Number Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 14 hours ago, pkmmamks said: So then it should be ok for people to collaborate in other fields also. They shouldn't be called out My view on that is that at personal level people can do whatever they want for example that Diljit movie having Pakistani actress. People who are in position of strategic importance, should not engage with Pakistanis. If they do, they should be flagged. In places where we have to fulfill our professional duties like sports etc we should engage professionally and in mature manner. I find that pappi jhappi thing that these Punjabi players like Yuvraj, Harbhajan, Kohli indulge in very immature. But at the same time throwing our weight around in ICC and ACC also reflects poorly on us. Lord 1
Chaos Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 Why is pook alwayssss in our group. Tired of playing minnow nation.
R!TTER Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 3 hours ago, pkmmamks said: Kuch blind followers ko samaj nahi aa Raha hai is baat pe hanse ya roye. Sunn ho gaye bechare Kiska sun ho gaya, kya sun ho gaya - zara vistarikaran kare
New guy Posted July 26, 2025 Author Posted July 26, 2025 (edited) 26 minutes ago, Number said: My view on that is that at personal level people can do whatever they want for example that Diljit movie having Pakistani actress. People who are in position of strategic importance, should not engage with Pakistanis. If they do, they should be flagged. In places where we have to fulfill our professional duties like sports etc we should engage professionally and in mature manner. I find that pappi jhappi thing that these Punjabi players like Yuvraj, Harbhajan, Kohli indulge in very immature. But at the same time throwing our weight around in ICC and ACC also reflects poorly on us. This ignores the fact that in those fields they earn millions from us and that money goes directly back to fund terrorism against India. We simply don't value our citizens lives like Americans, Israelis and ukranians do. None of them would care how "poorly" others think of them, Israel is getting blasted by most of western media about Gaza, all European leaders are calling Israel out, but they are doing what is best to prevent further attacks on their citizens. Meanwhile we are like the kid in school with lack of self confidence who licks everyone's asses so people think good about him, when in reality everyone thinks he is a pushover and a coward Edited July 26, 2025 by New guy SandeepMotta 1
R!TTER Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 1 hour ago, New guy said: We simply don't value our citizens lives like Americans, Israelis and ukranians do. That's a misnomer - US/Israel/Ukraine give about as much *s as we do for their i.e. none at all. The state doesn't give a * otherwise we'd have had less fentanyl, opioid or even hunger related deaths than we do now in the US. Israel might have given a * if they didn't allow Oct 07 to happen, many conspiracies to this day blame Bibi possibly for deliberately ignoring credible intelligence reports. Ukraine gave two middle fingers to their pop by going to NATO for membership(?) and crossing the Russian redline. Basically modern nation states do not give half a * about individuals, they just care for vote bank politics and don't actually like to solve any problems! raki05 1
pkmmamks Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 2 hours ago, Number said: My view on that is that at personal level people can do whatever they want for example that Diljit movie having Pakistani actress. People who are in position of strategic importance, should not engage with Pakistanis. If they do, they should be flagged. In places where we have to fulfill our professional duties like sports etc we should engage professionally and in mature manner. I find that pappi jhappi thing that these Punjabi players like Yuvraj, Harbhajan, Kohli indulge in very immature. But at the same time throwing our weight around in ICC and ACC also reflects poorly on us. So next time we should not cancel any collaboration when a terrorist attack happens?
