deathmonger Posted August 26, 2025 Posted August 26, 2025 (edited) 28 minutes ago, Gollum said: Vajpayee was a good man, had his heart in the right place. But naive, he was played like a fiddle by Musharaff. Like I said, oldie Indians are kind of chutias. They grew up in 50s, 60s, 70s when Ind-Pak had open war but this dirty terrorism hadn't started. Pakistan's danda will be bajaoed in 20-30 years when 90s kids and onwards kids (who at max are late 30s and early 40s now) get into senior positions. 1. They will be more hawkish on Pakistan 2. India will be far far stronger then Edited August 26, 2025 by deathmonger New guy, Lone Wolf, singhvivek141 and 1 other 4
New guy Posted August 26, 2025 Author Posted August 26, 2025 (edited) 23 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: I agree with everything you said except where is the proof Diljit is Pak sympathiser? I saw him carrying & waving Indian flag with dignity in his concerts. Entire Top brass of BCCI including Folks like Anurag & Jr Shah seem more like that who entertain guys like Afridi Akhtar who are openly Anti Hindu and talk about Gazwa e Hind or retarded stuff like that. But did you see his religion? Don't you know that apart from Hindus everyone else needs to prove they are patriotic and are held to different standards, whether it's Diljit or Shami? Edited August 26, 2025 by New guy
singhvivek141 Posted August 26, 2025 Posted August 26, 2025 27 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Kargil ,Parliament attack, Kaluchak Massacre of Armed forces in Jammu.. @Gollumfor that attack our generals are still p**ed with Vajpayee even after all these years. And Vajpayee sent Indian team to Pakistan shortly after that. That was peak unmatched Aman ki Asha Tamasha from Bhajipao though. We were so much brainwashed and Vajpayee ji was under "guilt" of Babri. Gullibleness of our public has reduced only after the arrival of Social media...when several right wing journalists got voice, which was usually suppressed during the pre-SM rule. But, Mumbai attack was on our civilians....a clear case of barbarism. Pahalgam comes very near to it. Despite the push from defence forces, we didn't launch any attack on Pakistan and let them roam freely. raki05 1
raki05 Posted August 26, 2025 Posted August 26, 2025 3 minutes ago, New guy said: But did you see his religion? Don't you know that apart from Hindus everyone else needs to prove they are patriotic and are held to different standards, whether it's Diljit or Shami? Was bd genocide of hindus was fake propaganda or reality hindu hater!!
singhvivek141 Posted August 26, 2025 Posted August 26, 2025 (edited) 5 minutes ago, New guy said: But did you see his religion? Don't you know that apart from Hindus everyone else needs to prove they are patriotic and are held to different standards, whether it's Diljit or Shami? Shami kahan se beech me agya ? He is one of the most patriotic citizens. There is a stark difference in Mohd Shami and Mohd Azharuddin.....Narendra Modi and Nirav Modi. Abdul Kalam and Abul Kalam are 2 diff individuals.... Edited August 26, 2025 by singhvivek141
raki05 Posted August 26, 2025 Posted August 26, 2025 1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said: We were so much brainwashed and Vajpayee ji was under "guilt" of Babri. Gullibleness of our public has reduced only after the arrival of Social media...when several right wing journalists got voice, which was usually suppressed during the pre-SM rule. But, Mumbai attack was on our civilians....a clear case of barbarism. Pahalgam comes very near to it. Despite the push from defence forces, we didn't launch any attack on Pakistan and let them roam freely. Mumbai terror attack response was most shameless act ever in Indian history nothing can surpass the shameless response by rulling government, where a sitting cabinate monister openly said attack was conducted by rss people … ..
raki05 Posted August 26, 2025 Posted August 26, 2025 4 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Shami kahan se beech me agya ? He is one of the most patriotic citizens. There is a stark difference in Mohd Shami and Mohd Azharuddin.....Narendra Modi and Nirav Modi. Abdul Kalam and Abul Kalam are 2 diff individuals.... Arey that guy is complete moron he will just beat around bush and share this generic toolkit response in every thread…. This guy sounds like dalla digvijay singh.
Chaos Posted August 26, 2025 Posted August 26, 2025 Just now, raki05 said: Arey that guy is complete moron he will just beat around bush and share this generic toolkit response in every thread…. This guy sounds like dalla digvijay singh. Where is chaos in this thread??
Lone Wolf Posted August 26, 2025 Posted August 26, 2025 29 minutes ago, deathmonger said: Like I said, oldie Indians are kind of chutias. They grew up in 50s, 60s, 70s when Ind-Pak had open war but this dirty terrorism hadn't started. Pakistan's danda will be bajaoed in 20-30 years when 90s kids and onwards kids (who at max are late 30s and early 40s now) get into senior positions. 1. They will be more hawkish on Pakistan 2. India will be far far stronger then Absolutely boomers across both LW and RW are bunch of ret@rds with severe inferiority complex and validation seeking syndrome. I don't think we will be getting rid of them that soon. They will cling on to powerful positions.
