roy....and supporting Dhruv Rathee, Ravish Kumar. Easy to see who our enemies are. Also difficult to differentiate between posts of INC (esp. state handles) and ISPR now. Edited April 27, 2025 by Gollum raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 27, 2025 Author Posted April 27, 2025 Tight slap to Raita Wing and Full sappot saar brigade. Indian diplomacy rocks. Sgattick10, Lord and Vicks57 1 2
Gollum Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Tight slap to Raita Wing and Full sappot saar brigade. Indian diplomacy rocks. Mahmoud Abbas is a non-entity, hated by all Palestinians. Hamas has deep links with PoK based terror groups. Heck even the Palestinian ambassador to Pak shared stage with Hafiz Saeed in a rally few years back where they declared jihad on India. Yeh sab dikhawa hai. Those pests give India nothing. Need I remind you of Israeli help during Kargil, Pulwama. Indians who support Palestine over Israel are traitors, plain and simple. No need of phull sapport cringe, but acknowledge reality. Edited April 27, 2025 by Gollum bouncers, saransh, raki05 and 3 others 1 5
Gollum Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 (edited) 130 nukes aimed at you: Pak minister's open threat to India as tensions flare Imagine a federal minister talking so irresponsibly. The other day, another minister Achakzai hailed the targetted killing of Hindu tourists. West allowed this cancer to grow for so many decades. China more recently. Edited April 27, 2025 by Gollum raki05 1
straighttalk Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: You said India just bombed a makeshift camp and abuse others. You want proof to verify that our army chief said what we bombed in Balakot was a terrorist training camp and not some makeshift camp and forests. That shows your anti-India agenda. This is what even bakis said. Also, even Baki MPs acknowledged that India did what it did in Bakakot. And like a troll you ask for a video proof. Army chief says it, as a Nationalist, I will believe , irrespective of party biases. Exposing your chutiyapa. Don’t hide behind your cloak. Makeshift terrorist camp aur terrorist camp me koi farak nehi hai....that is not the point .was the camp hit or not that is the question ..ajeeb insaan ho yaar tum log..sawal poochna bhibgunah hai...make a public attack..where Pakistan can't hide their humiliation ..you have satellites ..show pics .not three black holes with the structure intact...I'm not saying the attack didn't happen..I'm saying India should publicly release the pictures to humiliate enemy..kya faida aise raid ki..when India planted flag on tiger hill ..they didn't just said trust me bro. What is the condition ...no security..injured lying for 1.5 hours..this is not me saying .these are the victims saying ..3 dinnhi gya...when are we going to gun down the perpetrator...govt tumhara bhagwan hai..Mera nehi...I want them to do their job .protect innocent's and take visible action ..as PM said loud and clear ..last time it was not loud and clear .it was clandestine
straighttalk Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Dont trust LW, post Indira Congress works against Indian national security interests. There is a reason Congress didn't celebrate Vijay Diwas during UPA era, calling Kargil BJP's war. Also read about what SP stalwart Azam Khan did in 65 war. Also these opposition parties raised doubts about Indian army and AF post Uri, Balakot responses......while treating GHQ/ISPR releases as gospel. Simple Google search https://www.google.com/search?q=manmohan+singh+vijay+diwas&oq=manmohan+singh+vijay+diwas&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUyBggAEEUYOTIHCAEQIRigATIHCAIQIRigATIHCAMQIRigATIHCAQQIRigATIHCAUQIRirAjIHCAYQIRirAjIHCAcQIRiPAjIHCAgQIRiPAtIBBzU5M2owajmoAg6wAgE&client=ms-android-verizon-us-rvc3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8 Shows that you are fake news peddler
Gollum Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 (edited) India offers a lot of financial support to Palestine (tens of millions of $), most of which is gobbled up by Abbas/PLO.....earlier Arafat headed PLO. But at least Arafat had public support, Abbas is a liability, hated by Palestinians who consider him a sellout. Similar to how we fattened Hamid Karzai who claimed to have the mandate of most of the Afghan population, kuch mila end mein? Useless posturing. Can't believe you are falling for this @Lone Wolf No Muslim nation has ever supported India in any of its wars against Pak, not even Sukarno's Indonesia...he wanted to invade Andaman ffs. Iraq under Saddam was neutral, that's all....the lone exception. Otherwise all the others have directly/indirectly aided Pak, and this time won't be any different. No lessons learnt from 3rd battle of Panipat I suppose.....Shuja-ud-Daula and Mughals sided with their religious brethren despite apparent closeness with the Marathas. Edited April 27, 2025 by Gollum raki05 1