New guy Posted July 26, 2025 Author Posted July 26, 2025 (edited) 16 minutes ago, R!TTER said: That's a misnomer - US/Israel/Ukraine give about as much *s as we do for their i.e. none at all. The state doesn't give a * otherwise we'd have had less fentanyl, opioid or even hunger related deaths than we do now in the US. Israel might have given a * if they didn't allow Oct 07 to happen, many conspiracies to this day blame Bibi possibly for deliberately ignoring credible intelligence reports. Ukraine gave two middle fingers to their pop by going to NATO for membership(?) and crossing the Russian redline. Basically modern nation states do not give half a * about individuals, they just care for vote bank politics and don't actually like to solve any problems! Let me rephrase - These countries care when their citizens are killed by other countries and will go to any extent to avenge them no matter what their internal policies are, or which party is in charge. Meanwhile other countries can come and kill ours and we still care about looking good in front of the world. As for Ukraine crossing the "red-line", thats the stupidest logic ever. No one wants to be slaves to your neighbour. They are in independent country and can do what they want, Russia had already attacked them and taken a lot of their territory and was still going to This victim blaming is not just ridiculous but really really stupid, particularly since Russia has always proudly claimed it wants all of Ukraine and it was always their goal and have kept attacking them. Believing it was some mythical Russia red line is incredibly stupid on many levels. Russia was always gong to try to conquer them, they have proudly proclaimed this in all manifestos and forums for many decades This online Russian defenders believing that Ukraine should be just slaves and do whatever Russia wants and let themselves be conquered have slave mentality themselves, unlike the brave Ukranians fighting. Ukraine dont accept Russia as their "pop" but many slave mentality Indians clearly accept Russia as their pop. If you expect to be taken seriously, please dont parrot Russian propaganda about red lines. Edited July 26, 2025 by New guy
pkmmamks Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 Asia Cup announced from Sep 9 to Sep 28 VishwaPhuddus New guy and Lone Wolf 2
deepdynamo Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 Besharmi of highest order by BCCI. Get ready for 3 Ind vs Pak T20 matches. Sab Changa see!!!! New guy 1
test fan Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 BJP is shameless party who only care about Money. Hum hi chutiya the jo bina wajah emotional ho jaate hain. Shukriya yaad dilane ke liye Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 2 hours ago, pkmmamks said: Asia Cup announced from Sep 9 to Sep 28 VishwaPhuddus Vishwagorilla, Vishwalodus... Vasudev Kutumbukum. This is buddha ka desh for a reason
Nikhil_cric Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 On 7/25/2025 at 6:29 PM, Nikhil_cric said: Problem is there is no point to the Asia Cup without a couple of IND-PAK matches. Broadcasters will absolutely demand it from ACC. They even came up with a fraud Super 4 format just to ensure that we at least get 2 matches and also that the IND-PAK group has an uber minnow as the 3rd team(UAE, Nepal etc) so that both qualify for the Super 4 whereas the other group tends to be the group of death with SL, BD and Afghans in 1 group. And while BCCI don't actually partake in the profits, they'll want to keep goodwill with SLC, BCB and Afghan board so they'll go ahead with it anyway. It is what it is. Oman and UAE lmao. Just to make sure we get at least 2 IND v PAK matches in the tournament. Ironically , they never get that 3rd match because one of the teams always gets knocked out before the final. New guy 1
New guy Posted July 26, 2025 Author Posted July 26, 2025 Icing on the cake will be if after this we lose to Pakistan as well VT87 1
Lord Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 8 hours ago, Number said: My view on that is that at personal level people can do whatever they want for example that Diljit movie having Pakistani actress. People who are in position of strategic importance, should not engage with Pakistanis. If they do, they should be flagged. In places where we have to fulfill our professional duties like sports etc we should engage professionally and in mature manner. I find that pappi jhappi thing that these Punjabi players like Yuvraj, Harbhajan, Kohli indulge in very immature. But at the same time throwing our weight around in ICC and ACC also reflects poorly on us. Exactly my view
Lord Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Vishwagorilla, Vishwalodus... Vasudev Kutumbukum. This is buddha ka desh for a reason You mean buddhe ka desh Lone Wolf 1
pkmmamks Posted July 26, 2025 Posted July 26, 2025 2 hours ago, New guy said: Icing on the cake will be if after this we lose to Pakistan as well Either ways Pakistan will claim victory
kosingh Posted July 27, 2025 Posted July 27, 2025 Send an under 19 team to the Asia Cup. They would be competitive. And it would be fck you to all of our wonderful Asian neighbors on all directions.
New guy Posted July 27, 2025 Author Posted July 27, 2025 3 minutes ago, kosingh said: Send an under 19 team to the Asia Cup. They would be competitive. And it would be fck you to all of our wonderful Asian neighbors on all directions. How? They will still get the sweet sweet money which they beg from everyone. And use that money to fund terrorism in India. Gollum 1