Lord Posted August 26, 2025 Posted August 26, 2025 13 hours ago, raki05 said: Citizens are also wrong you never know how those treacherous nation explous … have you forgot jyoti malhotra. Why our citizen spent their own money on treacherous enemy like Pakistan Such things can't be stopped by ban too. When Diljit or someone is accused of that we can talk. In the end the movie was shot in times when we were having trade, playing all sports and other actors were making films with Pawkis too. So to single him out is not fair. BTW there is another upcoming film Abeer Gulaal which has Fawad Khan, I assure you there won't be much outrage if any.
raki05 Posted August 27, 2025 Posted August 27, 2025 8 hours ago, Lord said: Such things can't be stopped by ban too. When Diljit or someone is accused of that we can talk. In the end the movie was shot in times when we were having trade, playing all sports and other actors were making films with Pawkis too. So to single him out is not fair. BTW there is another upcoming film Abeer Gulaal which has Fawad Khan, I assure you there won't be much outrage if any. Where did one single him out… i dont care about single him out. Him and people lime him who is spending their own money to hire pakistani actor or workers are w treason to the country , plain and simple. Diljit did that annd rightly thrashed like current goi getting thrashed in this thread. Lord 1
deathmonger Posted August 27, 2025 Posted August 27, 2025 9 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Absolutely boomers across both LW and RW are bunch of ret@rds with severe inferiority complex and validation seeking syndrome. I don't think we will be getting rid of them that soon. They will cling on to powerful positions. They will die out eventually. The 90s generation are just entering these institutions and are at the lower rungs. They will only reach the highest positions when they are in their 60s and 70s. So by mid century I'd say.
New guy Posted August 27, 2025 Author Posted August 27, 2025 (edited) 18 minutes ago, raki05 said: Where did one single him out… i dont care about single him out. Him and people lime him who is spending their own money to hire pakistani actor or workers are w treason to the country , plain and simple. Diljit did that annd rightly thrashed like current goi getting thrashed in this thread. You 100% spread more hate about him than the all powerful government. You have never spread so much hate and bile against non Hindus despite them all doing the same thing. As I said, no one is fooled. P.S. one of the biggest example of your blind hate is that multiple people have pointed out that his movie was almost completely made before the attack and millions were already involved so it would be impossible for him to suddenly cancel, yet you refuse to even acknowledge this point. Edited August 27, 2025 by New guy
raki05 Posted August 27, 2025 Posted August 27, 2025 3 hours ago, New guy said: You 100% spread more hate about him than the all powerful government. You have never spread so much hate and bile against non Hindus despite them all doing the same thing. As I said, no one is fooled. P.S. one of the biggest example of your blind hate is that multiple people have pointed out that his movie was almost completely made before the attack and millions were already involved so it would be impossible for him to suddenly cancel, yet you refuse to even acknowledge this point. First you tell me genocide of hindu in bs was real or fake libu. I am not here to answer or justify you anything.Others are not sold out toolkit like you!!
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 27, 2025 Posted August 27, 2025 Guys pls stop fighting and going at each other. Lord 1
New guy Posted August 27, 2025 Author Posted August 27, 2025 3 hours ago, raki05 said: First you tell me genocide of hindu in bs was real or fake libu. I am not here to answer or justify you anything.Others are not sold out toolkit like you!! Genocide ISI plans are very clear, use low IQ Indians to spread communal violence to divide and weaken India. British used it, ISI uses it, but low IQ morons won't stop falling for it. Just when we are united and prosper for a few decades, low IQ Indians are convinced to fight among themselves and weaken the country by our enemies. This is why we never fulfil our potential. We never learn lessons from our history. raki05 1
raki05 Posted August 27, 2025 Posted August 27, 2025 (edited) 1 hour ago, New guy said: Genocide ISI plans are very clear, use low IQ Indians to spread communal violence to divide and weaken India. British used it, ISI uses it, but low IQ morons won't stop falling for it. Just when we are united and prosper for a few decades, low IQ Indians are convinced to fight among themselves and weaken the country by our enemies. This is why we never fulfil our potential. We never learn lessons from our history. Look at this libu shamelessly laughing on hindu genocide in BD. This libu never acknowledged hindu killing by his Islamist brod. Its so easy to expose libbu hypocrite!!!! I got my answer libu western @ss licker toolkit. People like you are dangerous than ISI and CIA for india… Edited August 27, 2025 by raki05
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 27, 2025 Posted August 27, 2025 2 hours ago, nitinbwj said: Nahi hoga match. Period. Kaise bhai? Abhi tak boycott nehi hua Will they call off the game after toss? pkmmamks 1