crictime Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 (edited) Many terorists have already been killed after this attack. More are already identified and operations are being carried to get rid of them. The count of the neutralized terrorists will be much more than what news chanells tell as many operations will be high secret. As per reports 9 houses of terrorists have been demolished so far. More will be demolished as the arrested are revealing the names and location of other terrorists. Hundreds of suspects have been arrested and upon interrogation some of them have been confirmed as sleeper cell terrorists and involved in providing logistical support and shelter to terrorusts. There houses will be demolished as well and based on their statements more sleeper cell terrorists are being picked up from other regions. This will be a severe deterence for other people to join the terrorist network as their houses will be demolished in future during search operations in which arms cache are found. By the time the terrorism network within India and more sleeper cell terrorists get arrested across various states, the army will be in a position to strike at the places of their choices and a time which is ideal for the operations. The internal cleanup is happening at a very good pace before tackling the external threats. And yes, more of Indus water will be used to satisfy higher need of water and electricity of the local people. There are other high secret operations which will keep on happening daily within India and neither news channels nor common people will come to know. Overall the response has been proper in few days so far and yet there are so many days to do the remaining stuff. This response is on a wider scale and than in the past. Edited April 27, 2025 by crictime raki05 and coffee_rules 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 27, 2025 Author Posted April 27, 2025 4 minutes ago, Gollum said: India offers a lot of financial support to Palestine (tens of millions of $), most of which is gobbled up by Abbas/PLO.....earlier Arafat headed PLO. But at least Arafat had public support, Abbas is a liability, hated by Palestinians who consider him a sellout. Similar to how we fattened Hamid Karzai who claimed to have the mandate of most of the Afghan population, kuch mila end mein? Useless posturing. Can't believe you are falling for this @Lone Wolf No Muslim nation has ever supported India in any of its wars against Pak, not even Sukarno's Indonesia...he wanted to invade Andaman ffs. Iraq under Saddam was neutral, that's all....the lone exception. Pakistan was US backed in all of its wars....It is understandable that all those Muslim countries would align with a power which is Islamic and backed by all powerful superpower. Current scenario is different.. while all those nations may not overtly support India against Pakistan but they won't be against us as well. Ayatollahs of Iran hate us as well but diplomatically they are in no position to go against us and ulta they recognised J&K as integral part of India in their statement. Although I also want India to declare Hamas as terrorist organisation but I understand why we don't do that. mishra 1
Gollum Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 Libbus are crying about houses of terrorists being demolished. Courts should throw away the petitions. raki05 and Laaloo 2
crictime Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 Imagine the mayhem that has happened on the terrorists. Not a single report of stone pelting. And in this situation if terrorists do try stone pelting, imagine what woukd have happened to them in mass numbers. No news nothing. This is army now with full ranhe of options. Even police with full powers and license to shoot at sight in such scenarios are enough to screw the terrorists. coffee_rules 1
Lord Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Libbus are crying about houses of terrorists being demolished. Courts should throw away the petitions. only thing to cry about is its not enough. chop their heads off publicly Gollum and coffee_rules 2
raki05 Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 4 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Look at this moron Abhjit Iyer Mitra who is famous in YouTube RW circles. Moron cannot say valid points without using words like "prostitute", "randi" and **** like that. These idiots are so embarassing Moronn is you she is literally abusing hindu aur tu bilkul librandu ki tarah bhonkneu aa gaya. Aur ab tujhry hindi bhi samajh aaney lagi, lagta hai tu bhi usi randi ke gaon se hai. Saley iss desk ka bed gaurg terey aur tere jaisey dravidian sympathisers g@nduon ki vaja se hua hai.
raki05 Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 4 hours ago, Vicks57 said: For the love of God, stick to India and Pakistan.... Don't involve Israel or Palestine. It will work against India. Pro-Palestinians are mostly Muslims. They gonna support Muslims. Just because some Israelis support India on social media, we don't gotta shill for Israel. Some Pro-Israeli accounts are run by Indians. Example: Vivid in X. I have never seen this level of stupidity by Indians. Lol this g@ndu think himself as expert…. Librandus like you that india and hindus inspite of being victims have projected as terror. Moron like you and your ilks cane up with these hindu terror words, not Pakistan or west aur abh yaha ghariyali aanshu wali deshbhakti dikha raha hai. Its left wing librandus who try to create this image of India wworld wide that somehow minorities are not safe in India. Idiots like you who go on internet and only publish bad image of India like you do on this forum i wish before cleaning pakistanis we clean jihadis like you. coffee_rules, Laaloo and bouncers 1 2
raki05 Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 1 minute ago, Vicks57 said: Hey moron, I am literally using Google translater for Hindi to English. Can you ask your friend Abjit Iyer to stop using words like prostitute, whore in a public platform like X? We know she is an evil Jihadi. Can't he reply in a proper manner with facts? Ask this Mitra fellow to stop posting on X until he controls his emotions. Thank God, Iyer used hindi. But she being the clever evil replied in English. Embarassing asf Idiot terra abba ka naukar nahi hun…… ja ke us randi ko bol jo hinduonmko jahil bol rahi hai samjha g@ndu.——— translate it in to english. coffee_rules 1
raki05 Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 4 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Go through all the pages in this thread. Make note of who first made Israel references. I am just asking to stop sucking off Israel. Its you moron,since start you are crying about this and that. You consider yourself as virtue of morality but you are piss poor libr@ndu who jumps here and there pick garbage from social media and try to frame people here like them. Reality is the amount of filhy thread you open here to seek attention is utter disgusting. Lol this idot is so jobless that using translator to understand what Abhijit has said but dint utter a single word against that bloddy whore of her village who spout nonsense against entire religion. coffee_rules 1
raki05 Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 6 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Hey Moron, I am not left wing. In your world, anyone who isn't favour of Gau mutra and superstitions is left wing. Only low iq morons engage in groupism like " I am RW", "I am LW". Stand for what's right and be clear in your responses. I am more hindu than you. Go read Thirukural, Naladiyar, Thevaram. Control your emotions before replying idiot. Lol look at which g@ndu is talking this bs, irony will die 1000 suar death reading this….. who everyday anoint everyone as bhakt and bjp supported just because they talk about their goodwork. That is why i call you librandu/g@ndu. Regarding Gau mata yes she is sacred for hindus which you shhhhhiiit eater will never understand, lol more hindu than me i and everyone can see it. You are filthy periar @ss licker g@ndu. coffee_rules 1
raki05 Posted April 27, 2025 Posted April 27, 2025 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: No matter what, dismantle her arguments with your thinking. Stop saying "rape", "prostitute", "whore". This is the same stuff that happens to cricketer"s family. Yes, that sheikh bushra is a evil Jihadi bitch. Dismantle her arguments. If it means playing victim in social media, you do it. Now she will become victim and there will a news saying "Hindus threaten UK muslim with rape or prostitute" or some bullshit. Hindus like Abhjit Iyer Mitra who cannot control their emotions in public social media are a liability. Ye dekho kaun gyan pel raha hai Abhijit Iyer Mitra ko. Edited April 27, 2025 by raki05